Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Merry Christmas Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Coloring Book & Crayon Set - 10995
Average Customer Review: star rating (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A Coloring Book Just for You!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, WV) - December 26, 2022
I searched for just the right gift for the right price. This was it. The book has the child's name on the cover and throughout the pages of the book. What a delightful gift to give a young child. I was sure they would love it and, so, I purchased four for the four special young ladies in my life.
Coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - December 23, 2022
This personalized coloring book is amazing, I didn’t realize that the pages inside would also have her name on many of the pages….. super awesome.
The coloring book
By brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erath, LA) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was one of my favorites. It’s a perfect coloring book. What I love about it is every page is about the person you bought it for. Has their name on every page. Can’t love this enough. ??
Wish I could send more than one picture to show how awesome it’s made.
Coloring book
By CONSUELO S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORGANVILLE, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is amazing. I am very happy.
Personalized coloring book
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love these and look forward to getting them each year.
Personalized coloring book
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandkids love these and look forward to getting them each year.
christmas present
By PAT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, FL) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
the coloring book would have been perfect,but it was folded in the box with my other items. I did call the co had to send a picture dont know if they are taking care of it. 1st time ever had aproblem
Personalized color book
By Kristi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ElDorado, AR) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandson loved it!! Thank You!
Coloring Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2021
This is the third time that I have purchased the coloring book and it is the cutest thing ever! What little girl wouldn't love to see her name within the pages? This makes a great gift!
nixe
By PAT M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
kids will love it
Extremely Happy with Product
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely surprised and satisfied with this coloring book! Almost every page has the child’s name integrated! And didn’t realize till I received them that they each come with a box of crayons. Am sure the “Littles” will love them!
Coloring book
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, OH) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute how every page is personalized with their name.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altavista, VA) - December 13, 2021
I loved the book.
Love the personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARCLAY, MD) - November 10, 2021
I bought these for my great grand twins for Christmas. I love them and they will too. The story line has their names in it. Love it.
So cute
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my granddaughters for Christmas. I was surprised at how well they are made. Their names are used several times throughout the book not just on the front. I know the grands will love them!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - August 14, 2021
I bought these for my niece and nephew for Christmas I can’t wait to give it to them.
Coloring book
By Lindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgard, LA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The books are adorable
Coloring Books for Grandkids
By DORIS Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed when I received the coloring books. I can't wait to see what the grandkids think of them. They are made very well and it's exciting to see their names throughout the book. Thank you.
Christmas Coloring Book
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great niece will love her Christmas coloring book. She'll see her name throughout the book as she colors each page. She's four years old and can recognize her name along with a few words in the story. What fun she'll have!
Very sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - November 30, 2020
Very happy with this Christmas game book for my grandson. I was so pleased his name appeared on the pages in the coloring, activity book. Nicely done!
Personalizedbooks
By Noreen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of these to give to the little ones this year. It came out great and can't wait for them to read it with their parent. Order yours today.
Very cute and well made
By Cheri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - November 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my order of 2 of these books for my grandsons. The books have lots of pages with their names on them, and a variety of activities including pages to color, a counting game, a maze, a color by number and cut-out ornaments. The writing is large and easy for children to read. Overall, I think this will keep them busy as Christmas approaches.
Awesome
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelan, CA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson will love this. It was well done !
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - November 13, 2020
Although my son hasn’t opened this gift yet, I anticipate the book, with his name throughout, will be a hit.
Christmas coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminary, MS) - November 12, 2020
The grandkids love these. They like seeing their name and look foward to them every year
Gifts for kids
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids will love it , very cute and animated
Gifts for kids
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope mills, NC) - November 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandkids will love it , very cute and animated
Personalized color/activity books
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, TN) - January 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for all the kiddos in the family...they all loved them & were so excited about their names appearing in them! All the adults in the room were asking where I got them & thought they were so neat! Score! Christmas gifts were a hit!!
Personalized coloring book
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinzers, PA) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute my nephew will love it.
Great for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl , MS) - December 10, 2019
Such an awesome gift for the kids they are going to love it!!
Great personalized book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 8, 2019
These personalized activity books are wonderful! Some places simply personalize the cover, but these books personalize every page. I ordered these for my 3 and 6 year old great nieces and they loved them. I ordered one for my granddaughter this year. It’s a great book that you can read to your child and help them with the activities. I highly recommend this book.
Pleasantly surprised
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINE BROOK, NJ) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved these books. They were so cute and I loved that the books had a story that in them about the personalized person
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - November 11, 2019
Love it, good job
Alice's review
By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - July 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I am giving it to my 5 yr old grandson, whom I am sure will love it too.
Christmas gift
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest added gift idea for kids
Very Special
By Leslie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these personalized coloring books. It was a big hit with the children.
Personalized coloring book
By Kendra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas coloring book, is perfect. My daughter loves it! I love it!
Perfect!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loooved the personalized books and plan to use it for years to come! Great value w crayons included!
So cute!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these as gifts and they were loved by all!
Great
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for Christmas. We'll get out every year
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice