Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Boys Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Boys First Communion Wooden Photo Box - 11232
Average Customer Review: star rating (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Rejoice and be Glad Personalized Boy's Keepsake box.
By Irma L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Keepsake Box as a gift for my Grandson's Baptism. The box it self is a pretty good size and as alway's the engraving is so beautiful. I Love all the detail about the box. And my daughter also Love's it for her son. Thank You Personalization Mall for the fantastic work and product. I'm definitely a very satisfied and happy customer.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - June 23, 2022
It was actually bigger than I expected. It will be a lifelong memory and useful as well.
Pleased with this product
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was perfect for the First Communion gift for a boy.
Pleased with this product
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was perfect for the First Communion gift for a boy.
First Communion Keepsake
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - May 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftmanship of the box was beautiful, smooth and just the right size! My 8-year-old Grandson loves everything about the box! His expression upon opening said it all!!
Love this box!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uhrichsville, OH) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made! I did have a little trouble uploading a picture from my phone but not from my iPad. Must be me! This box looks like it will last a very long time. Perfect for my grandson’s treasures. I put a piece a red adhesive felt in the bottom. Looks very nice. Would definitely buy again.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 1, 2022
I purchased the Keepsake Box for my grandson's First Holy Communion. I am very pleased with the quality and engraving of the box. It is well made. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service I received.
Holy card box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - October 28, 2021
Very nice box for safe keeping of holy cards
Personalized Boy Communion Box
By HELEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW MILFORD, NJ) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT Gift for First Holy Communion. Truly a KEEPSAKE Personalized Gift.
Memorable
By Cecilia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A special first communion day gift for my grandnephew. I am sure he will treasure this box and remember his grand aunt in years to come. Very pleased with its design and etching. Being able to add a picture of this beautiful day is a plus. Thank you.
A Very Pleased Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 12, 2021
I ordered this box for my great grandson's First Communion gift and even though my order was not quite a week before the event the order arrived the day before so that I had time to wrap and deliver it. The keepsake box is of excellent quality and both the little boy and his parents liked it very much. Thank you for such fine service.
Great gift for a boy or a girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Springfield, PA) - May 5, 2021
I read the reviews and decided to purchase. I bought without uploading picture because I wanted a gift he could keep for a really long time. This way he can change the pictures as he wants to. I wanted something special for my Grandson's First Holy Communion that he would be able to keep and remember me years down the road. I am so glad I purchased this
Beautiful Box
By Donald Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, IA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautifully made keepsake box makes the perfect gift for our grandson's First Communion.
Holy Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 1, 2021
great quality in product and photo
Beautiful and More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, TN) - June 2, 2019
This was beyond my expectations . The picture came out wonderful and the box is absolutely beautiful .my 7 year old grandson was baptized and this is what I gave him and he loved it
Holy Communion Gift
By Audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for our grandson’s Holy Communion. Now he can keep his cross, cards, beads, etc. in one place. The quality is superb and the size perfect. We will order one for each grandchild.
boys keepsake box
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. good quality and workmanship.
He loved it!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IN) - May 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
When he saw the box and his name, he beamed. His younger brother said, I want one for my first communion.
I loved the quality of the box, and the quick delivery.
Keepsake Box
By Susanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, OH) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this keepsake box! Well made and nicely/neatly engraved!
Beautiful memory piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - May 6, 2018
This gift was very personal. It was well made and was loved by the recipient.
Perfect for a Keepsake Box
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for. Perfect size and very well made!
Great First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - March 16, 2018
This is the second one I have purchased - one for each grandson. The quality is excellent and the personalization makes it special.
Keepsake Boxes
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Gull Lake, MN) - March 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the keepsake boxes for my grandchildren. I couldn't be more pleased. They arrived quickly and are beautiful. Highly recommend!
Grandson
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the perfect gift for a baptism, my grandson loved it.
Boys' keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 13, 2017
This is perfect. Noe he has someplace to keep his cross and chain!
Excellent Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - May 9, 2017
Bought this keepsake box for my grandson's Communion. It is beautiful, from the quality of the box to the personalized etched words. Photo frame on top of item a plus. Ordering & shipping were a "breeze". Ordered by phone & C.S. Rep was extremely helpful and customer friendly. Received item in 3 days. Would recommend to anyone considering as a gift.
Wow'd us all!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box really exceeded our expectations. Great quality, a good size and feels very durable. We had a picture printed with the box from Easter that they can change out with his communion picture (or whatever, if they want) and it really added to the personalization of the box.
I would highly recommend this product. We have two boys in the familiy making 1st communion this year and bought a number of products. This is by far our favorite and it looks like it will last a lifetime.
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would not hesitate a minute to purchase. Box is bigger than I expected and the quality is beautiful. A truly beautiful keepsake for anyone.
Great product, amazing quality!
By Robyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We promptly received this product. The quality is really good. The price was great as well. Will order again from this company.
Very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Dennis, MA) - March 24, 2017
Thank you.
Received the Boy's First Communion Keepsake box promptly.
Was very pleased with the quality.
Our grandson will be happy with his gift and will be thrilled that his name is on the
cover.
review for personalized boys keepsake box
By Norma T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful item - even nicer once I rec'd it - my husband thought it was a "bargain" item for the price -
Beautifully crafted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - December 30, 2016
My 10 yr old grandson loved the prayer box inscribed with his name and the date of his baptism. This is a wonderful keepsake that he will treasure. This gift is suitable for anyone of all ages! I highly recommend it. It is well crafted and sturdy and comes well packaged. I also purchase the gift box which was extremely nice! Plus, you can personalize it, not only by the inscription, but you can add your own special picture. I'm sure I will be ordering again from this company.
Well pleased with product
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box to commemorate my 8 year old grandson's baptism. Finding a suitable keepsake gift for an 8 year old boy is not easy, however this box fit the bill. The quality of the box is quite good, and the space inside provides a place for other cards and memorabilia commemorating the special occasion. My grandson is actually very proud of his personalized box and has placed it on his bedroom dresser. I would recommend this box for any such special occasion.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, PA) - May 13, 2016
Item is of good quality. Arrived on-time. Very nice keepsake for First Holy Communion.
Don't look any further
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson was making his Holy Communion and I planned to give him a check. A few days before the Communion, I realized that I didn't have a keepsake for him. I went to your site and saw this gift which can be personalized. the price was reasonable since it was a sale. Even without the sale, it's a decent price. The box is very well made and a beautiful keepsake. My grandson put everything from his Communion in this box so it was very useful. Also, there is a place for a photo and date so you will never forget. I would highly recommend.
PerfectBoy Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - April 12, 2016
Outstanding quality...perfect keepsake gift for First Communion
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - April 2, 2016
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this gift. Will buy again.
So nice
By Valentina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful but a little to big in my opinion
Very Pleased with Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mashpee, MA) - March 19, 2016
I purchased 2 of the boxes for my grandsons when they have their first communion. My 10 year old grandson will be having his first communion on May 22 and his younger brother will probably be having his 2 years from now. I want them to both have the same thing, so I purchased 2 now. They arrived very quickly after I ordered and I was happy with the quality of them. My daughter was at our home and I showed them to her and she said they were BEAUTIFUL. That was the first time I purchased from you and I am very happy I found you. THANK YOU
Gift to last a lifetime
By Barbara H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Keepsake Box that I've bought. The first 2 were for my grandsons' First Communion. I was able to take a photo of a chalice & insert it in the photo area. Then, I enclosed a cash gift in each of them. Now, their older brother is making his Confirmation. I will search for a suitable photo, perhaps one of the saint he has chosen for his Confirmation name, and insert it into the photo slot. His box will also contain a cash gift. All three brothers will each have a very special box to remind them of their special religious celebration and have a place to keep items that are very meaningful to them. The boxes are very well constructed and of excellent quality. If there would be a way to make an improvement on this product, it would be to allow more room for the "engraving".
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice