Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Special Day Personalized First Communion Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Frames - My Special Day - 11258
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st communion
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, IA) - March 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Customer service was excellent. The frame will make a great memorable gift.
Communion Plaque
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
First one was not the best but the replacement was great. Always great with whatever I buy from you. You definitely stand by your products. Greatly appreciated!
Photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 24, 2018
Satisfied
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - May 10, 2018
Quality frame and personalization; promptly delivered. Very pleased.
Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 27, 2018
Ordered the frame for a communion celebration. The personalization was perfect. I picked the cream color and it looks lovely. I wished they had it in white or pink, but still happy with my purchase.
Beautiful Frame
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - April 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the First Communion frame for an eight year old little boy he was very excited to see his full name and church on the frame. Many guests at the party asked me where I got the frame they remarked what a beautiful gift it was, it looked very nice sitting on the gift table with his communion picture inside. I also ordered the box it was very easy to wrap and looked very professional.I will be ordering more in the future. The turn around was extremely fast, I ordered Sunday afternoon and it arrived at my home on Thursday.
Thank-you.
Karen Beil
An original First Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - June 12, 2017
I really struggled to find something a little different for the son of a friend as he took his First Communion. I didn't want to give money or anything too traditional. This frame turned out great and will hold one of the many photos his parents took at the church. It requires some important information for the personalization, but I found all that -- middle name, church name, etc. -- on the invitation we received. I ordered the box for it and easily wrapped it. His mother texted me immediately after they got home and opened it to tell me she was thrilled with this memento of their special day. I was very pleased with this choice and it arrived just a few days after I placed the order.
Beautiful!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's first communion and it was beautiful! The personalization was very special and would order from this company again!
Great communion gift
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized frame for our oldest grandson on his 1st hold communion. It turned our beautifully and made a nice addition to the gift table. It will be a cherished keepsake for him and his parents.
Great gift
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, IN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was one of the best picture frames I have ever bought. It went beyond my expectations and my nephew loved it! If you need a good gift, definitely buy this frame.
Milton, DE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - April 17, 2016
Lovely gift! Very pleased with the quality of the frame. Definitely recommend it!
Quick shipping
By Patrice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my nephew on a Monday. It arrived by Thursday just in time for his communion that weekend. Everyone was so impressed with the details such as the church name, date and his name. Quality was excellent.highly recommend this as a gift
Love all these products
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many frames for weddings, new babies, and first communion - what a great product! And I've received so many comments on where I got them!!!
Unique of its Own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - April 5, 2014
Truly satisfied. The uniqueness sold me! Haven't seen anything like it,and WITH PERSONALIZATION. The choice of 3 colors was a plus.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - April 15, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase and I am sure my grandaughter and her family will love it. I can't wait to give them the gift.
excellent product & super fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - May 8, 2012
our gift was well liked by the recipient. we had express shipping and they received it even a day earlier than promised! we were very satisfied & will order agin.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minocqua, WI) - May 8, 2012
I, presonally, have not seen the frame, so am going by what my son and daughter-in-law have said. My daughter-in-law, said it is beautiful!!

My son said, "give it a 5-star, because, they really do like the personalization
on the frame", which is a great thing for them to remember. They will be putting the priests picture with my grandson, for him to think of his special day, forever.

I will definitely be ordering from your company again, as I also like the speedy service. Thank you for letting us have this opportunity of being a new customer.
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - May 7, 2012
This frame is very unique and looks very good in person. It is a really nice gift. I ordered the brown & it looks great.
Beautiful Gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monongahela, PA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It looks very rich and will be a great keepsake. Highly recommended!!
As special as the day was
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cannelton, IN) - May 4, 2012
I was sooo late in ordering the frame, but I received it within 3 days! Wow!!! And the quality and presentation was awesome.
First Communion Frame
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out very nicely. My child will really enjoy it when he is grown.
Personalized First Communion Frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality, beautifully personalized....a lasting keepsake.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - September 7, 2012
This is a great frame for our family member. It has all of the pertinent information to remember the day by and he loves it. Good quality and nicely personalized.
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, MN) - May 4, 2012
It is a very nice frame. It is all I wanted it to be.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice