Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Loving Memory Personalized Cross Box customer reviews

Personalized Cross Keepsake Box - Loving Memory - 10782
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't hesitate to order from here again. Beautiful product. Fast delivery time. Well done!!!
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lane, PA) - April 27, 2022
A beautiful sentiment to my cousin.
Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - September 23, 2021
This is absolutely precious. Such a perfect little gift for my deceased friend grandchild. It is so dainty and delicate. Very happy I ordered it.
Loving memory cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDDLE, OR) - August 10, 2021
Definitely recommend! Sent to my Mom-in-law after losing her soulmate. She loved it better than all the flowers she received.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - January 19, 2021
As everyone has written about this item... it is more beautiful in person. I am so pleased. It was a gift for my mother in law who has just lost her son. I would absolutely recommend this gift to anyone. It’s thoughtful and a heartfelt tribute gift and I also included the personalized rosary beads.
The BEST Gift!
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The BEST Gift for my friend who lost her husband and her daughters that lost their Dad!
Perfect
By Alethia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. It is a great memory keepsake to honor her mom and Christ.
Keepsakes
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase. I bought it for a friend, her mother had passed.
Came out beautiful!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is as beautiful in person as it was on line. Personalization made it that much more memorable for the person receiving it. Also was delivered on time with expedited delivery.
Beautiful
By Phyllisann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Simply beautiful. Engraved perfect. Love it
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferdinand, IN) - June 29, 2020
I love this cross box. It will hold a rosary that was made from flowers from our special loved one that passed away.
Perfect remembrance gift
By Erika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful. I gave it to my aunt for Christmas, in memory of her sister, and she loved it. It is made so sturdy and the words look so good and you can read them. Definitely a great "memorial" gift!
Memorial
By Ranetta A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of the cross box was very pleased.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - December 22, 2018
Absolutely beautiful and received very quickly.
perfect rembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 15, 2018
I purchased this cross box for a dear friend who lost her father. He was a huge Kentucky wildcat fan, so inside this lovely cross box which had her fathers name and date of birth and death, I placed a Kentucky wildcat rosary and this cross box was perfect not only in its size but also the beauty of it. My friend said it was the perfect gift for remembering her dad.
Beautiful Box
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, IN) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent remembrance gift. Just wish you could use more characters. Still worked out.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer City, PA) - December 15, 2017
I bought this in memory of my mother who just passed away. I wanted to put her rosary beads in them. I would have liked it to be a little bigger as I wanted to place another item in with them. I would purchase this item again for someone else who lost someone.
Perfect Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - October 6, 2017
I purchased this for myself to put my mom's rosary beads in. Perfect way to
honor my mom. Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 29, 2017
I have gifted 2 of these precious porcelain boxes in memory of loved ones lost. It is beautifully printed and such a nice gift. The price is excellent for the quality. I definitely recommend this to otheres.
jewelry box
By Poppy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta , VA) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister loved the box, sho loss her daughter two weeks ago and this was a way to help her keep memories thank you
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 9, 2017
Just as advertised
Excellent gift
By connie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, MS) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mother in law- very nice gift
Perfect Gift
By Catherine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift. It looks better than it did in the picture and I was very happy that I chose this for my special friend. To me, it was the perfect size, and I did not have to wait long to receive it. I would recommend this highly.
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 16, 2016
This cross box is the perfect way to honor and remember a special person who has passed on. The box is really lovely and the message and engraving are perfect.
Precious gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 16, 2016
The cross box is a beautiful way to remember a loved one who has passed. I placed rosary beads in it and gave it as a gift to remember a special person.
Bereavement gift
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friend and his brothers and sister as a gift after the passing of their mother and added a rosary they all loved it and will cherish it always. It was the perfect keepsake and brought them lots of comfort. It was
nicely made and well engraved. :)Carmen
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, IL) - June 11, 2016
Perfect to hold my rosary. Everything I have ordered has gone over and above what I expected. Highly recommend this company.
Very important gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - October 5, 2015
My granddaughters dad died suddenly; and the flower committee at the church I attend asked if I would pick out a gift for each of them. I got on online and found these cross boxes. They were just the right gift. The girls loved them:)
Love it!
By Thuyen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - August 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my friend who had a baby that passed away and she absolutely loved it!! She said it was super beautiful!
Perfect for what i wanted
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was lovely. A perfect remembrance gift for dear friends.
LOVELY "IN MEMORY" KEEPSAKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 25, 2014

Sent to a friend upon the loss of a granddaughter. She was so pleased to get it, and said she had never seen anything like it. She hesitated to tell me that I spelled the name wrong when I asked how it looked.

I actually misspelled the granddaughter's first name incorrectly and contacted Customer Service. They were nice enough to go ahead and send my friend a replacement with the correct spelling on it as a courtesy to me.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - August 8, 2014
These cross boxes were just simply beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone
Treasure for a special friend.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - February 12, 2014
Beautifully made and the size is perfect for keeping on a nightstand.
Very Happy
By zoe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived quickly and turned out beautiful...I have used this company for years...never been disappointed.
Beautiful cross box
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two boxes for my friend and his sister after their dad had passed away so they would have something special to remember their dad by rather than sending flowers. The box was beautiful. They loved it and I thought it was the perfect size. I ordered a gift box and they were kind enough to package each one in a separate box. I was so pleased with the gift. I would definitely order this again.
Lovely, thoughtful gift for an untimely death.
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my daughter's best friends accidently shot himself and it killed him. He was only 16 years old. Instead of giving the family flowers, which they get so many of, we wanted to give them something really special, so we chose this. The mom really loved it. Hopefully at some point, she will be able to look at it and smile as she remembers her wonderful son.
Personalized Cross Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 4, 2013
This made for a very nice gift for a grieving relative. It looked great & was easty to order. Shipping was fast.
Lovely Gift
By Vanessa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother & I can't wait to give it to her! It's bigger than I expected but bigger is better! The packaging however was horrible their was a huge dent in the box. Luckily none of my products were damaged.
Loving Memory of Russell
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful and a great keepsake.
fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - July 22, 2012
mom loves it
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice