Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Butterfly Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Girls Personalized Butterfly Lunch Bag - 11300
Average Customer Review: star rating (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lunch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - August 22, 2022
Very cute like that it matches suitcase backpack pack and purse my grand daughter loves it
So cute!
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuter than the picture shows. Fast shipping.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - July 25, 2022
It is wonderful! My niece and her baby will enjoy using this. Good quality and adorable.
So cute!
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this little lunch box for my one year old granddaughter. I bought her the suitcase/duffle for Xmas and it's adorable and well made. She uses it to visit Grammy! I bought the matching cosmetic case and this lunch box because she will start day care next week. Every single thing she brings must have her name, and she needs to bring all her own food. Perfect!
Excellent gift
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality for the price. Very colorful and the personalization is beautiful! I'm giving it to a two year old so she can carry lunch, snacks or anything her heart desires. Highly recommend.
Perfect for toddler
By Todd S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size for a toddler to use and to be able to carry the necessities like a sippy cup and favorite doll. Love it!
Amazing ladybug lunchbox
By Marion W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copper Hill, VA) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Great material and perfect for any little one starting school
Lunch box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soldotna, AK) - August 10, 2021
I myself have not been able to see the item in person yet but my granddaughter said it is well-made and it is perfect my little great granddaughter says she loves it so thank you very much for doing such a great job my granddaughter and great granddaughter are very impressed
Zippers useful strap handling convenience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket , RI) - January 17, 2021
Lunch box girl butterfly ??. Handy, easy to use compartments my granddaughter easily can adjust the strap. Colors soothing and fun!!!!!!!
Sweet gift
By sandy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little girl was thrilled!
Cute
By Lashawn Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute, it looks just like the picture and shipping was fast.
Perfect lunch or toy bag!
By Debby M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Must have if you need a quick gift. Personalization Mall always comes through!
Perfect for daycare
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - September 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch bag is so adorable! I love the font and design.
Perfect Lunchbox
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my niece and it's just perfect!
so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 10, 2020
I sent this lunch box to a friend's daughter. She was delighted with the butterfly lunchbox so much--she even slept with the lunch box that night! It was a huge hit with her! The quality is good and it can be cleaned easily with a damp cloth.
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 1, 2020
I sent this lunch box to a friend's daughter. She was delighted with the butterfly lunchbox so much--she even slept with the lunch box that night! It was a huge hit with her! The quality is good and it can be cleaned easily with a damp cloth.
ordered for my 1 year old granddaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - August 10, 2019
I ordered this for my 1 year old granddaughter to bring lunch to daycare. It is so cute and well made and arrived very quickly. Love it!!
AMAZING WITH A PURPOSE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - January 11, 2019
A must have for any child that brings lunch to school. Fun and super special to have with your name on it.
The cutest little lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 11, 2018
I absolutely adore this lunch bag I bought for my goddaughter! It’s not too big but still big enough to fit enough food for a 3 year old! It’s great!
cute; durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - August 20, 2018
quick delivery and exactly what I expected.

thanks
LOVE IT!
By DANIBEL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
THANKS FOR YOUR FAST DELIVERY!
MY GIRL LOVE IT SO MUCH.
Adorable
By Lynae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Always satisfied
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - June 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought many products from this company. Always satisfied the lunch boxes and backpacks last a very long time. My grandkids use them everyday and never had a problem.
Cute Lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camdenton, MO) - November 12, 2017
This lunch bag is very cute for a little girl and I was very pleased by the appearance.
Lunch bag
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to design. Real cute.
Adorable
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHILDS, PA) - August 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
3yr old great neice loves it!!! Taking it to pre school.....
Great Purchase
By Chardae E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, DE) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunchbox is really adorable and sturdy. It is a really convenient size and is able to hold multiple items yet small enough to be kid friendly. The embroidery is stitched really well and looks great. I was a little concerned that the name (four letters) may not look too good in person but it exceeded my expectations.
Lunch time
By Kevonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is too small to carry it around but it doesn't stop her from trying to use it. I give her until next year to be able to carry the lunch box and have her backpack on. She loves showing off her personalized items and it just brings me joy that she recognizes her name.
Granddaugher loved it!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves it especially because it has her name on it. The quality is great.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - February 18, 2017
Absolutely adorable. My daughter loves it!
Great purchase
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my granddaughter. She loves it. Just the right size and very sturdy.
Great quality product
By Alma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this lunch bag. It's made of high quality sturdy material which is great for daily use. I loved the vibrant colors and design. My toddler wants to use it even on the weekends when she's not going to school. The best part is that it is machine washable!! I already washed it and colors didn't fade one bit!!! It comes with a longer strap to make it a shoulder bag, but mine didn't fit.
Soo Cute!
By BRENDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter who is entering the second grade. She loves it!!
Cutest lunch bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - August 8, 2016
I purchased these personalized lunch bags for the students in my son's class. They turned out adorable. We haven't used a lunch bag yet so I am not able to comment on durability, how well things that cold,...etc. they appear to be sturdy, super cute, and a great price.
Happy Gramma
By Valerie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE everything I have bought, great quality and is so adorable!
Adorable and Functional
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and design of this lunch bag. It is adorable and so useful, since it is insulated. It brings a smile to each recipient.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisiana, MO) - December 16, 2015
Looks exactly as shown
Cute lunch bag
By SOLEDAD A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLINE, MA) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the perfect bag for my little girl to carry all her snacks and grab and go. I love the bag and so cute for girls.
Adorable lunch bag
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - September 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our granddaughter just started Pre-K and absolutely loves her new lunch bag…it is so cute and well made. Instead of having to mark her lunch bag with her name with a marker, it is embroidered…COOL! The adjustable strap is a great idea!
So Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 14, 2015
This is so darn cute - I wish I could carry it myself, lol. I bought it for my niece's upcoming birthday - I know she already has a lunch bag but I know she doesn't have a personalized one! And, one that is so cute....did I say it was so cute? Seems to be really well made and I think it should last a while - with kids, you never know. It also comes with a strap to make it an over the body bag or shoulder bag....I guess that is what the longer strap is for? The colors are just fantastic.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice