50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Message Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - Floral - 10919
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So pretty and professionally done.
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized labels we had made arrived in very good condition. They are so well printed and beautifully done. Proud to give as a gift to someone!
Generous Size.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - May 10, 2022
My mom loves these. They are “fancy” and a nice size, too.
Great Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pepperell, MA) - February 15, 2022
Labels look great. Fast shipping.
Great labels
By dottie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels arrived and are exactly what I wanted.
Classy and beautiful labels
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love my new labels. They look classy and I love the colors.
Address Labels
By Linda H. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is very nice. The print I think could be a little darker but other than that they look really great.
Return labels to match floral stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 24, 2016
Turned out beautiful, just as pictured.
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 23, 2012
we managed to find a label that matched our wedding invitations and they look great together!
Return labels
By Priscilla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice labels, quick delivery. Just wish the personalization was darker
size of product
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the label was much larger than I anticipated, they take up a lot of room on the smaller envelopes
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice