Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Party Banner - You Name It - 10934
Average Customer Review: star rating (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Would Give More Stars if Possible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 7, 2022
The quality of this is great. Better than the photograph. The colors are beautiful. This is the best representation of a banner I have seen out there.
Veterans DayParade banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 15, 2022
The banner was attached to the side of a classic car carrying an honoree in a local Veterans parade and it was a big hit ????
Personalized birthday banner
By Tanya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized birthday banner was the focal point of the party. Attendees couldn’t wait to pose in front of it and get photographed with the birthday girl.
Picture Perfect - Durable materials - Super Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - September 20, 2022
I love the banner. I was leary of the picture being clear and the material quality being subpar but everything was perfect! Picture looked amazing and the vinyl material was sturdy and durable...easy to hang with the 4 attached grommets.And the turnaround time was great also. Got it within 4 days of ordering it.
Perfect!
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD HILLS, MI) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the retirement of a beloved teacher and it was a huge hit! We hung it in the classroom and the children and other teachers were very impressed with the quality and it made the whole day so much more personal and fun!
Perfect Homecoming
By Joanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - September 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great surprise for the recipient! The photo was crystal clear, and it was super simple to hang! Highly recommend!
Excellent
By juan j C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast delivery. Like always Excellent!
Perfect!
By Teresa C. (Clayton, NC) - September 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner arrived yesterday. We opened it and rolled it out. Large size - about 9' X 4'. I was totally amazed at how clear and crisp the picture of my mother-in-law is. It is absolutely beautiful and perfect for her 85th birthday party! Will definitely order from you again!
Thank you so much!
Retirement banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2022
The quality and clarity of the banner is perfect.
It is the ideal size for my event...extremely pleased with my order.
Excellent quality
By Iva H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nova, OH) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our banner! The quality was great, colors were perfect, it was all great.
Jack’s Birthday/Grandson
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT
Order every year for grandkids and always perfect.
Welcome home
By Ei K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner is of good quality with large lettering. We are excited to use this to welcome home our son from his Summer Sea cruise.
Great product
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked perfect! Great quality! Photo I uploaded ended up looking clear and accurate ! The quality of the finished product is awesome! Just what I was hoping for!
Love the banner!
By Kathy K. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was a hit! It came quickly and was great quality.
photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - May 16, 2022
I bought this for my granddaughter's softball team when they won their area championship. All the girls loved it. It's very well made. I would have liked more options to choose from, but it's a great banner.
This was so awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - April 27, 2022
The colors and the look of it was great, my mom loves it and is getting it framed!!! We had a Celebration of Life for her Fur baby!!
Remembering and Celebrating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - March 29, 2022
Great Quality. Beautiful. I have ordered several banners and always beautiful. Banners delivered quickly
Lordy Lordy
By Dennis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Isle Beach , NC) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a banner for my sons 40 th Birthday and couldn’t be happier! The picture on it turned out GREAT and the colors are beautiful!
Retirement Banner
By Mariletta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came on time and it was very well made. I would definitely order from them again :)
.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - December 28, 2021
The banner was beautiful, your company did an excellent job. Will definitely be ordering in the future.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - October 7, 2021
I ordered this banner and it came back exactly the way i wanted and in a timely manner! It was of great quality and my mom loved it! So did i!
Great for the money
By Mollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeville Corners, OH) - September 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with it. I have paid more for banners that were thicker, but so often we don’t need something that thick. I am very happy with ours and highly recommend it.
Outstanding product.
By Paul W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This high quality, reasonably priced banner was a great way to say welcome to a family member. Easy to customize and order and arrived fast. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - July 27, 2021
This banner really has the WOW factor! I chose purple w/ yellow outline, and it is BEAUTIFUL! I love it!
Awesome Workmanship
By Karie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughters Graduation Party from high school. I was a little leery because the price was so AWESOME!! The quality, workmanship and perfection is above standards!!! A five star review, isn’t even enough. This banner came out so picture perfect I wish could use it for something else.. Lol
quality
By Karyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is stunning - photo turned out better than original photo!!
Great quality
By Debbra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised at the amazing quality for such a reasonable price. Can’t stop bragging about it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 10, 2021
I loved this poster.The price is too good to to be true. The banner is made out of high quality materials and everything is perfect. The delivery is also great not too late. I will definitely order from here again in the future.
Perfect!
By Courtenay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtowm , NY) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better quality than I expected. It made it through the rain and wind.
Perfect!
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Autryville, NC) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was the perfect surprise for my husband's 50th birthday. I thought I had waited too late but it was made, shipped and received in just a matter of days! Very happy with my purchase.
Personalized photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - October 27, 2020
Awesome product! Going to hang outside and it seems to be weather proof! Arrived a week earlier than promised.
A good product at a reasonable price
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - October 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The materials, color and quality of this banner is excellent! It was wonderful to find the perfect banner to celebrate my husband's special day.
ORDER FROM HERE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 13, 2020
So, not only did I order this on Sunday and got it on Tuesday/Wednesday? SUPER FAST shipping! I'm not going to lie, I was worried because of the time crunch I put this Vendor in but when I tell you the poster was JUST like the picture! I was so happy and I love ordering here anyway!! The picture was clear and great resolution, the colors were just like in this picture! You truly can't go wrong!
Awesome banner
By Evangela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - October 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very strong & sturdy banner. I loved it. Great quality and very durable.
Great banner
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased for a surprise retirement party. Even though it was a low res picture, it turned out awesome. The vinyl was nice and thick, the printing clear and shipping was fast.
Banner
By Toree G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - September 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out great. Everyone loved it.
Banner
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California City, CA) - September 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the way this banner came out! Excellent quality and excellent service! Thanks!
photo banner
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANAL WINCHESTER, OH) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
much better than expected. I am extremely satisfied.
Sweet 16 banner
By Carolina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lovedhow the banner came out it was perfect my baby loved it we will be back in May 2020 we are looking at 3 graduations with God's blessing we are so happy with this company
Beautiful
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton , NJ) - August 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My banner was for an event honoring my late mother and it was very touching to see Mom's photo so clear, so large and so colorful. The banner was EXCEPTIONAL.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice