Recipients

Shop By Recipients

For Her Engraved Silver Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Picture Albums for Her - 11372
Average Customer Review: star rating (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom’s 90th birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 7, 2023
Bought this for my Mom’s 90th birthday and got it engraved from my sister, brother and I. Birthday isn’t until January 19 in Ireland. It’s perfect and I know she will treasure it. I intend to take pictures of all the guests at the party and already have pictures of family that can’t attend holding a Happy 90th Birthday sign. So happy with it!
Great product
By Sonja H. (Dallas, TX) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Memorial Album
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, Texas, TX) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an album to create a memorial album for my sister whose husband recently passed away. The album was exactly what I wanted and I look forward to giving her this gift filled with special memories of their life together.
Photo Album
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved and the perfect gift for Mother’s Day!
Engraved silver photo album
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Happy with product
Silver Photo Album
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Elegant! Perfect gift for any love one. I always order from PM since i found the website. They get it right. Love everyting about this item.
Very satisfied
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tawas City , MI) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a few of these silver photo albums of different types. I have been very satisfied with all of them. All of the recipients have been very pleased with their gifts.
Great Quality
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this photo album! The engraving was very clear and the silver finish is beautiful!
Great Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPPER MARLBORO, MD) - April 30, 2018
Purchased this item for a special friend's birthday. Couldn't have been more pleased with the item - expensive looking, engraved as requested, and fast delivery ??. Put a picture of the recipient in the frame. Highly recommend purchasing this item as a perfect gift!
Exactly what I wanted
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - April 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was nervous to order this because I was looking for something for a baptism. This actually turned out to be exactly what I wanted with my customization.
Very Happy With It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2016
I am very happy with this photo album. It is very pretty and feminine looking. The side and backing is velvet which I didn't expect. It is really nice and I would recommend it. The engraving could be bigger but I had no choice in that.

I know my Grandma will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake worth , FL) - October 1, 2016
Great gift, lots of pages for photos
Lovely
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always your products are a great buy and will be enjoyed for many years t co. The albumn came out beautiful.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is perfect for a mother's day gift. The engraving was pretty. Shipped quickly!
Above expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - April 26, 2015
As with everything I order this album exceeded my expectations. Very nice quality and the engraving is beautiful. You won't be disappointed.
Stefanie's Mother's Day photo album
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is just beautiful. The engraving is very well done. I know my Daughter-in-Law, is going to be thrilled. This is her first Mother's Day, so I'm very excited to give it to her. Job well done, PERSONALIZATION MALL !
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East concord, NY) - May 2, 2014
Beautiful frame, engraving came out just like the preview online. Great as a gift!
Very elegant
By amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! I got this for my mom and she absolutely loved it.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 10, 2013
I ordered 3 as gifts for our Mothers for a wedding gift and they came out perfect! The engraving was great. The only thing that wasn't a big deal at all was that I thought they'd be just a tad bit bigger but they are just fine the way they are. Great buy especially compared to other personalized photo albums I found!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - May 21, 2013
The young woman I had bought this for was over joyed with it. Everyone I showed it to thought I had paid hundreds of dollars. Loved it. Quality was superb.
Great Gift for Her
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013
I purchased this for a friend who turned 50 and had a surprise party....so she could remember her big party in one place. The size is great, the pages are good quality and the engraving came out easy to read and perfect size. I loved the flowers along the sides, just gave it that feminine touch and perfect for any lady.
Stunning little gift.
By Tamara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com. I have never been disappointed and this is also one of those times. It is richly detailed and looks like it would be an expensive gift, great for a coffee table album. It doesn't look cheap and looks like it will hold together well. The size of pictures this album holds is 4 x 6, and the total size of the album is just a little over that which I think makes a great size.
Perfect gift for my dearest aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 15, 2012
I have bought different personalized gifts from this company, and I always get compliments on them, from the receivers of the gifts and from everybody that sees them! This photo album exceeded my expectations; it is beautiful and the engraving is very visible. As always, it was sent when promised,very well packed, and I am sure my aunt overseas will love to get it as her 80th birthday present from me! Thank you!
Excellent Purchase
By Priscilla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - January 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful album. Engraving as envisioned. Do note that the front photo does not take the full 4x6 picture. I had to cut it down for it to fit and be seen. Otherwise a great album
JUST OK !
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was not impressed with this photo album at all. Engraving was very light and the album itself was just OK as far as quality. The wood photo albums are much nicer as far as I am concerned... I purchased several of those... and the engraving on the wood shows up much nicer.
Looks Great
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album arrived very quickly. I think I received it about 3 days after I placed the order. It looked really good too, although I think the cover scratched easy (I was just wiping off finger prints and it seemed to show scratches). Otherwise, it looks great and was delivered very fast.
great memory keeper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 16, 2012
I sent this wonderful photo album/box to a dear friend to keep the memories of her grandmother that just died with her.
The staff was great wben I called; as I prefer to order everything by phone.
I highly recommend that if anyone is looking for great gift with a personal touch to get it thru personalization mail.com.
Average
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 6, 2017
I ordered this engraved silver album for my daughter's college graduation photos.

The engraving was spelled just right, and was properly placed. My issue was it just wasn't engraved as deeply as I had hoped, and it looked a little cheap.

We really had to hold it under a good light to be able to read it. I wouldn't buy another one.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice