Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Floral Welcome - 11218
Average Customer Review: star rating (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Memorial flag
By Ronda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, good quality, colors so bright, double side.. great item
My perfect garden!!!
By Ivis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My garden was missing something, now it looks perfect!!!
Bright and Beautiful
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my sister-in-law. Her old flag just got too old and had to be tossed. The flag is well made, and the design is beautiful. The lettering is really nice.
very happy
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Replacing one that held up for almost a year in the hot Florida sun.
Home of the frogs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - July 15, 2022
À birthday gift for my granddaughter to display over her boat fixed as home for countless frogs to hatch & live
Super Cute
By STEPHANIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELLSVILLE, KY) - May 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbor loved it!! Good quality.. super fast shipping!!!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - May 7, 2022
Beautiful, thick material. Double sided printed
Love this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 3, 2022
I am very pleased with my garden flag.
The materiel is good quality and the colors are bright and vibrant.
It adds to my yards curb appeal.
The personalization was done perfectly
I would definitely recommend!!
Perfect Garden Sign
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly beautiful garden sign with butterflies. Especially love the script font for my name.
Printed both sides, quality is superb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - December 22, 2021
Quality is awesome!! I have ordered MANY MANY TIMES from this site ALWAYS HAPPY AND PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS!!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 27, 2021
Ordered a Garden Flag which far exceeded my expectations. Absolutely beautiful with vibrant colors on both sides. Highly recommend!
Adds a lot to the garden!
By Jesse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have many young children and adults who marvel at our cottage garden which is designed to attract butterflies. This garden flag welcomes them to stay and watch the life in the garden. Wish it were available in a slightly larger size but it is great as is. Two sided feature is great. Quick delivery great as well.
Memorial Flag
By Jeanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden flag is well made, colorful and readable on both sides. The service of creating the flag and mailing it was very quick. Job well done & I’m very pleased! Thank you ??
The perfect garden flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my own gardens and just bought this one for a neighbor and friend...she loved it...Her gardens are a reflection of where we live here in the mountains of VA...beautiful! And I thought she needed this flag to add to the beauty of her gardens.
Garden Flag
By Charleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the flag! Very fast shipping and the personalization on it was perfect! Very nicely done and good quality material.
GARDEN FLAG
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I order for my daughter
She loved it
Great flag
By Ted J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife works very hard in her garden and I bought her one of these and she loved it. I ordered her another one after the original wore out due to weather .
Garden Flag
By Steven T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second flag from this company and we are very pleased with the product.
Beautiful banner.
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my granddaughter. So pretty. She will love it.
Beautiful Flag
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Purchased this flag for my neighbor who sells beautiful cut flowers! She really loved the flag and I was very pleased with the flag and of course the shipping!!
5 and 1
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tavares, FL) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and the recipient and loved it. Now she refuses to hang it outside.
Gift for Grandparents Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 20, 2020
I bought this for my mother-in-law as a gift for Grandparents Day. She absolutely LOVED it! The colors are vibrant, the lettering is crisp and appropriately sized for the dimensions of the flag, and the quality of the material is sturdy. Needless to say, she's very happy to display this flag in her garden!
Satisfied client
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 1, 2020
I love the product and the material
Parents Loved it!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and he loved it! He thought it was the cleverest gift for his garden!
Butterfly flag
By Randy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Wife loves flag.
Better then I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 19, 2019
This flag came out really good. I am very impressed with the material and the lettering. Really really nice.
Flag
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - February 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a flag for my daughters memorial garden and this one was perfect. Thank you
Garden flag
By Ceil M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the garden flag is outstanding. Colors are brilliant enough to see from a great distance.
beautiful
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done, very attractive, and classy.
Awesome
By TRACY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BERTHOUD, CO) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband. He loves it. Displayed in our garden
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - July 6, 2018
Love this flag! I bought one years ago for my flower garden and finally had to get a new one. My husband then wanted one for his garden! Love this flag! Great value!
Very nice!
By Brooke H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raccoon, KY) - May 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty colors. Nana loved it!
Yard flag
By Suzanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta , GA) - April 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag arrived promptly and I was most pleased with the quality of fabric and the workmanship. I am very pleased.
beautiful
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted.
Love Them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, PA) - January 16, 2018
The flags are of excellent quality. They arrived in time for my awards' program and served as Master Gardener service awards. The recipients and the crowd loved them. Some said they didn't want to wait the required number of years to get them.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - November 27, 2017
Very cute and great quality and price.
Anxious to display in my garden next spring.
Pretty Flag
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, NC) - September 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really bright colors and thick fabric. Can't wait to use it next spring!
Butterfly Garden
By Cindy S H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was the perfect item for my neighbor's butterfly garden. She has worked on this garden for over 4 years and this flag was a nice accessory to her garden.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway , NJ) - July 4, 2017
A gift for my mother-in-law in Hungary!
Great quality. 2 sided. Fast delivery.
Always love my products from Personization Mall.
(Just placed another order today!!)
Beautiful
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved her garden flag Every time we see a butterfly it reminds of our two sisters/her daughters who have passed on. This is a beautiful memory that will keep them alive in her heart forever. She sent a photo of it in her little garden area and was so very pleased.
Thank you again for an excellent product!
Vickie
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice