Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Coloring Book - 11130
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Valentine coloring books and crayons met every expectation and will be fun to give to my granddaughters.
Great gift for gkids
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of fun activities and personalized!
Exactly What I Wanted!
By Charlotte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley Island, NY) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these for 5- and 7-year old girls. Very cute and just as advertised. (It was more costly for the mailing than the two books, which made me wonder if I wanted to order them. However, I am delighted that I did!)
Personalized coloring books and crayons
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glassboro, NJ) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
All four of my grandsons love their coloring books. They enjoyed seeing their name and a boy to color who’s suppose to be them! The order processing and shipping notifications were awesome and they were all delivered ahead of schedule!
Great gift for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 16, 2022
Really fun gift to give
Great gift
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for my grandkids and they both loved them!!
Great gift!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Bernard, LA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids loved seeing their name all throughout the book!
very nice!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grawn, MI) - February 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter Loved It, She Had To Color A Page As Soon AS She Got It, Well Worth The Money, Very Affordable
Outstanding!
By Steve T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a video from the little princess Presley and she loved the coloring book and crayons. She was so excited that it had her name on and in the book. Do not hesitate to get this for your little someone special.
Valentines cards personalized with each child’s name on it
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Church Point, LA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were Valentines gifts for my grandkids and I think they will really love them. It has their name on the cards so that makes it really special for them and it’s not only coloring but also activities and valentines cards for their friends. I really love these cards
great gift
By DENISE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - January 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these books. Makes a nice gift for Valentine's Day and the kids love seeing their name on the cover.
Delighted granddaughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, NH) - February 17, 2021
This book was a big hit for my 5 year old granddaughter. She loved seeing her name on the cover and on so many pages inside. She immediately got busy coloring and drawing in the book. I was impressed with the quality of the book as well.
Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Coloring Book and Crayon Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - February 9, 2021
Everyone likes to see their own name and what a fun way for old or young to get a valentine. They can even make their own Valentines for a friend from the templates inside!
Big Hit!
By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 2 and 4 year old grandsons loved their personalized color books. Even though some activities are a little over the head of our 2 year old, he still enjoys coloring. It was a good opportunity also for their Mom and Dad to get involved with the activities. Though I do think it is a bit over priced, our grandchildren enjoy their personalized gift. I would recommend.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - February 6, 2021
Gift for my 3 year old nephew. So cute. His name is throughout the text of the coloring book. Very happy with the purchase.
Valentine coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 2, 2021
Happy with rhe coloring book. So cute!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 31, 2021
Perfect gift for my granddaughter. She is 2 and loves to read. She loves the fact that her name appears on the various pages of the coloring book and keeps asking her mother to read it to her. So besides for the gift being a coloring book, it has turned into a regular book as well! Good quality pages, not flimsy.
Loved Them
By Sissy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buzzards Bay, MA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these for my grandkids ...they absolutely loved them. Their excitement in seeing their names on the Valentines was a reward in itself. Love how the ordering is easy , arrives on time and products are what is described.
coloring books
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - January 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great grand daughters were very happy with their new coloring books.
product features I like
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will love his personalized coloring book.He loves to see his name. the price was a little much for a coloring book, but it is personalized throughout
Love It
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNSMUIR, CA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These activity books that are personalized couldn't be cuter :)
Valentine’s Day personalized coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh , NY) - February 21, 2020
Great size! Includes crayons! Nice sized very special!
Valentine Coloring Book & Crayon Set
By Jennifer P. (Grand Rapids , MI) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift idea for kids. It had the child's name throughout and you design a picture to resemble the child. Great for a coloring book and activities. Very reasonably priced too.
Coloring book
By cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, MA) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my granddaughter she loved it
Awesome Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - February 15, 2020
My grandson really enjoyed this Valentine Activity Book, especially because it was personalized. Really different and cute! Gave him many hours of fun.
Well Dine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 15, 2020
I liked the variety of pages.
My little girls love this!
By Doran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - February 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun and entertaining. They lived seeing their names on their own personal coloring books.
Great coloring book!
By Nancy Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo, OK) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love it!
Great coloring book!
By Nancy Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caddo, OK) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love it!
Very cute
By Kendra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson City , PA) - February 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and can't wait to give to my daughter on valentines day. There are several activities and pages to color i love that its personalized. She is 4 and will love seeing her name.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - January 27, 2020
Ordered for grands for Valentine’s Day. They are very nice and I know my grands are going to love seeing their name all through out the coloring book!
Happy Valentine's Day Coloring Book and Crayon Set
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these for my great nieces and nephew. They are beautiful. The cover is a sturdy material and the personalization is large and the colors are vibrant. The children's name is on several pages and it is filled with fun activities. I know they will love them. This item was well worth the price. As always the items arrived very quickly and in excellent condition.
Loved it
By Margrette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter loved it.
The Kids Loved Them!!!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg , FL) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable!!!! Got one for each of my kids & they loved the story being about them. It’s so cute I wanted to color a picture, too.
Just perfect for kids!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for a 3 and 4 year old and I know they're going to love the personalization for each of them
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - January 27, 2019
Exactly as I expected
Quick shop time too
Always a pleasure
Personalized coloring books
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro , DE) - January 26, 2019
These books were truly everything you showed they would be ! Can’t wait for the grandchildren to get them on Valentines.
nice gift
By Melvin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice valentines gift. Personalized to delight my grandchildren with fun activities.
Personalized valentines book
By Aracelis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway , NY) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is awesome, I loved the size & the content. Perfect gift for my boys to fill out and color. Perfect keepsake!! Love it!!
valentine coloring book
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought 7 one for each grandkid and they ALL loved them , they thought it was so cool that their names were all through the book ...Great gift....wish you had some for St. Patty Day....
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice