Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Romantic Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: star rating (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underhill, VT) - October 29, 2021
I ordered this album as ab anniversary gift for my husband.
Very pleased with the album. The customization was exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway , AR) - May 16, 2020
This turned out better than I had hoped for. I will be shopping here for more special occasions.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - February 24, 2020
I really love this album
Perfect memory
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville , MI) - November 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made such a personalized touch to our big day. Good quality and turned out beautifully. One of a kind!
Super nice
By Shadya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield Beach, FL) - September 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy my personalized items here because everything is such good quality. The photo album holds 2 pictures in the front and 2 in the back and I think it’s about 18 pages. It doesn’t look bulky or anything. It’s solid wood and very good quality. I bought it for my hubby for our wedding anniversary!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - June 10, 2019
I loved having the ability to personalize this for my son and future daughter-in-law <3 as a gift for their honeymoon! It looks awesome! It’s a well-made book and the engraving is done very well. I think they will love it too!!
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville , IL) - April 16, 2019
Perfect gift for my daughter’s bridal shower. She loved it! Quality work & speedy service too!
Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album
By Deborah B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT Juliet, TN) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it. Great quality wood. Looks very nice and expect it will hold up for many years to come.
5th wedding anniversary
By jerome H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brea, CA) - March 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
great personalization
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville , MN) - December 6, 2018
I purchased the Our Life Together personalized photo album for my husband. It was perfect “wood” gift for our 5th year Anniversary. He loved it! The personal engraving made it very special and I was able to capture our marriage together up to this point in a few words that only describes us! The detail is BEAUTIFUL! We love it and I would recommend this as a great gift!
Awesome album
By Kenna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, IL) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo album. Got it for my Mom to put her great granddaughter's senior pictures in.
Great Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received quicker than expected. Great value. Excited to give this gift.
Very cute!
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (REDLANDS, CA) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, delivered in a timely manner, and it's a great size! Holds 2 4x6 (horizontal) on each page.
Looks GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 26, 2018
I was very please with this as I was with one that I ordered for a 50th Birthday. These make it more than just a photo album. I only wish you sold extra pages for pictures.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 20, 2018
exactly as hoped and excited to give it as a gift
Beautiful Gift
By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - January 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this product as a gift for someone, and am 100% pleased with it. The quality is excellent. This most recent purchase was for a Bridal Shower and the recipient and guests ooohed and ahhhed over it. A comment was made that one could “even smell the fresh cut of wood”.
Wedding Proposal present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 22, 2017
Overall the photo album construction is very attractive. My only complaint is that when all 72 photos are loaded in, the album does not close flat. The binder ring needs to be a larger diameter.

Otherwise, I am very happy with this purchase. My fiancé was very impressed.
Personalized Wooden Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - October 15, 2017
I first purchased this item for my daughter and her fiance for their photos from their travels. It was so well liked by family that I purchased a second one for my son and his wife for their anniversary. This item is very personal since you have many choices to add your own words, phrases, and /or dates. Plus the pages for the photos are already bound to the cover, and allows for photos to be switched out as opposed to a preprinted album. Definitely will consider for future gifts.
Great Product & Beautiful Customization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - September 19, 2017
The customization is exactly like it was previewed when I placed my order. The wood is a nice quality along with the photo pages. It's exactly as I expected, if not better. *** The album was damaged in shipping so I contacted customer service, sent photos & asked that a replacement be sent to me ASAP. They were prompt in their response and had absolutely no problem in accommodating this request. If one thing, I would recommend that they ship in more protective packaging (i.e. cardboard box vs. just bubble mailer) to avoid this issue in the first place. Overall, great ordering experience & awesome product though!
Perfect
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. Expertly done. Very happy with the final results. Well made. Wood is gorgeous. Will definately purchase from this company again.
Perfect
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it turned out perfect. I would order again! Well made, engraving was perfect. Better than I expected. Book hold a lot of pictures and is very sturdy!
Awesome!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canutillo , TX) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift!! I bought it For my boyfriend we have been together for a year and a half now,and put pictures of us from the very beginning up til now! He loved it!!! Very sturdy and at the same time light weight!
Knock out gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2017
I purchased this as a last minute Christmas gift for my husband....I made it to put our upcoming honeymoon photos in. I purchased on Dec 20 and the super expediated shipping had it there by Dec 22. I continue to be a customer of personalizationmall. They never disappoint!
Beautiful Album
By Tara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, PA) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is beautiful! I ordered for my husband for our first Christmas as a married couple and it's absolutely perfect! It's a great quality, holds up well, and the special engraved wood cover is gorgeous! It truly makes a perfect gift! He loved it and I can't wait to fill it with pictures of all the years we've been together. It's a great price and I highly recommend this for anyone!
gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Mount, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
just a wonderful unique gift
Photo Album
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT! As did the recipient of it. Great quality, was very impressed with it!! Thanks for a great product!
Awesome Album
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this album!
Wood album
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awsum! I loved it. got this as a wedding gift the bride loved it too.
Amazing!!
By Gamahaly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such an amazing product!! Highly recommend it!!
Julia and Rafael
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - February 26, 2016
this product is very good quality I recommend 100 %
perfect
By Ty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She now has a place for some of our pictures.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - February 16, 2016
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law. I put all of the grandkids names on the cover. This is a great little book to sit on her coffee table and fill with pictures of her grandkids. It turned out so beautifully! The wooden cover is really nice. I would recommend this
Keeping Memories
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product before for a birthday gift and always wanted one. I bought this to keep me and my husband's memories for the year. The wood and engraving is great quality.
Beautiful
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
photo album
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 4, 2016
Love it!! Purchased for a Valentine's Gift
Awesome wedding gift
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo album. The couple we are giving this to is going to treasure it for life. I am truly considering getting one for me and my husband ever though we will be celebrating 25 yrs in May. 5 stars is not high enough 10 stars for sure.
Great!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is of high quality, the site was very easy to use and they shipped quickly. They'll make a great personalized parents gift. Thanks!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They are going on a trip to Italy and I thought this would make a good keepsake of their trip. They loved the album. This site is my new go to site for a personal gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 29, 2015
Very excited to give this a a present to our newly engaged and then married son and daughter in law. I was nervous about ordering this off the internet but couldn't be happier with the product. I was afraid the wood might be "cheap and cheesy" but was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the wood and engraving. I was very happy to include key words that summed up their day. Very Personalized! Will definitely order more for our other 4 children!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice