Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Presents Under The Christmas Tree - 10970
Average Customer Review: star rating (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Glass yes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - December 16, 2021
I order my ornaments from here every year but never bought the glass I was scared but well worth the money and so beautiful
Great Gift
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Perfect gift!
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloversville, NY) - December 1, 2021
I received this ornament the other day and am so happy with it. I know my children will love it as I do.
NICE !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Xmas ornament. Came out perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 11, 2021
Very pretty - especially when you turn the tree lights on and it sparkles through.
Good job
By brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north hollywood, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture and arrived before Xmas. Great value as always
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MS) - January 5, 2021
Perfect!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 19, 2020
First time I order this style. Turned out awesome - very elegant looking.
presents under the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge , VA) - August 8, 2020
Every year I look for an ornament for my Son and his family,and this one did it for me this year. It is different and I am sure they will love it.
Great personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2019
Out of all the ornaments I bought, this was my favorite. Bought this for my husbands employees for their holiday gift. I was restricted on characters, which was bothersome, but I was able to make it work.
It was loved
By tenille H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as the preview shown. Appears to be of good quality that will last once it is properly cared for
Product features that I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, IA) - December 9, 2019
I was really pleased with the 3 family ornaments that I ordered. I get ornaments every year for my family and this was a different style than I have gotten in the past and I was happy with how they turned out.
Perfect Gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has become a tradition to purchase an ornament for my sister-in-law and then personalize with the names and ages of her 6 grandchildren. This worked great! Will not include photo due to privacy concerns.
Can not wait for Christmas
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - October 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning! I can not wait to hang this on our tree!!
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament
By Becky & L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonanza, AR) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy user friendly ordering and very fast shipping. Arrived exactly as pictured and will make a unique personalized gift.
Beautiful and Classy!
By Lucy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture does not do it justice. A wonderful keepsake!
15 years of memories
By WILLIAM S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 15th or 16th year we have purchased an ornament to remind us of who and when we had visitors and family for the celebration of Christmas. Some are no longer with us but will still be remembered.
Christmas Gift
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. Bought 4 for our small group that gets together every Tuesday for quite a few years. I always try to find something unique and this ornament is perfect!
Christmas Family
By Donna Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear, shiny, Engraving is Beautiful!
Love the ornament and the customer service
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - January 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for at least the past 5 years and love having these ornaments to keep track of our growing family each year! They always arrive quickly and this one was no exception. There seemed to be a little glitch in the production of this one, but as soon as I contacted customer service and shared a photo showing the area of concern, they immediately sent me a replacement. This really is a nice ornament and look forward to having it for years to come!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown , PA) - December 24, 2017
Product came exactly as described - engraving looked perfect. Safely packaged, timely delivery, and ready to gift!
Awesome
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts were a huge hit!
Very Nice
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, MO) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very pretty and allowed me to add 7 names so that was especially nice!
For our pets
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one for all of our pets in the family. It was a cute way to show how much we love our babies.
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 13, 2017
Beautiful
Presents Under The Tree Engraved Glass Ornament Review
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to create. Great price.
Beautiful Ornament
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, NJ) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these ornaments for a few friends. They all turned out so beautifully that I can't wait to see my friends receive them. Great present that will remind my friends of my love for them every time they put them on their tree.
keepsake ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Oaks, MN) - December 9, 2017
Beautiful glass and etching. This design is especially great because there is space for longer names for personalization. There were more gifts than I had family names so I filled in with peace and joy and the year. Very nice.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - November 21, 2017
I purchased a family tree ornament and it is Beautiful! I know my daughter is going to love it. The price is also awesome!!!!
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 26, 2016
An ornament is always a nice gift to add to anyone's tree. When it is personalized, it is a gift to remember through the years. Fast service. Very nice quality. Have ordered from Personalization Mall in the past. Always pleased.
Absolutely amazing!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments so much!! They are a perfect gift for family!
Beautiful
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from personalization mall for years now and I am never disappointed. This ornament is beautiful!
Great
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 10, 2016
This was not the first choice I had for my niece, but it had room for the amount of names I needed so I bought it. It looks better in person, so I was pleasantly surprised when I opened it!
Perfect family gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and workmanship. The ornament comes in a pretty cloth bag for protection. My daughter will love this for her tree. I try to get each of our three girls some kind of family personalized gift each year and usually from this company who produces high quality, affordable gifts. I'm particularly happy they offer different options, depending on the number of family members.
Great Deal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 27, 2016
The ornaments came out beautiful and you can't beat the price!
Annual ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leander, TX) - November 27, 2016
Each year I purchase a personalized ornament for my daughter and family, they look forward to seeing what I got as it never disappoints. It is a very nice product.
milyornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkins, WI) - November 20, 2016
beautiful as always, I order every year, hoping you have different items to chose from as I think I have all these family ones.
Great for blended families
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's wonderful to include everyone on an ornament. I have bought many of these in the past.
Christmas gift
By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect addition to Christmas gifts to friends and family. Perfect. I think it is a unique and beautiful remembrance for the holidays. Thank you. Blessings, Doris
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice