Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I'm The Communion Girl Personalized Memory Book customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Memory Book - Communion Girl - 11281
Average Customer Review: star rating (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Made with care
By Magdalena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is more than what I expected. My granddaughter’s name is placed throughout the book. It also has fun and meaningful activities. It’s big and comes with crayons. Good quality too. My granddaughter is going to love it.
Personalized memory book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NJ) - April 26, 2022
This item arrived as advertised and will be a nice, personalized keepsake for the day.
Cute and age appropriate
By Joy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Benning, GA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great “extras” for first communicants and perfect for eight year olds. The price is right with free shipping!
Perfect
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake. Has activities for the child to do. It's great that the child's name is throughout the book. I think the autograph page is clever.
Nice add on gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 23, 2022
I like giving this little book for First Communions. It's a nice addition to your gift and the personalization makes it special.
A+++++
By Hovig M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Expeditious [standard] shipping, excellent content and amazing gift!!
Great Memory Book
By Rosemary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for each of my children for First Communion. It has activities and autograph pages that were used at the celebration party.
Cute keepsake!
A Great Gift for 1st Communion
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRANFORD, CT) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a nice book for the 1st Communion Girl or Boy. Personalized a nice keepsake. Will give this cute book with the Precious Moments 1st Communion Doll. Again thank you for your quality products for every occasion.
Keepsake
By Antoinette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty and useful keepsake for a First Communion gift. Again we are very pleased
Loved
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - September 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet book for a !st communicant. Activities to do. pages to fill out for memories of the special day and my granddaughter's favorite was the page for autographs of those attending her party. It helped to make her day special!!
Absolutely Loved The Book.
By shawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome. Better than I expected. My niece loved it! I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Memory book
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to love this! An excellent keepsake!
Communion Card
By Cindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township , MI) - April 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can’t wait to order more! Excellent card stock. Love the personalization.
Communion Girl Personalized Memory Book
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is precious and perfect for my granddaughter who will make her first holy communion in May - I know she will love it! The fact that it is personalized makes it extra special and something that she will treasure.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnot, PA) - March 26, 2019
What a unique gift to give a young girl for her First Holy Communion! Absolutely love it!
BEAUTIFUL MEMORY BOOK
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I am purchasing this book. Purchased 2 last year and a new one this year. The personalization helps make First Holy Communion really special to the children I am giving it to.
Beautifully made....
By Mildred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - February 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is AWESOME!!! What a beautiful book to have made for a little girl's First Communion. My Granddaughter is going to LOVE this book. Each page has her name on it, one way or another by keeping her entertained w/either puzzles, mazes, coloring sections, drawing sections, etc. The book itself comes w/crayons and is packaged very nicely. The best part of the book, is that it re-emphasizes the importance of Communion by listing the Lord's prayer, Hail Mary/Glory Be's amongst the puzzles and mazes, etc. Very nicely done and highly suggest it as a fun First Communion Gift.
Beautiful Memory
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always Personalization.com did beautiful work on this book. What a nice memory for First Holy Communion. The only thing I would suggest is to change the Act Of Contrition in this book to the modern version, especially for children!!
communion
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, my niece is going to love it and it will be a nice keepsake
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 10, 2016
My granddaughter LOVED this book! Gave it to her before her party so she could bring it for autographs! I love the personalization throughout the book. Everyone loved it and asked where we purchased it. i will absolutely be purchasing more as my grandchildren reach this very special age and receive this very special sacrament. Thank you for making a wonderful day even more wonderful! Keep up the good work! Thank you!
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - May 3, 2016
What a lovely book for a child celebrating his/her First Communion! My daughter was thrilled to see a book with her name on it and a picture of a little girl with her same hair color and complexion! I love the ability to customize the book!
Communion Memory Coloring Book
By Ayeska M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay , FL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its been my go to buy for these types of events. The kids definetly entertain themselves after the ceremony.
Fantastic
By JULIANN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANGHORNE, PA) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality. Cutest little memory book. Quick shipping.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 12, 2015
This is the cutest memory book for First Communion ever! My daughter is going to love it and it will be a nice keepsake to look back on as there are pages for pictures and a page for all of her guests to sign! I will definitely be getting one for my nephew and Godchild later!
excellent quality
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is better than a card. The prayers on each page are perfect for the child and parent to learn the prayers(excellent idea). Just over all exceeded expectations and highly recomended to others. Best product I'm giving my granddaughter.
excellent quality
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Peters, MO) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book is better than a card. The prayers on each page are perfect for the child and parent to learn the prayers(excellent idea). Just over all exceeded expectations and highly recomended to others. Best product I'm giving my granddaughter.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very unique and high quality. I'm sure this will be something my niece will enjoy to commemorate her special day.
Beautiful book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 5, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this book as I am with everything from this site. I've never been disappointed. Everything comes quickly and is beautifully made.
giving as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAUGATUCK, CT) - April 26, 2014
Like the book. Gives the girl a memory & games to play
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 16, 2014
Age appropriate...Nicely laid out.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, WA) - September 17, 2013
Just what I wanted for my Granddaughter
Communion girl Personalized Memory book
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMossville, KY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are awesome. Third year in a row that I have purchased these! will continue to order! Love them!
A Must Have....
By Anne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Memory Book has everything from prayers to puzzles to pages for guests to sign to pages for pictures. It is an everything Memory Book! And, it is personalized throughout the book, not just on the cover.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - April 16, 2013
The book is adorable. It will be a wonderful memento.
Awesome Communion Memory Book
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this communion book. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it too. It is a great way for her to remember for special day. Highly recommend this product.
would buy again
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter as a gift for her to be able to write down her memories of her first communion. She loved it. I got great feedback from family who signed her autograph page for those who attended this special event. I recommend this product.
I'm the Communion Girl Memory Book - FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMossville, KY) - May 8, 2012
I would recommend this book to anyone who is looking for that personalized touch that is inexpensive. I teach CCD Religion class at my church for the 2nd grade. This was a nice gift that I could give to my students without spending 100's of dollars. The girls loved it! I didn't have any boys this time. While it is interactive and continues to share the love and faith of God! I will purchase this again! Thank you!
Personalized Memory Book
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Communion Girl LOVED her own personalized memory book! She was so excited to see a picture of "her" on it, with her name, not only on the cover, but throughout the book! It was a wonderful gift!
Very nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these books for nieces this May. They are wonderful and there was the extra bonus of a brand new box of crayons included.
Great Customer Service
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a bit of an issue with our daughter's memory book but Personalization.com was quick to remedy the situation. I appreciate the responsiveness..great quality as well in their products!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice