Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Miss Pumpkin Personalized Halloween Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Shirts for Girls - 11097
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pumpkin shirt
By Alice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL, FL) - August 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the tee shirt.
Giant Pumpkin makes a toddler very happy!
By Shopper (Wyckoff, NJ) - October 14, 2019
My Granddaughter feel in love at first sight with the Pumkin t-shirt. She wanted to wear it right away. She called it the Giant Pumpkin Shirt.
Mom and Grandma really liked the fabric and workmanship to make this t-shirt.
Very happy that I made this purchase1
Super cute
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt. Super cute and fast delivery.
youth hooded sweatshirt
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice hooded sweatshirt. Seemed to be good quality with cute design and child's name. It was a hit with granddaughter.
Adorable hoodie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - September 25, 2018
The sweatshirt is the perfect size for my niece. She loves the adorable pumpkin on it and the fact that her name is on it.
Pumpkin shirt
By debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAVEN, MS) - September 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured. Very good quality. I love it and am very pleased.
20 month old toddler
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This t-shirt is beautiful and well made. The colors are vibrant, and it fits my granddaughter perfectly. It looks great in pictures.
Adorable t-shirt for the cutest pumpkin in the patch!
By Shlomo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have for your little one! So cute and fun and looks great in your fall harvest photos. We wore ours to the pumpkin patch and the children loved them. A must have for your little pumpkin!
Pumpkin T
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is adorable on my granddaughter. The pumpkin is very feminine and the font is adorable. Very soft T
Adorable
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 17 month old granddaughter. Really cute, but a bit pricey for the quality.
Runs a bit small, but cute.
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very cute, but it does run small.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice