Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bless Our Family Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Cross - Bless Our Family - 11257
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Glad to find this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 16, 2022
I ordered this for our assistant Pastor and his new wife. Think they will love it too.

Special Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my nephew and his fiancé as a wedding gift. It was smaller than I expected so I am going to tie it to their Family Bible gift I got for them when I wrap their gift. I always am satisfied with Personalization Mall and have bought from them for years.
Love it!
By linsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centre hall, PA) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected but makes a great ornament. Giving as a Christmas present and can’t wait. My first one I got I accidentally messed up by duplicating a word. Customer service was so friendly and I got 50% off my remake even though it was my fault. So generous of them! I definitely recommend.
Perfect Gift for a Millionair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 24, 2020
I love this and I am giving it to a very wealthy family. I hope it is received with love. I believe these are the best gifts.
Wooden cross
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I ordered the product for my Mom and Dad. Very nice.
Meaningful product
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased and given out several of these crosses and each recipient has been overwhelmed with the quality of wood used and the precise cut-out of the last names. This is a wonderful, meaningful and long-lasting product for anyone.
Very nice and well done, but smaller than you would think.
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm probably should have read the description a little more closely because it is a lot smaller than I would have though. Almost an ornament or door hanger size. Very well done though and crafted with style.
Beautiful
By heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying these as gifts for years and they are so beautiful
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 29, 2018
I purchased this for a 50 th anniversary gift. It was huge success. The couple that received it and wanted to know where I got such a beautiful and unique gift.
personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - February 19, 2018
I received this quicker than I thought possible and loved the name cut out. I wish the printed text was either deeper in the wood or darker, but overall it is a perfectly nice piece. it was a great addition to a wedding gift pkg.
Kool gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small little gift. So cute
Beautiful
By Jackie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice with no mistakes or blemishes
Fabulous Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - March 4, 2017
I have purchased several of this item - not only is it beautiful and meaningful, it is extremely well made with good materials, and the names are expertly cut out. All to whom I've given this item as a gift are thrilled with it.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - February 7, 2017
This was the perfect gift to give my Goddaughter for her baptism. The cross is a little smaller than I expected but it was handcrafted beautifully. I would definitely buy this product again.
Inspiring
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Shasta, CA) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these crosses recently. They are the right size and are incredibly well made. The carving of the last name is excellent and I know each recipient will be thrilled to have one. Great job! Additionally, I love the ample space below the name within which to say a few words.
Beautiful
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair , NJ) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The crosses we ordered were perfect! The name on it was done beautifully.
Wedding gift
By Mary-L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood cross. Makes a great keepsake gift! I bought this for a wedding as a little something to open along with a money gift.
Excellent product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - January 17, 2016
Smaller than I realized but still very nice.
She Loved It!
By Sonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a special gift for my sister who lost her mom last year. She loved it! She said that it was beautiful and brought tears to her eyes. I haven't seen it for myself but I have never had any complaints with the quality of the items that I have purchased in the past.
Perfect Gift for My Daughter's Boss
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's boss absolutely loved the cross. It was a little smaller than expected. But, it turned out to be about the right size to hang on the wall, along with a lot of other crosses.

Please read the personalization carefully. I accidentally added an extra letter and the cross arrived EXACTLY as I had entered. Had to order a 2nd cross. Totally MY ERROR.
Christmas gift
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little smaller than expected but it still looked great!
Fast delivery
By Deanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a gift for a family friend around 9pm Wednesday night and my product arrived Friday morning at 11am! Really pleased with the fast delivery especially on a customized item!
Wood cross
By Grady J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newly weds loved the personalized cross for their home. It can be an ornament for their first Christmas tree.
Don't think twice - buy
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the added lines, you can be very creative!
Well liked, impressed the Recipient !
Exceeded our expectations
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product we ordered was for a family who had just purchased their first home. We wanted something that would signify who they were. This product did. I was surprised at the price and the expedient process and delivery. Our friends were thrilled and touched when they received it. I will consider purchasing other items from this company in the future.
Newlyweds First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 10, 2015
I ordered this product as an ornament for my daughter's Bridal shower.
I plan to surprise her with a basket of "firsts" and this will be her
first Christmas ornament as a married woman. I had Personalization inscribe "Mr. & Mrs. at the top, the last name and family just under it. I also had them write "God Bless Our Marriage and the year 2015. I love how it came out!
Good quality, color and accurate writing. I was impressed by the craftsmanship.
Can't wait to see her expression!
Proud Mother of the Bride!
Wooden Cross
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these. They have always been the perfect gift!! Everyone raves about it.
Perfect Gift for a Second Marriage...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - September 20, 2014
...and, as always, excellent quality. It is small, as others have commented, but that doesn't take away from its sweetness. So glad I found it!
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - September 15, 2014
Item was beautiful and the people I gifted it to loved it. Only thing I wish there was a bigger option. I thought it was a little bigger than it was. But still loved it and would order it again :)
Cross for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - August 3, 2014
This small cross is beautifully done and it looks great! A very unique and well made, lightweight cross. One of a kind. I have bought them for 2 friends and they absolutely loved it. Would recommend to anyone.
Wedding Gift
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift topper and received big hugs in return. I was very happy with that response. Thank you.
Bless Our Family Cross
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and detailed.
+++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing North, NY) - July 1, 2014
This is a beautiful cross that we designed for a friend.
I will definitely purchase it again it is perfect for anyone that is religious. I am very satisfied.
Very nice job done on this item!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friends wedding gift and was able to put their last name and personalize the actual phrase and date on it! They will love this gift for their new home!
great lilltle gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wyoming, PA) - June 10, 2014
Loved the item. In one way I wish they made them in larger sizes too. I had it made for my daughters wedding in his name as the family name, above it I put her and his first names. Below I put something like God Bless Our Marriage and Lives. They loved it. Love you can personalize it & not just use a standard phrase like many other sites. I highly recommend this site to buy special items. I already bought a personalized mug,crystal cake topper with 1st Corinthians 13:4 verse (love is patient verses and it's the whole verse, not partial like other sites), including personalization with names and date.
The Post Office lost our two wood crosses
By Deanna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted these because of our 52nd Anniversary. I have ordered cups, cards, and pen and case set, afgan for a 5oth Anniversary and card. I have ordered a rug and all have gotten here but the two crosses. My brother is coming out and I will not be able to give it to them with the personalized card I did to give with the cross. I also had one made for my husband and me and I have the personal card but not the cross. Do not understand when I got all the other things I did not get the cross. Talked to the Post Office and gave them a copy that the cross should have been able to pick up but nonething. So I can not rate this because I do not have it. It looks really great in the picture. Thanks
Exactly as described
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cross was beautiful, better quality than expected, recommend.
Great the second time
By Maricela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one they sent was craked but then I called and they sent me another one and this was better.
Personal cross
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This size of this cross, if you are not expecting it, may be smaller than you would think. It is about the size of your hand from palm to finger tip. However, the detail of this makes a great gift. I have purchased this cross many times as gifts for friends. It may be small but it has a giant impact.
Personalized name cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - July 28, 2013
Perfect gift for my family members. I plan to buy more before Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice