Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Welcome To Our Workshop Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormats - Christmas Elves Workshop - 10955
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fun holiday mat
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have the same mat we purchased a couple years ago for outside and are still using so we ordered this one in a larger size for inside the door. We do a big holiday display so we added Welcome to our Workshop which is perfect!
welcome mat
By kate S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joplin, MO) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always this company never fails to deliver excellence. This was a gift that will be treasured for years to come.
Elf doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Buren, AR) - December 13, 2021
Terrific product. Beautiful colors, Heavy and durable may. Love it!
XMAS gifts for my co workers
By AL D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Elfing around
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality love the personalization ease of ordering and shipped fast
My new favorite!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my name as well as my Yorkiepoo’s name on this mat. I have another one with the grandkid’s names. I can never have enough of these.
Elf Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - November 19, 2020
Love this heavy duty mat perfect for our elf theme Christmas party for guest to see at our front door as they come in.
Elfish fun
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to decorate my entranceway this holiday with this fun doormat insert. I am going with an Elf theme this year so this will be perfect
Personalized door mat
By Penney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are vibrant. Size is perfect. Love this item.
Christmas Elf doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 25, 2019
I LOVE MY DOORMAT! It was exactly what I wanted & the personalization printing was exactly what I ordered & it arrived ahead of schedule & was packaged perfectly. I have gotten a hundred compliments. Thank you so much!
Home for the Holidays
By MaryAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I received many compliments about this product. I will be ordering more for family members.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 17, 2018
My rug came quickly and was perfect
Exactly What I Wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 11, 2018
The door entrance rug was perfect and great quality!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 8, 2018
Precious doormat! Would buy again!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - December 10, 2017
I bought this for my boys' preschool. I had bought one in the past for my kids home day care and they loved it and obviously I liked it enough to order it again! It is adorable and good quality with thick rubber. Definitely worth it.
Best doormat ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denison, TX) - December 5, 2017
My daughter is a newlywed and this is the second Matt that I bought for her. She loves getting things with her new last name on it for their home. The quality and the durability of this mat is outstanding. This is the second one I've purchased in the first one lasted for over a year with no color fading and very little wear and tear showing on it. The shipping was unbelievably fast! I will continue to order things for her from your company.
Great holiday mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2016
Nice quality and vivid colors - a good weight to it to keep it in place
Elves welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 24, 2015
It was a hit with everyone
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport , PA) - December 23, 2015
This isn't the first time I've ordered or the last. . Products are great quality and the personalization always looks awesome! Whether it's items for me or gifts I'll know it's gonna be a hit!
Cute and Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 19, 2015
Loved mine so much, I had to get another for my niece and her husband! They're so cute! The rubber back makes them durable and they look so festive!
Love it!
By Pati P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland City, AL) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elf insert for Christmas is so cute. The colors are deep and it was
exactly what I ordered. The picture is exactly what you get.
The delivery was very fast considering it was personalized.
I will always order gifts from Personalization Mall!!!
Holiday doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 11, 2015
My friends were obviously delighted with a doormat with their names on it. I wish it wasn't so expensive to add the base to the mat as it would provide additional strength and weight to the product. Shipping was on time after going through the USPS office.
Welcome Mat and More
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized welcome mat and absolutely loved it. It is great quality and was shipped out promptly. I loved it so much I have placed 2 more order for items since receiving it.
Cute and well made
By Sheri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattison, TX) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it. Many compliments. First question asked, Where did you get that from? I have ordered a total of three so far, which includes a cute mat for my laundry room. The material is well made. I recommend to all. You will not be disappointed.
Place your feet here!!
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable !!
I love the doormat I ordered.
By Shawna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASILLA, AK) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the doormat I ordered, that I ordered 2 more for Christmas gifts. How could a review be any better than that?

The Personalization Mall is one of my new favorites. I definitely intend to order again. I'm thinking of making next Christmas gifts ALL personalized items.
a wonderful surprise
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wattsburg, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved all 5 rugs. They looked so much better than expected. thank you
Perfect holiday rug
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Court House, VA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors are great, quality is great too, I love it!
Durable and Colorful
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I live in Illinois and can't believe how well this mat held up over the long hard winter we just had. I left it out way past Christmas. It even froze to the ground at one point (ha, ha). These may be lightweight but they sure last. I get them for differing seasons not only for my self but for my neighbors as well. I'm a repeat buyer of these for years now...keep bringing us new and exciting designs!
Christmas Mats
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second order of the Elf door mats, so we are obviously pleased with the product. These mats were given as gifts to friends and relatives. A key to the purchase was the ability to tailor the verbiage on each mat to the particular individuals/couples. It was a fun and whimsical gift that everyone enjoyed.
Thoughtful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 30, 2013
I purchased three doormats as a gift for my nephew and his wife buying their first home. I purchased a personalized Christmas, Halloween and a Tiki Hut doormat. I knew they were going to love them, but their reaction was more than I expected. They thought it was the most thoughtful gift ever.

The colors are vibrant and the quality was way more than I expected. Outstanding quality and service as always from this company.
Very pleased
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my girlfriends and couldn't be more pleased with the quality. I should of ordered one for myself. Next year!
Great Gift
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert, LA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one as a gift. Who wouldn't love it! Great quality and price and it took no time to ship. Very happy with this purchase.
Perfect for December
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait til december 1st so we can put this out just inside our front door. Love it!
Elf Doormat
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest Christmas doormat ever, got really fast and great price. Personalzation.com is the best for gift giving
My SECOND ONE!
By TONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - May 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I ordered. I love the quality of the print and the mat itself! PLUS who wouldn't love my saying!!!
Very Cute and Festive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 19, 2012
Very cute and festive! Perfect match to my Christmas door!
Personalized door mat
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute and we are really happy with the way it looks. We thought it would be thicker and ordered it to go outside of our front door, but when it arrived it was thinner than expected so we put it on the inside of the door instead.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 11, 2012
We love it!
Very pleased
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kauneonga Lake, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, good quality, and reasonable price. I will definitely be ordering from PM again!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice