Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Holiday Train Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Train Christmas Ornament - Holiday Train - 10975
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great ornament
By PATRICIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandson 2nd Christmas and it is perfect
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT ST LUCIE, FL) - December 15, 2022
I bought this for my train loving nephew. He loves all things related to trains. He loved it and could not wait to put it on the tree.
Train Wooden Name Ornament
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the red maple wooden train ornament for my great-grandson and it's so cute! It's a nice size, light weight and the name looks great!
Choo-Choo engine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - October 28, 2022
Our grandson loves choo-choo trains and we thought this will make a nice remembrance for him and we were very happy with the result, as we feel he will too! Great job & quick delivery too!
Grandson train
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking
Just like
the picture
Amazing
By Terrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portola, CA) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The details were great, the red color was perfect, and the details on it were great. They arrived in an individual bubble wrap package and inside they were in a velvet drawstring pouch and even had a nice piece of ribbon to hang it from. I highly recommend this company and ornaments to everyone
Diane Will
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peter, MN) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great choices and exceptional quality.
Perfect gift our our grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne , IN) - December 21, 2021
So much better than the pictures! Fast shipping and packed perfectly!
Grandson loved it
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park , MD) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Really Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 17, 2021
12/2021 - Well made and carved. Larger than what it looks online. It's light weight. My 3 year old grandson loves trains and thought it was really fun to have his own ornament that he could hang on the tree all by himself. I had his name and year of birth inscribed.
Choo choo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2021
Excellent my great grandson loved it. ????
Choo choo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 14, 2021
Excellent my great grandson loved it. ????
Train Ornament
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3yr old grandson loves trains & he’s gonna love this ornament!
Wooden Train Ornament
By Vearnita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome ornament. Looked exactly how I pictured it.
Very well detailed
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georges Mills, NH) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and light, perfect size and detailing.
Wooden
By joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mulberry, FL) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden ones are my favorite ornaments from this company! They are great quality. Vibrant color and so cute
Wood train ornament
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - October 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, packed nicely and quick delivery!!!
Sue M
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with ornament, but price could have been lower.
Cute as can be
By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved these ornaments. Ordered for 5 great grandsons for next Christmas. So very pleased with the engraving.
Perfect Size and Design for Kids
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchase ornaments as gifts for friends and family with dates on them as well as cute samples of a hobby or favorite area they are interested in. These are great values, as well as beautifully personalized. They arrive in nice packages and the shipping care is always above average.
Gift for great grandson
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesboro, TN) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and beautifully done. Very happy with it
Special Christmas Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeville, DE) - January 13, 2021
This ornament was a great unexpected gift for my elderly mother a couple weeks prior to Christmas. She was desperately looking for personalized ornament for her tree. Her great grandson, Reilly, loves trains. During the pandemic, it was great to be able to receive this personalized ornament so quickly.
Christmas ornament
By Yelitza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute, very satisfied with the personalized ornament for my grandson.
Great Christmas ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 10, 2021
We’ll get a personalized ornament each year for our grandson. He loved this one.
great stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boyertown, PA) - January 5, 2021
My grandson is only 2yo, but is into trains. His mommy & daddy loved it though! Size is perfect.
Cute
By JennyClaire L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, wood ornament. Nicely made. Cute personalization
Awesome ornament
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, MD) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament for kids. Great quality wood and workmanship.
Very cute personalized ornament
By Linda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived quickly. I love the little wooden ornament and the name on it is perfect!
Outstanding workmanship
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - August 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolute perfection
Awesome Ornament!
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viroqua, WI) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great keepsake at a reasonable price!
Great gift
By RoseMarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was of excellent quality and exactly as pictured. Very pleased!
Love
By Becky A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are crafted beyond my expectations very very pleased with the quality and the craftsmanship.
Cute
By Rosanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
What makes this item so great is it's lightweight quality. Can be hung on any Christmas tree branch, large or small.
Train 2018
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Glens Falls, NY) - January 11, 2019
Grandson loves trains. This was a real hit!
Thinking about ordering this ... go ahead, you'll love it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, MI) - January 2, 2019
I ordered 2 of these, one for my son & one for my daughter and I am so happy that I did, I love them ! They even have the aroma of smelling firewood in the outdoor air, something we all enjoy. They come packaged in a beautiful burgundy velvet pouch for storing, a nice surprise!
Red Train Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARSHALL, TX) - December 27, 2018
This ornament exceeded my expectations! It is super cute and the personalization was perfect. It arrived quickly as well.
So cute!
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Helena, SC) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very nice and the engraving was perfect! I buy ornaments for my grandchildren every Christmas and I always try to purchase an ornament that matches their passion for the year. This little train was a perfect reflection of my grandson's love of trains this year!
Adorable!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of the red color, one for each grandchild, and they both look great on our tree! A very well-made ornament.
Cute train ornament
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, NY) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves trains and was thrilled to have this personalized ornament with his name on it. Real wood, nice as expected. Would recommend and buy again.
Great Ornament
By Mallory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VANCOUVER, WA) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as part of my yearly ornament tradition for my son. It arrived fast and the personalization is exactly as shown. I know my train obsessed little boy will LOVE it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice