Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
Average Customer Review: star rating (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent name tag
By Helen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, IA) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the pink bone-shaped name tag I ordered for my dog. It is clearly engraved and is attactive. It is what I expected and came very quickly.
Bigger and Better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - December 21, 2021
Nicely done and a great gift for those with fur babies!
Dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 17, 2021
Love the dog tag for my dog.
Easy and Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - August 27, 2021
Dog tags for my pooches.
Great product
By Bruce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived in good condition and I would buy it again.
memorial dog tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen , VA) - January 4, 2020
very nice product. done just as i asked. was a gift and they loved them. really nice packaging and arrived fast. thank you.
Personalized pet tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 18, 2018
I am very satisfied with my pet tags. I have 2 puppies and they were high quality tags. They are easy to read and they stand out from the puppies coats.
Love these tags!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 6, 2018
I ordered three of these several years ago for my dogs. They’ve held up so well. Recently, one of my dogs lost his so I ordered the exact same one again. Great tags, great price, super fast turn around time!
Fits everything
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a hard time finding a tag that would fit our entire street address. This one fits my dog’s name and our address and phone number perfectly.
Dog tag
By Ali S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tenafly, NJ) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time.
Great product good quality
Love it!
By S J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdier design than the kiosk ones.
Very nice
By Harold H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and easy to read.
Perfect
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toms river, NJ) - October 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red name tag was just as I ordered, it was very clearly printed. It is very sturdy and will last a long time!
Cute Name Tag
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, GA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the size, shape, color & personalization.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 1, 2017
I purchased the black tag with white letters, and it is so legible that I could read it without my glasses from three or four feet away, which is a bonus because I'm not sure my dog would approach a stranger. At least this can be seen without actually grabbing ahold of the collar. Very pleased with the quality as I have been with all of my purchases from this store.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - March 18, 2017
The tag is super cute. The colors are exactly as pictured. I ordered the purple fire hydrant for my dog. It comes with the little triangle shaped clamp, that you tighten on with the plyers, so when you clamp it on a ring it faces forward, or you can just use a ring and no clamp, and it will be sideways. The print is large enough, so someone can get the information off to call you without having to handle the dog's collar. I put name addy and phone on mine.
Nice product
By Keyandrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this company, and the product is great. It came before the date it showed. I will be ordering more form them.
Exactly what I expected
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, IL) - January 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Looks cute on the cat. Nice quality metal tag with nice clear imprint on it. Comes with a little metal ring to attach to collar.
Highly Recommend!
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast turn around time, lots of styles and colors to choose from. Happy customer. ??
House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - December 27, 2016
I ordered these as part of a house warming gift for friends - This way their furry friends were included! Cute & practical gift. They turned out great!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 23, 2016
This was perfect size for a small dog. Just FYI, the ring is actually hard so I had to use something to close it. Other than that it looks great on Marbles!
Awesome
By Christina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag is a great size to read the dog's information.
Pet ID Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls, PA) - July 10, 2016
I have always received quality tags that give me peace of mind.
Couldn't be any happier
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aransas Pass, TX) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag was designed exactly as i ordered it. It is a durable & quality product and i would not hesistate referring people to buy from this company as well.
dog tag medical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - April 3, 2016
the quality is superb and easy and clear to read. I needed a tag with my dog's blood type on it. Perfect!
Awesome looking and fast service
By Stephen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed an order for two different tags and water bowls and they were shipped within 2 days. Arrived and absolutely great. The blue really stands out and the writing is very clear. I am ordering another one because of my error! If you want something to identify your pet and looks great, this is a tag to get. Only complaint is the clasp it comes with. I would not use it and had several small rings that were better suited for the tag. Still giving it 5 stars
Just as pictured, easy to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 10, 2015
Cute I.D. Tag with clear easy to read letters, just like you see in pet stores
D review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 31, 2015
Great item
Trig tags
By Beverly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arley, AL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with tag. It is easy to read and a bright color. Thanks
dog tag
By Sandie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, NE) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice and bright, easy to read
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 20, 2015
Love how they look.
Dog Tag
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
fast, good service
By Pat F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( So Charleston, WV) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After ordering two dog tags, I received them quickly and I am pleases with the quality of the tags
Love it!
By Jaclyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of the personalized dog tags and they came out great. They are a little big for a smaller dog (I have two Yorkie's) but they still look great! Thank you Personalizationmall.com for another great buy.
great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nipomo, CA) - August 2, 2015
This product was great in price and was shipped with speed
Better than expected
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lettering is clear and concise. The smaller as well as the larger. I am very pleased with the product and personalization. I would highly recommend this company. This is not the first time ordering from them and they have exceeded my expectations each time.
Excellently Done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Beach, VA) - July 3, 2015
You couldn't ask for better, legible tags. A must buy.
Dog tag
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog tag I purchased is perfect! It was delivered quickly and is exactly what I ordered.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 15, 2015
Love the name tag.
Great-looking Tag!
By Judy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have ordered more! Nice job!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice