Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love My Kitty Embroidered Cat Stocking customer reviews

Personalized Cat Christmas Stockings - Love My Kitty - 11091
Average Customer Review: star rating (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Such a cute stocking
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my kitty, Abby. It is even prettier than the photo shows!! As always, personalized free of charge. Very pleased!!
The love my kitty cat stocking
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loves the new Christmas stocking for our cat. We all love the cute tail on the side of the stocking . The material is very good quality.
Perfect Cat Xmas Stocking
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrysville, PA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect stocking for your cat for Xmas! It is well made and very cute with the tail hanging down & the ears showing above the stocking! It looks exactly like the picture.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - October 29, 2022
This is super cute! Well made. Only negative thing I could think of is I wish I had a choice of the kitty color. Comes with brown paws, ears and tail. I would have liked black to match my cat better.
Love the sock
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - August 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and well made.
My kitty stocking
By Randee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is perfect! I highly recommend to my friends and family
Adorable
By Nina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, CT) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stocking. Very cute and well made.
New Grandkitty
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons Fiancé is bringing her cat for Christmas morning for the first time. Very silly name, but we wanted to make sure we had a stocking for her. Fast service and delivery!!
Love this stocking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S chesterfield , VA) - December 14, 2020
This item is adorable and better than expected.
Love These Stockings - So adorable
By Steven L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two cats and we wanted to include them with some stockings...the cats don't care, but the hoomans love them! Highly recommend.
LOVE THIS CAT STOCKING!
By Loretta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this stocking! It’s such a wonderful addition! Very , very well made.. couldn’t be happier.
Precious sticking
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is well made and the perfect addition to our collection!
Cat stocking
By Anahide W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fifth order. My feral cat Kelly has her head quarters in the garage so it
was a must to get her her stocking. She is very spoiled, has a bed,teepee, water,
can food wet and dry and cat liter box.
Love their stockings, also have them for the dogs. Made with extra love.
Highly recommended.
Kitty Embroiled Christmas Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - November 14, 2020
Beautiful Stocking!
kitty stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTON, OH) - October 30, 2020
love the kitty Christmas stocking. It will be perfect on my sister's mantel. the quality is very good.
Perfect
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islamorada, FL) - October 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered--good quality
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlefield , MO) - September 20, 2020
I ordered this stocking for my daughter’s cat last year and she loved it! Of course she added another cat recently so I ordered another one. They were packaged well and arrived on time.
Love My Kitty Embroidered Cat Stocking
By Tandy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my Kitty Stocking. I had already gotten 2 for each of my grand dogs and they are sooooo cute!!
Pet stockings
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchez , MS) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 stocking for my cats. They are super cute. I love them!
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE
By Renae L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this stocking did not do it justice! It is SIMPLY ADORABLE - well made, good material and the name of my pet spelled correctly and straight! Delivery was prompt and well packaged - I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this stocking for the special kitty (or kitties) in your life - WELL DONE :)
New Kitten
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
Ready for Santa Paws
By Sharyl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We already own two of these stockings, for our dog Lucy and one for Stripes our cat. Little Bit, our new baby, had to have one too! Santa Paws bring on the treats!
Cute
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and cute stocking, loved the embroidered personalization.
Cat Christmas Stocking
By Carole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the cutest I have ever seen. This is the second one I have purchased.
Nice Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - November 9, 2018
I ordered a stocking for my cat. The stocking is very nice. Well worth the money!
Good Quality
By Beverly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - December 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Impressed with the quality of this stocking for the price!
Purrfect!
By Mary Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida, NY) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for the price. Quick turnaround time and delivery. My cat is ready for Santa!
Christmas Stockings
By Kevin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came out awesome! Couldn’t be happier.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 7, 2017
I adopted 2 kittens this year and wanted to buy personalized stockings for them. These are exactly as pictured. They came quickly even with the personalization. I love them.
Love it!
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautifully well made and I am very happy with my order.
Personalized cat stockings
By Anahide W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - November 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered cat stockings for all my cats and highly recommended to my friends.
Just love them, well made. Great service.
A White
Rogers,Ar
Cute Stocking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - November 5, 2017
The cat stocking is really cute. Nice quality. At first, they sent me the wrong stocking. I got the dog stocking instead. Customer service was great. The matter was resolved by the next day and I received my replacement within two days. Highly recommend this site.
BUTTONS STOCKING
By Sara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking for my cat Buttons is absolutely adorable and it is made well!! I am so excited that I got it for him and am looking forward to putting his Christmas goodies in it!!
Purrfect!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized stocking for my son's new kitten. It turned out great! The process was fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this business.
Cute!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VT) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute stocking!
Cat Christams stocking, personalized
By Yvon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality adorable cat stocking. This is a gift for my very particular and discerning daughter. I know she will love it. It is well made and absolutely the cutest design I have ever seen. It has a cat's ears behind the top of the stocking poking out and the feet are wrapped behind the stocking as if in real life. It is so cute, I had to have it. And the fact that she'll have her cat's name on it will be over the top! Love this item and will be back for more. Thank you so much!
Sure to please the cat lover in your life
By Corinne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stocking is cute. The tail makes it special. It is larger than expected so there is ample room for many stocking stuffers. My daughter is 35 years old and she finds it adorable. Have purchased 2 more.
Cat Stocking
By TINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stockings arrived quickly and they look exactly like the photo as promised. Great job and super cute :)
Love this stocking!
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulster Park, NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped for a pet stocking at local brick and mortar pet stores. All of them looked so cheap. I decided to look online and stumbled upon this website. I ordered this pet stocking. It arrived in a couple of days. I absolutely love it. It is well made, the monogramming is well done and it is adorable!
Cute!
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stocking is SUPER cute! Soft, and very well made. It's fluffy as well. I just wish I could have chosen what font and don't color to use.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice