Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mommy and Me Oversized Coloring Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Cards - Mommy & Me - 11357
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cutest card Ever
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - May 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest card ever! I had my 3 year old grandson color it with me. I just wish i could add more kids to it. I had to draw a stick boy for his brother. (my daughter has 2 sons). Please let me know if you will offer that feature soon
Thank you!
Coloring Greeting cardl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - April 1, 2022
Love it
Great
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would be nice to pick a certain subject in the future.
Mommy and Me Greeting Card is a Pleaser!!
By Juliette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my grandson to decorate for his Mommy! I love the size and I was able to have printed on it what I wanted. His Mommy will love it on Mother's Day!! Once again, Personalization Mall solved that old problem of standing in a card shop thinking "what card to get" and my grandson taking forever to pick out one! My favorite shop for personal gift giving!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - May 9, 2017
I am very pleased with this card.. it is nice and big and just right for little ones to color.
n/a
By KIM D H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
n/a
Adorable
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one for my mom,myaunt and sister they love it and so did i.My son had so much fun coloring them
Mothers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - May 3, 2013
I was so pleased with this. My grand daughter colored the pictures and enjoyed it so much. Excellent.
VERY EXCITED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DYERSBURG, TN) - September 13, 2012
I love this idea of letting the kids color a over sized card. I got this card for my nephew to give his mom and he is 4yrs old. He was very excited to color it and even more excited that it had mommys name and his name on it. When we gave it to his mother it was so much more special to her than one you would just go buy at the store.
Wonderful gift for Mother from Daughter
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife's eyes lit up when my daughter handed her this. Comes in black and white so that your kid may color it in. Simple and effective. I recommend it!
Mommy and Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - May 12, 2021
The card was cute I liked it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice