Recipients

Shop By Recipients

In Memory Personalized Table Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Table Canvas - In Memory - 10785
Average Customer Review: star rating (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
In memory table canvas 8" x 8"
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - October 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for my dear friend.
Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - September 9, 2022
So beautiful, bought it for my mom my dad died in June. My mom loved it.
Made me cry
By Caren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cried when I received this. The poem is so great. Nice and sturdy. The canvas actually wraps around and covers the back. Wonderful way to remember a loved one.
Memorial Plaque
By Burgi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque was beautiful
Our clients love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 18, 2021
We send these out to our clients when a loved one passes away and they absolutely love them!
Personalized table canvas
By Rosemary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Mills, IN) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Bought tears tears to everyones eyes
Customer
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st.louis, MO) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very beautiful very pleased with my purchase
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerulean, KY) - May 9, 2021
Arrived quickly and was very beautiful. Would definitely recommend this item.
Sympathy Gift
By Chris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved this remembrance gift on the passing of her husband.
death anniversary memorial gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 25, 2020
It looks great.This is for a memorial gift for a beloved Uncle who passed away last year. I am pretty sure my Aunt will love it.
Great piece
By Tara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, KY) - October 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece. Quality was very nice.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAWRENCEBURG, TN) - October 2, 2020
This is the (at least) third one of these that I have purchased for sympathy gifts. Each one has been praised by the recipient. I love the verse on it and it is personalized to each of the recipients. Thank you.
Memory Personalized table canvas
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice memory for a good friend that passed away.
Pefect gift
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a family who lost their 23 year old daughter. I did not get to see the item, just a picture, but they loved it. Said of all the gifts they received, this was their favorite. The words were perfect. Great gift for anyone who has lost a loved one.
Great gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this and had it directly sent to my friend who lost her dad. She said it was beautiful! I also purchased the black easel! I’m always pleased with my purchases from Personalization Mall!
Loss of Dad/husband
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport , NY) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as described. Came out very nice. Would recommend and buy again
In memory table canvas
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to someone whose beloved grandparents passed on. She loved it so much, it brought her to tears. She loved the personalized card also
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - October 23, 2018
I recently lost my husband of 30 years and I saw this and thought; what better way of remembering him and keeping his memory alive. I have it placed for all to see when they enter my home. Such an inspiration.
D.
Expectations meet
By Amie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - June 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my item fast, it was great quality it wasn't made of cheap material. It was perfect thank you
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - June 4, 2018
i brought it for my sister in law in the lost of her daughter, and one for my co worker in lost of her mother.
Great
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinmundy, IL) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing gift for my boyfriends family whose grandma passed away. They all loved it. Excellent quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - April 1, 2018
I brought 3 for people who lost there love ones, they love it brought tears to my and there eyes.
Just what I invisioned
By bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just in time. lovey
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - October 20, 2017
My friend loved it , gifts like this is so much more meaningful than flowers and thank you for sending it so quickly , I love Personalization
In Memory Personalized Table Canvas Print- 5½ x 5½ -
By Lolisa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferrum, VA) - October 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Canvas. I have ordered 2 for my friends. They absolutely loved them.
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - September 9, 2017
The canvas was exactly as the preview had shown! It's great quality and will be the perfect piece to use for a memorial for my dad at my wedding!
The only thing I would have liked to change was the font for my dad's name to one a bit easier to read.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - January 9, 2017
This item was very nice. Very sentimental and well worded.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, ME) - December 9, 2016
Item was nicer than I expected
In memory personalized table canvas print
By Gisele B. (Canada) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great picture. Very satified. Received fast and on a Sunday
Nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 18, 2016
My friend recently lost her brother to cancer. She's not religious so this was the perfect keepsake for her. All the products I've ordered from this site are of excellent quality and this one was no different! Thank you personalization mall for having a variety of excellent, well-made items for sale. My friend loved it!
Satisfied
By Nadine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my order. Recipients were very grateful for the gift.
small and sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - January 18, 2016
This is a canvas wrapped around a wood plank rather than just a wooden frame. Very sturdy and well done, but small enough that it is very personal and can be placed anywhere. There is not a lot of personalization space except for a name and dates, but the verse says it all. It comes with a no-nail hanger that can be hammered into the back. The personalization mall logo is printed on the back side of the canvas. I had this done to give to a friend who has just lost her sister. This is great for something unique and personal.
Gift
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the products that I purchase from Personalization as they are always well done and exactly what I need. The service is great as are the prices. The turnaround is also a big plus whereas other companies take forever in placing the order and final sending it out. I would highly recommend Personalization.com. Thank you for your excellent service.
Perfect
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURPHY, NC) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this...was a great addition to my memorial wall of him.
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood queens, NY) - February 28, 2015
was very pleased with the table canvas print,exactly like the one that was displayed ,would definitely shop here again
At peace
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who lost her mother. My friend is an artist so I was trying to find something appropriate, but unique. This was perfect and she just loved it. It turned out beautiful and she got it right on time.
Thank you for your awesome quality and promptness.
Very pleased,
Vickie
very happy with purchase
By BARBARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURDLE MILLS, NC) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It said exactly what I wanted to say, but couldn`t find the words.i will order again from you. This is the second time I have gotten your products and I will tell all my friends.
Unique and Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 9, 2014
Instead of flowers this is a keepsake!
Great Service and Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - March 4, 2014
I ordered the "In Memory Personalized Table Canvas Print" for a colleague after she lost her mother. She loved it and stated that she had never seen anything like it! I am so pleased with my order. I will use this site again and recommend it to family and friends.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 19, 2014
I purchased this for a friend who recently lost her husband. She was very touched by it and said it was beautiful. Would recommend this as a thoughtful sympathy gift.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice