50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Golfer Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Engraved Wood Golf Bag Tags - Classic Golfer - 11197
Average Customer Review: star rating (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent service
By Christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon Falls, ME) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute tag to remember this event!
Personalized Bag Tags
By Frank B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have used Personalization Mall on various occasions and have always been pleased with the products and the timeliness of delivery. Standing Ovation to all. The golf tags will be a keepsake for a family annual outing.
Golfing EAGLE for sure!
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LONGVIEW, TX) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized wooden bag tags are better in person than in the pictures! My guys are going to love them!!!
golf tag
By Angelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAW RIVER, NC) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it!!! Definitely recommend!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 15, 2021
Exactly as described!
Nice Bag Tag
By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Actually is wood. My son in law is going to love it!
Unique
By Ronald Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - September 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the bag tags because I thought they were a little different from the usual bag tags you see. The quality is good and the price is very reasonable.
Pleased enough to order 20 more!
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this personalized bag tag. Engraving and raised letters all sturdy quality; wood base and leather strap both durable as well. Highly recommend.
wood tag
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE VIEW, NY) - July 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tag will be a stocking stuffer for my son. he just bought new clubs and I thought a nice tag would look good with them.
Golf Weekend
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for a family golf outing and I am very happy with them. Delivery was earlier than expected and they arrived as ordered.
Double Eagle reward
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - May 8, 2021
Tag for my buddy who recently had his first double eagle. Used the 4 lines to notate the hole facts.
Awesome quality
By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood bag tag is perfect. Very high quality.
Handsome piece
By Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PFLUGERVILLE, TX) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden tag is beautifully done. Definitely worth the spend. My only disappointment was it did not arrive in time for Easter as advertised but the product itself is 5-star.
Nice item
By Adrian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield , MI) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as represented. Nice personalized wood bag tag. Looks classy on your bag
Perfect for any golfer
By cheryl S. (Newton Square, PA) - November 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization came out perfect
Golf League Take Aways
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 30, 2020
These bag tags were great participation gifts for the members of our golf league.
Golf League Take Aways
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 30, 2020
Bag tags look great and are a good way for me to recognize accomplishments of my golf group members. They are a nice gift to remind them of our completed season.
Perfect!
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for a small annual golf event and they were perfect! They are good quality and you can read what’s on the tag. All of our golfers were impressed with their bags that included several items from Personalization Mall.
Very classy
By Jeanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my son who is an avid golfer. Very nice!
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst Township, PA) - January 2, 2020
The tag is exactly the quality and finish I expected. Even though I ordered it too late for Christmas delivery, the company got it to me exactly on the date they promised...and that worked for me, because I didn't need them on Christmas day.
Great Gift
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed that i only received one But it's nice
Personalized golf bag tags
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave away as stocking stuffers. Recipients loved them. I was very happy with the quality.
Bag tag
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belews Creek, NC) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Exactly what I wanted.
Golf bag name tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - September 4, 2019
I had 12 golf bag name tags made for my golfing buddies. They have not received them yet for feedback but I can say they look great and hope they last as well as they look. I think the material will hold up for a long time. The tags are a great way to organize our players when loading up the golf carts at the courses.
Excellent
By Charles J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - July 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, great price!
Terrific Golf Gifts
By Charles Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for our adult kids when we had one of our annual golf outings. They thought they were a terrific way to commemorate a very special occasion ... celebrating my birthday! My wife and I highly recommend these wood golf bag tags. The quality was excellent; the engraving was fantastic and the price was hard to beat.
Great Bag Tags
By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake worth, FL) - May 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Laser etched wood bag tags are a really nice touch. They are executed to perfection and very reasonable in cost.
Great
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - March 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer
Golf tags
By Craig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice golf tags. Very quick in shipping and great price.
Tags were of good quality and as advertised.
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized bag tags as gifts for an upcoming trip. They were delivered on time and were exactly as ordered for each individual item.
golf wood bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton,, VA) - February 12, 2019
the recipenent of the golf personalized wood bag tag was more than pleased. I was also impressed with the workmanship.
Golf Bag Tag
By Leslie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - December 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was above expectation; price was reasonable and delivery was as advertised. Very satisfied!!
Golf name tag
By Hemmily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made and makes for a unique personal gift.
luggage
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the tags. Great Quality. Fast Service
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - October 9, 2018
Looks great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - August 15, 2018
The product was a little smaller than I expected, but it’s perfect. The detail is great and looks exactly like the picture. Would buy again.
Golf Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - June 3, 2018
Love this item! Would definitely order again!
Golf Tags
By Charlotte S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second batch of this item I've purchased and will continue as long as they are made or my husband stops golfing! He loves this for friends as they get together every couple of years to meet for a week of golfing!
You'll like this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 27, 2018
Both of the items I purchased from Personalization Mall are perfect. This bag tag is so well done that I plan to order more. Reasonably priced and quick service.
Absolutely Loved
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boyfriend loved it!! Sat just looking at it with a smile. Loved how personasl it was
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice