Recipients

Shop By Recipients

May God Bless Me Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - First Communion - 11253
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden Flag - Beautiful
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden flag for my daughter's 1st communion. It was the perfect touch for our outdoor gathering. Would definitely recommend this product
Excellent
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent service and quality!
WELCOME FLAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - October 6, 2020
This was our 3rd flag (3rd Kid) and we would put it up a couple of days before the big day and then move to the side of the driveway so family would see as they walked to the backyard where the party was.
Beautiful Flag
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Northport, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized flag. Good quality and it came qyickly
Keepsake Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sautee Nacoochee, GA) - April 23, 2019
I ordered 1 blue flag & 2 pink flags. Print is on both sides. Fabric good quality & will withstand gentle wash cycle with air dry. I lightly ironed to give crisp finish.

I changed wording which is well balanced on flag:
Celebrating
My First Holy
Communion

In addition, below child's name, added Bible Book, Chapter, verse for the child's favorite verse which made flag extra special.

I prefer the Bible verse as it looks more personal than stating date.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morton, PA) - April 24, 2018
This is the 3rd flag I’ve purchased. One for each of my Grandchildren to commemorate their special day. The Quality is outstanding!!! Truly a wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - April 4, 2018
Loved the personalized flag for my daughters upcoming Comminion!
I purchased this for my grandaughter's First Holy Communion
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queenstown, MD) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter LOVED the sign with the personalization... also let people coming to the celebration know they were at the right house!!
Awesome
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally amazing product. Quick shipping.
Beautiful flags
By Jason A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - March 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 3 of these flags for communions. They are very nice. My only complaint is that the name area is limited to 12 characters so I couldn't do first and middle names on all the flags.
Great Gift
By Jean Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - February 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 10 of these flags in the past 3 years! They are beautiful & a wonderful keepsake. Everyone I give it to has taken a picture of the child holding the flag & uses that as their Thank you! Just a perfect gift
Great Communion Gift
By Brandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son last year and he loved having it out the week of his First Communion! He said it made him feel extra special. So I bought another one this week for my nephew. He's so excited as well. Great quality and looks very nice!
Good Quality Material and Service
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag exceeded my expectations and the service was excellent. When the first flag arrived there was a error in the year. I emailed and customer service responded in a timely manner. They requested and I sent them a jpg of the issue. They immediately reissued the order with the correction. Excellent customer care.
Personalized garden Flag
By William B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality. First class!!!!
Great Baptism Decoration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW WINDSOR, MD) - August 11, 2015
I ordered this flag for my son's baptism. It came out beautiful and the fabric was thicker than I thought it would be. My only disappointment was that I could not get his middle name on there with the 12 character limit. It was one letter over.
Beautiful Flag
By Arica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, MN) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this flag in memory of my infant son that was born into Heaven. We are working on ordering his headstone, so I bought this flag to place at the cemetery until it comes in. This flag is beautiful! I included his name, date, and a nice quote.
Perfect
By Jean Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th time I have given this flag - it is a HIT every time - & always ends up in the Thank You Photo!
Very pleased
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
From placing the order to receiving this flag, the process was very easy. The flag arrived within a few days and I'm extremely happy with the quality of it.
Even better then I expected
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was done so nice. It was even heavier then I thought so it wasn't some really thin flag fabric. Cannot wait to use it for my Goddaughter's party.
First communion flags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 12, 2014
I ordered a pink and a blue. I did not have them personalized, as we have 11 grandchildren who will be making their First Communion in coming years, 1 who has already made his. They are of nice quality and will be used at least 11 times.
Love this!
By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect to welcome guests. They look just as good as pictured. Very happy with this.
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HALETHORPE, MD) - April 30, 2013
I ordered this for my granddaughter's First Communion party. The material of the flag is excellent quality and looks more expensive than what I paid for it. This was my very first time ordering from your company and I am very impressed with the quality and outstanding service. Will definitely order again. Thank you!
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - February 1, 2013
Good Product
Fit the bill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - April 17, 2022
I really loved the garden flag. The word placement and overall look were great. I would give it five stars, but the material was a little thin, and the machine stitches made tiny holes. I do not think I could keep it for years and pass it on to my son when he gets older, but it fits the bill for now. Overall, we are happy.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice