Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Holidays Personalized Photo Gift Tags customer reviews

Personalized Photo Gift Tags - Happy Holidays - 10974
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Couldn't have asked for more
By Susanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to go with some personalized wrapping paper. Great price and excellent quality! Who knew that gift paper and gift tags might make a great gift as well!
The ‘wow’ factor
By Pam H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these exclusively to use as a wow factor as addition to the gift itself. I loved that you can add any verbiage and any picture you want. I know I will get a special “ahhh, so cute!” before the gift is even open. (and my picture was of me and my grandson that I adore!)
I would like to see just plain gift tags without a seasonal background that Could be used anytime of year.
Personalized gift tags
By Elenor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORRISON, IL) - October 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived fast and the quality is very impressive.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - September 26, 2021
Bought these for our daughter. She is a new dog mom and really enjoyed seeing her and her new four legged friend picture on these Christmas gift tags. She initially thought they were Christmas ornaments. She was so excited to have them and see her her new BFF there with her. Seeing her so happy with them was perfect.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 13, 2020
Used a family photo for one side; and I think the other side is pretty, so I am very pleased with this item.
A+
By Janna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute wrap
Tags are great
By Marjorie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect product for the project I needed it for! Loved the family photo added to the front.....quality counts!
Photo Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 19, 2014
These are wonderful and our family has loved them! Very good quality! Will do it again!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - November 24, 2014
Can't wait to add these to our packages this Christmas! Turned out crisp and clear!
Gift Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 1, 2014
Love em! They will add that extra bit of pizzazz that I was looking for! Came out great!

My gifts tags
By mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my tags. Last year I ordered them and was very happy with the results, so I ordered them again. My Mom died this year and I wanted something special for everyone that would include thoughts of mom at this special time of the year. So we had pictures of moms hands with our hands overlapping hers so that is my present to everyone with their gift and has a part of mom with it. I hope they all love it as much as I do.
Gorgeous gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 15, 2012
Perfect compliment to any gift. They personalize the presentation and make your gift stand out.
Awesome
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have ordered more.
Perfect for gifts
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute for any kind of gift
bar code on back
By georgina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo and the quality was as expected, however there was a bar code type emblem (black and very ugly) on the back left bottom corner. to me this ruined the card. and not as advertised.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice