Recipients

Shop By Recipients

St. Michael Law Enforcement Personalized Pendant customer reviews

Personalized St Michael Law Enforcement Pendant - 11363
Average Customer Review: star rating (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Quality of the pendant
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very please with the pendant. My son will love it
Saint Michael Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown Heights, NY) - November 30, 2022
This pendant and chain were beautiful! I am gifting it to a young man joining the police force in January. The engraving on the back was perfectly done!
Perfect
By Adena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prefect gift for a new police officer. The recipient loved it!
fantastic quality
By JoAnne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant is made very well. Also love the detail.
Nice pendant
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, WV) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for graduates of the West Virginia State Police Academy as keepsakes and maybe a little special something to have in their cruiser while on duty. The pendant is beautiful and the engraving is nice.
Thank you
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 18, 2022
This was a gift for a first responders promotion. It was perfect on its own but the personalization on the back was beautiful.
Perfect
By Bobbi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is being confirmed and making his first communion next Monday. He chose Michael as his confirmation name. I got this as a remembrance for him with the date enscribed on the back. It arrived sooner than anticipated and looks great !!!
Law enforcement pendant
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for our son graduation from the police academy. Arrived on time, beautifully packaged and much nicer than the photos. Engraving was nicely done. Very satisfied. Sure he will love it.
Perfect product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden , NY) - November 19, 2021
This is beautiful and just what I was looking for!
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Nyack, NY) - July 8, 2021
Very pleased with this purchase. Gave it as a gift for a family member and he really liked it. Have always been pleased with my personalization gifts and this is certainly a purchase I would definitely recommend.
Love it...
By Keitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this product.
Nice quality
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I were very impressed with necklace.
Wonderful gift!
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah , TN) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant is a perfect gift for my son! He just joined the Air Force and is training to be in Security Forces. My husband received the same pendant from his Mom many years ago! Well made, arrived on time, and love that it can be personalized! I highly recommend.
Great pendant
By Rick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking, great engraving and fast shipping. Would highly recommend.
St. Michael pendent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 27, 2020
A gift for a friend.They liked it so well they wear it everyday. Great quality.
Exactly what I ordered
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant isn't just beautiful it is made much better than I thought. It is exactly what I was looking for. The personal touch is a added bonus
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 29, 2020
Loved this item and it looks better in person than in the pics.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bound brook, NJ) - December 28, 2019
I believe this was the best gift that I gave out this year to my son-in-law who is a policeman. Very nice quality arrived on time, loved it!
Excellent gift
By Alexandria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a police cadet graduate. Great quality and the personalization is perfect.
St. Michael's protection necklace
By Trudy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews , NC) - April 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and you get personalization all in the price. A great gift for Police officers.
Very Nice
By Suzanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas present and I was very happy with the way it turned out. Very Pretty !
personalized pendant
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is perfect, love it
Perfect
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal is very well made...looks great in person. The engraving was especially well done. Many happy comments on the engraving quality alone. Lovely presentation and delivery was just meticulous and as promised on time- even on a rush order. Excellent company to do business with.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark Valley, NY) - April 7, 2018
The picture doesn't do this medal justice. The clarity of all the features is just beautiful. My grandson is graduating from the police academy and it is so fitting for the occasion. The engraving that was done completes the blessing that he will have wearing it. Thank-you for such a wonderful, gift.
Perfect
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - April 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been happier with my purchase. It was ordered and shipped in the very same day, and arrived 3 days later and was perfect. Will definitely use personalizationmall.com again in the future!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 22, 2018
Looks even better in person. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Product is beautiful
By Zuni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - February 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations n more husband loved the gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - January 30, 2018
When I gave it to my son he had tears in his eyes he cried very sentimental gift and hopefully this will keep my son safe for has he just graduated from the state trooper academy
Beautiful gift
By Faith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was very well received. The person I purchased it for told me it was better than the pin they received from the academy. When they saw that it was personalized they were moved.
A Nice Gift
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase one off these for the law enforcement officer in your family. Easy to use website, personalize, gift box and all for a reasonable price.
Perfect
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vass, NC) - November 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have ordered has been exactly what I asked for and shipped very quickly. Will continue to order often
Great Necklace and Service
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Walton Beach, FL) - September 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the necklace that I recieved. It is very nice and I know my brother will love it. He is military and I got him a st.michael necklace for protection. The service I recieved was exceptional from personalization.com. thanks again
Love it.
By Griselle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this pendant for my son's Navy graduation gift. Although later I realized that is for policemen I didn't care it has more lines for message than the Navy ones. Nice work.
St.Michael necklace
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of the medal. Having it engraved made it extra special. My husband loves it!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2016
Couldn't be happier with the finished product. The engraving was exactly what I'd hoped for and the shipping and packaging was perfect.
St. Michael pendant
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Lavaca, TX) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The detailing of the image is clear and strong. The engraving is very well done. Perfect size of pendant and chain length for a man.
Beautiful!
By Angela V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this necklace for my fiance' because he lost his other necklace. I also had it engraved and it was perfect! This necklace is so nice, the quality is outstanding! My fiance' loves it too!
Very pleased
By Dorothy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and my grandson are police officers and I couldn't resist these. They both love them and wear them all the time. I am so glad I saw them.
Loving the pendants
By Jeanette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family is so proud, we have 2 new additions to the police force. We do not take this news lightly so I enlisted special guidance with these St Michael's pendants. They are lovely and I pray they keep each safe.
Replacement
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father bought me this medal with an inscription in 1986 when I worked for L.B.P.D.. But when he died I buried it with him. I wanted to wear it recently so I replaced it with a new one and same words. It looks just like the original. I LOVE it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice