Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Winter Wonderland Christmas Monogram Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Suncatcher - Winter Wonderland - 10994
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - November 29, 2021
Purchased 5 of these for friends.
Beautiful
By Hollu G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are delightful
Winter Wonderland Monogram Personalized Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Bay, CA) - January 8, 2019
I really like this suncatcher - the personalization is nicely done and the piece is a good size. The red trim is beautiful and I look forward to setting this piece out each year for the Winter holiday's.
Christmas Sun Catchers
By Chelsea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Arrived before Christmas and the girls at my clinic love them!
Great Quality
By brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waynesboro, VA) - January 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made very beautiful
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 26, 2017
This is a simple yet really cute gift idea =)
Very nice for price
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very nice for the price. It was a little smaller than I thought, but it is so classy looking I didn't care. Great gift if you want something really special.
beautiful high quality gift
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - November 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this suncatcher as an ornament gift "several" times - and I have NEVER been disappointed - nor have any of the dear recipients - it is a beautiful and high quality piece - and will touch the hearts of all who receive it -and- to my Personalization Mall Family - Bless your hearts for always Blessing mine and for allowing me to touch the hearts of the ones I love by these beautiful gifts - may The Lord Bless you and yours during this Christmas season and all through the year - THANK YOU
Christmas sun catcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Codwater, OH) - July 24, 2017
I really like this sun catcher. It is a little smaller than I thought it would be,but I hope the person I bought it for will like it.
petite and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 19, 2016
The suncatcher was smaller than I thought it would be, but was so beautiful and well made that it really didn't matter. These gifts were a hit!!
Nice for the Price
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend for Christmas. I really think she is going to love it. I did not read the dimensions of it when I purchased it, so of course the picture online made it appear bigger than it is. BUT it is still very nice!
MOM AND GRANDPARENTS
By Lawrence C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED TWO OF THESE AND THEY ARE PERFECT
Gift Suggestion
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkton, MD) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for a Neighbor or Friend Gift
Gorgeous gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland , CT) - November 11, 2016
I ordered 2 of these , they are so gorgeous, really nice quality with a vintage look to the glass .
I personally like them because they aren't too heavy which makes them great for mailing to family and friends in England !
Super cute stocking filler or small gift .
I would recommend these sun catchers.
Everything I have ordered from this company has been great ! Super fast shipping and packaged really well .
Great gift
By Aronna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxboro, MA) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was everything I expected.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - January 11, 2016
Nice red color and size . Made a nice holiday gift for a friend
Hard to buy for person...
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always come back to this Suncatcher when I'm looking for a gift for that "hard to buy for person". The personalization looks great! Very good quality for the price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - December 12, 2015
Bought this for a hostess for party I'm going to and it is very very pretty.
Just Delightful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Brook, NY) - December 22, 2014
Purchased two of these suncatchers as gifts. They arrived quickly and well packaged and looked like the web photo. While I loved the product, I was not completely satisfied with the etching. Customer service was amazing and I had my replacements within 2 days! They are beautiful and the etching was perfect. A great company to work with!
Cute Bridesmaid Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 18, 2014
It was nice to be able to create what I wanted to say on the sun catcher. They came quickly and all packed very nicely. I then sent them out individually to each bridesmaid asking them to be in my wedding. It was a fun idea. They all loved it.
Christmas gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - December 30, 2013
This was the second time I've ordered this suncatcher as a Christmas gift. You can't beat the price and quality.
Cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkport, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for friends. It turned out very nice!
Nice small gift
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy, yet unique item for tree or window.
Very Elegant Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2013
This is a wonderful piece and I'm hoping it will test time because I would like to have it around for a long time. It's beautiful as it lifts the sunrays and tickle with the name. Surely a conversation piece.
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for me and one for my daughter who just got engaged. Great quality and price. Highly recommend!!
Beautiful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two, one for me and one for my daughter who just got engaged. Great quality and price. Highly recommend!!
Beautiful!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really much nicer in person than the photos show! This one you really can leave up all winter long, not just a Christmas decoration! Very nice!
This is a winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
It's been fun filling in the years from the 70's that are missing from my dated ornament collection.
Beautiful, perfect ornament
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Christmas ornament. The person I gave this to was completely delighted. Very good quality!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - December 19, 2012
I ordered one for each of my sister-in-laws for Christmas. They are beautiful and they think I spent a fortune on them. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered.
Great piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - December 14, 2012
Very happy with this piece, as nice as I was hoping for. Would recommend.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - November 20, 2012
I was looking for a special gift and this will be perfect! It shipped and delivered in days. I was thrilled with the quality but not surprised because I have purchased from Personalization Mall in the past. I've never been disappointed.
Very special
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this small suncatcher. It is more than just a Christmas ornament. It would be great in a window all year round. Love the detail.
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abingdon, MD) - November 16, 2011
I was happy with this product. It was smaller than I realized but the engraving looked really nice
Smiles Galore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKFIELD, WI) - November 28, 2015
I purchased five of these sun catchers for special people. They were smaller than I thought and the personalization was very small. hOwever when my friends opened them - they loved them. I was happy to put a smile on their faces as a pre-Christmas gift.
suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kunkletown, PA) - November 16, 2015
This item is beautiful just the lettering of the date was hard to read
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - December 24, 2014
Other than I was surprised the item was smaller than I anticipated, the quality and workmanship is great! I would definitely purchase this again!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 17, 2014
This is a cute little sun catcher. Makes a nice little gift.
Recipient Liked It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - January 10, 2014
Sent as gift before midnight on last day cut-off for economy shipping by christmas guarantee. They got it on time :) Recipient hung it up as soon as arrived and said it casts beautiful light.
Winter Wonderland Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, VA) - December 5, 2013
They are beautiful and look much more expensive than they were. I purchased two for Christmas gifts for my nephews and families.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice