Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Candy Bar Wrappers customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Favors - Candy Bar Wrappers - 10803
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute personalized wrappers
By Shopper (Levittown, NY) - May 10, 2022
These wrappers came out so nice. I put glue stick on both ends of wrapper and it held perfectly.
Chocolate labels for the Girls Weekend 2021
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these chocolate labels for a Girls Trip and I can't wait to place them on a few chocolate bars and place them in the gift bags for the trip. Love them!!
Quality product
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these candy bar holders. Their color is so bright and vibrant. Now I just need to get the chocolate!
Personalized camdy wrappers
By TRACEY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, NJ) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice party favor
Candy wrappers
By MARY LYNN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILLOW SPRINGS, IL) - February 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright color.
Nice touch for the special occasion.
Love My order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berb, NC) - December 18, 2019
Love my order. I will be placing another order in the near future.
better than cigars
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I pass out Milky Way bars when a granddaughter is born and Snickers bars when a grandson comes along. Their names are n the wrappers. Thank you!
Personalized candy wrappers
By Comedia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were awesome and provided a classy touch to my husband’s 50th Birthday celebration! Easy to use and functional.
Awesome party favors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - May 28, 2018
We used these with Hershey's bars as favors for my daughter's guests to her graduation party! Everyone loved them!
Perfect
By Hemat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta , CA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came on time, the same way I ordered it and they gave me an extra foil and wrappers . Amazing service. I definitely recommend this site , thank you
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - April 17, 2018
Very nice
Pleased
By Abigail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - March 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these for a surprise retirement party and was very pleased with the quality and look of product!
Make It Your Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - February 23, 2018
wonderful custom candy wrappers which serve as a great valentines treat. our children are at the age where the store bought valentines are too cutesy so the chance to create their own message is just perfect. a sleeve is provided in which you place the candy then an overwrap with your message. it looks fantastic! as you continue to develop the offering it would be nice to offer season/holiday images which could accompany the wording.
Gift Bag item
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - October 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed (and relieved!) when I got this shipment of wrappers. I had them done in orange and brown, the colors of my friend’s favorite nfl team! These [hershey bar wrapped items] went into gift bags for a 50th birthday celebration and were a HUGE HIT!!! The price was right, the quality was excellent, and the printing/shipping was very fast and arrived right on time!!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 19, 2017
The candy wrappers were not only beautiful but they were of great quality.
Sweet treat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladwyne, PA) - July 30, 2017
A good addition to cake and fun item to leave party with as a favor.
So satisfied !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 23, 2017
I am so satisfied with this purchase!The wrappers are beautiful.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - July 22, 2017
These were used for a family reunion and were just perfect to add to each table.Everyone loved a souvenir to take and enjoy later.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - July 18, 2017
Very high quality! I was very happy with these wrappers!!
RHS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - July 5, 2017
Love the wrappers. They better than I had imagine. Can't wait to use them at my Red Hat Society Brunch. My guest will be please and the table will look extra nice because of them.
Great party giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill , SC) - June 12, 2017
I used wrappers as a giveaway to guest that attended graduation party. Used school colors. Everyone loved them!
Adding that special touch to our grad party!
By Gineve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were shipped fast and accurate along with our other items. Great take away gift for our guests. Adds that bit of professionalism to the party. Tip: I used double faced adhesive tabs from scrapbooking. They are strong, double sided, separated and easy to adhere to label. I only needed to use 2 per bar. Quick and easy assembly. Only wished PM would have offered gold (silver only) interior envelope for a seamless color theme with our party. Quality product. Definitely will be my go to company party favors!
Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, VA) - May 30, 2017
Very impressed with ease of use of product - and it didn't come apart once attached- looked great!
Great Wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 19, 2017
I love these candy wrappers! I use them for all of my family's kids' graduations. The colors are vibrant and both the foil insert and wrapper are of high quality, sturdy paper. Great party favor!
Covers for chocolate bars
By Jo Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, exactly what I had in mind as a small thank you to kind and generous friends donating to a scholarship fund in memory of my brother. Thank you personalization mall!
Excellent candy wrappers
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my daughter's patriotic themed Sweet 16. Printing was perfect, colors vibrant. Ordered in the morning and were printed and shipped the same day! Metallic inner wrapper is an envelope, easy to put together with a kid's glue stick
Wrapper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown , MD) - October 28, 2016
Great add to my candy table
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - September 13, 2016
I love these candy wrappers - they are perfect! Very satisfied. I've purchased products previously from here and have been very satisfied - highly recommend
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 25, 2016
Am very pleased with the wrappers. They look great!!
A big hit at the party!
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These beautiful candy bar wrappers were even nicer then the picture. The candy bars I bought fit perfectly in them. I used double sided tape instead of glue to seal them and it worked great!
I Will buy them again.
Used for our friend's 60th Birthday Party
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them! A very nice touch for any occasion.
Candy Bar Wrappers-Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - April 4, 2016
excellent quality. Fast delivery. Accurate printing. Very unique for a party favor. Would recommend this product and company.
Great quality
By lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainwell, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. I really loved the silver envelope to hold the chocolate. Very easy to assemble. We got a lot of complements on them.
Personalized Candy wrappers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 9, 2015
Item looks just like the preview. Great to give as gifts. Will definitely use this site again.
Prepare to Impress
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - October 13, 2015
These silver sleeves were easy to use. The colorful outside wrapping was a snap
to assemble and made an attractive presentation for a birthday party favor.
Great
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrappers were well made and easy to put together.
bridal shower labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - June 10, 2015
wonderful! easy to use. fun! good quality.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAUPPAUGE, NY) - June 1, 2015
I have ordered this product for several occasions...love it. This time was for my daughters HS graduation...but I had made a mistake in the year..should have typed 2015 but put down 2019. Now I can't use them at all and too late to order more...oh well. Still would recommend this product!
So Easy!
By Jean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Easy To Put Together! The Personalization was Correct!
Everyone Loved It!!!
Very Satisified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unionville, TN) - March 28, 2015
First time to order and very please with the quality and speed of my order. A big Thank You for making this a special Birthday.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice