Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Good Lil' Witch Personalized Halloween Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Shirts for Girls - Witch - 11028
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lil' Witch Toddler T-Shirt
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this t-shirt in white for my granddaughter. It is true to size, material soft, and the picture of the witch is so cute. She loves it.
Awesome Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - October 20, 2021
Quick and friendly service and the shirt was better than expected
Witch shirt
By debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAVEN, MS) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Excellent quality. This is the cutest shirt I have found. I will purchase again. Fast shipping. I am well pleased.
Halloween shirts
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tshirts are high quality material. The pictures are adorable.
My grandchildren love them.
So cute!
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts are super cute and true to size. I can't wait to give this to my God daughter. Love it.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 8, 2013
Very cute, nice quality. Size was perfect.
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 8, 2013
Very cute, nice quality. My Daughter is normally 4T so this was big for her but expected that.
Witch Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, PA) - October 8, 2013
Adorable! Cute picture with baby's name, practical and useful!
Needs more sizing choices
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the shirt is cute, however the size 2-4 is much too large for a petite 2 year old toddler.
Poor Color Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - December 8, 2011
The witch was barely visible on the black t-shirt. Another one was made and the color was only slightly better. The sizing is a bit on the smaller side.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice