Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Remembering You Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Clock - Remembering You - 10784
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Clock
By Joann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart clock is beautiful. My friend loved it and is anxious to place it on her desk.
Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 19, 2021
Lovely
Beautifully made
By Shopper (Tehachapi, CA) - June 4, 2021
This remembrance clock is beautiful. The engraving is perfect. I like the size. Its personal and lovely
Allison
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for my friend who lost her twin sister. Thanks you so much
Clock
By kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This I bought for a friend who just lost her Mom 10 months ago. It is very beautiful she will love it.i would recommend it.
Amazing
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the clock it looked amazing and I got it really fast!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 27, 2016
Purchased for a co-worker her lost her father. It was very beautiful and brought my friend to tears when she seen it. Very lovely gift to give when someone loses a loved one.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 24, 2016
It was very nice I loved it
Christmas Gift for Mother In Law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - January 18, 2016
This item was absolutely flawless! Great decision! Brought tears when it was opened.
Gift for a friend who lost his mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelzer, SC) - August 10, 2015
MY friend loved this. It was delivered quickly. Thanks!!
Co-worker's Mom
By charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ladies I work with purchased this item for a co-worker who lost her mom. She came back (after she received it) and said how beautiful it was. That her mom loved crystal and it looked like something she would have owned. We were very satisfied with the order process and delivery. She has it as a keep-sake forever, and doesn't have to water it.
Mrs J Peck
By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient was highly appreciative of the product and thought it was very nice
A wonderful memory
By Arthur F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost Mom, so my family appreciated this memorial gift.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, as time goes by! I love it!
Smaller than imagined
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very small for the price but it was beautiful
Christmas gift
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, SC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was a Christmas gift for my mom. It really meant a lot to her. She absolutely loved it. The engraving was perfect. My only complaint it's much smaller than expected. I Would recommend this product
very nice
By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift ..the only issue i have is changing the time on the clock..waiting to hear from customer service on how to do this. it is working but is 2 hours off. afraid to try and pry it out. i hope i dont have to take it to someone.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 15, 2013
The Heart Clock is a nice gift to someone who has lost a loved one. I purchased one for my mother and she has it on her desk. It was smaller than I thought it would be, but still very nice.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - April 21, 2012
Clock was alot smaller that I expected but still very nice. Was shipped very fast. Pleased.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice