Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Secret Message Personalized Collar Stays Set of 3 customer reviews

Personalized Hidden Message Collar Stays - 11378
Average Customer Review: star rating (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Collar stays
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as displayed.
Perfect
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK CITY, NY) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was exactly as pictured and described. Perfect simple V-Day gift for the BF as they resume on site work. And fast delivery.
Perfect gift!
By Rhonda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were absolutely perfect and personal.
Perfect Gift
By Gina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this gift for a guy... you can make it very personal for the love of your life or can make it a source of encouragement for your boss or son. The only thing that disappointed me was... I had purchased this item several years ago and they arrived in a very nice storage box, velvety with a hinge opening. This current purchase came in a paper box, certainly nothing that will last. That was disappointing.
Thoughtful Gift
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw these and thought that they were very cute and personal. My husband travels and I put notes in his suitcase. So this is a really fun way to give him little notes from me in his dress shirt.
They were made very well and came out exactly as the pictures. Everything I have gotten through personalization mall has been wonderful!
Annonymous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 28, 2021
The best gift!
Great choice!
By Dayrin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
At the beginning, I wasn’t sure if I should get this because he’s working from home, but I’m glad I did. My husband was so happy and impressed with the personalized messages that now he even get dressed with collar shirts just to wear them! I did well buying this product. :)
The prefect present for my husband!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 6, 2021
My daughter and I wanted a special present for daddy, and we found this perfect, lovely and very useful gift! He loved it!!!
Loved so much, had to reorder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - December 6, 2020
My fiancé absolutely LOVED these. He wears them all the time and ended up losing a couple over the years. I reordered them immediately and they arrived quickly. A great gift, a quality product, and a good price!
Collar Stays
By Michele D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful hand-stamped collar stays! I love being able to choose the perfect sayings for my husband. He will love them! Super fast shipping, too!
Love them!
By Krysta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - June 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been ordering these for years! My husband loves them and they are very well made.
collar stays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawhuska, OK) - February 10, 2020
the collar stays were perfect. the price was also perfect and just in time for Valentine's Day. great gift for secret messages.
He loved them
By Felicia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These collar stays made the perfect gift. He uses them all the time...
Such a great gift for the stylish man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 26, 2019
I saw a plastic version of these on my bf's counter so I knew he used them regularly. I was able to have personal messages he can wear every day...he loved it and I loved giving him something so personal. If he uses these, he will really like personalized ones!!
Fast delivery
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a last minute anniversary gift. Impressed with speedy delivery. Love the ability to create personalized messages and hubby liked the unique gift.
Love this
By Sarah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
So creative and as my husband wears collared shirts every day this was so great
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro , MD) - September 16, 2019
I looked all over for a perfect day of wedding gift. Something that’s nice and reusable and personalization mall had it. Theses collar stays are amazing! The maximum spaces allowed me to add the whole name to one of them; how amazing is that! Great job personalization mall!!!
Excellent
By Carol Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described.
Perfect gift for guy who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, IN) - May 13, 2019
I bought these for my husband and gave them to him on our wedding day; he loved them.
This Gift Was Indeed A Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - May 4, 2019
I purchased the personalized collar stays for my brother-in-law's 50th birthday. I had it engraved with his favorite bible verse, the name of the unit he served in the US Marine Corp, the day he got married, his daughter's name,and Semper Fi. He was in total awe when he opened the box. He kept gazing at the gift throughout the birthday celebration. The craftsmanship was good and the presentation in the box was perfect. I was definitely pleased and plan to order more for gifts for Father's Day.
My husband loved these!
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA, KS) - April 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband wears collar stays almost daily. These provide a very personal, and unique way for us to feel close. It was a great way to show my appreciation and love for him in a fun way. When he opened the box, he wasn't expecting what was inside, and he was truly surprised and delighted! The metal is strong enough that I am not concerned about it bending. The engraving was accurate and looked nice.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, CA) - February 20, 2019
Such a nice gift for my boyfriend, perfect for Valentine’s Day.
Collar stays
By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor , FL) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everything I expected it to be. My husband was very impressed from the ingraving to the quality of the stays.
My husband loved them!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NJ) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift idea! My husband loved these for our anniversary/valentines day. He was so excited to receive them and really loved the personal affirmations I created.
Delighted My Valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - February 19, 2019
The personalized collar stays really surprised and delighted my husband. We don't always exchange gifts. The stays were personalized with short quotes we both enjoy. My husband was just delighted with this unique and special gift.
Valentine Day Gift for my Husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 16, 2019
He loved them (very clever) Also which I liked they are metal and pretty sturdy , made a nice presentation
Husband loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - February 15, 2019
I bought the collar stays and made two very "cute and loving" and one set with a phrase that is a joke just between us for Valentine's Day. He loved them...and he is impossible to shop for...usually I give him a gift card!
Great gift!
By Valerie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as an anniversary gift for my husband. He is quite hard to shop for, but these were very unique and it was fun to be able to personalize them. My husband really liked the gift. Great quality and shipping was so quick!
Personalized Collar Stays
By Sudipto H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NJ) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality - thanks!
Excellent for the love in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2018
They are exactly as they appeared. I'm so excited to give them to my boyfriend who travels for work all the time.
Legible!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 12, 2018
I was so happy when I received the personalized collar stays. The writing on them are legible and nicely done. These are a Christmas gift for my husband.
I love them
By natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winnetka, CA) - November 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered these for my husband and I thought they were gorgeous. Super cute and personal
My husband love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - August 26, 2018
A very unique present.
Second time ordering
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - August 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Go-To gift for the men in my family! Personal, functional, well made
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 30, 2018
Easy to order, and arrived on time. Feel like quality material.
Love these!
By Brianna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock , AR) - July 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I’ve ordered these and I love them as gifts. We are giving them to the groomsmen on the wedding day. Such a great little gift!! Customer service with them is great as well. Thank you!
Great Idea
By Venus O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - July 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I finally have collar stays that actually STAY! love the personalization as well
great collar stays!
By Brittany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - June 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my husband and he loves them! They work great and keep his collar in place! Highly recommended!
Perfect gift for a well-dressed doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Brook, NJ) - June 7, 2018
Bought this as part of a gift for a young man who graduated from podiatry school. As a doctor at a major medical center, he will often have to wear a dress shirt and tie, and this seemed like the perfect way to give him encouragement while enabling him to maintain his professional demeanor. He was delighted.
The personalization was perfect--very classy look, and the ability to make each collar stay have a different message was also a plus.
The only thing that would have made this product absolutely ideal would be the ability to imprint foreign letters--like the "n" with the tilde or an "e" with an accent. I was unable to have the recipient's name engraved because of that--had to use his initials instead.
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a unique and personal gift for a sharp-dressed person!
Classy custom gift
By Lauren Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Peekskill , NY) - June 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived as beautifully as I hoped. Got them as a gift for my husband. Love that they are classy and unique. I’m sure he will love them
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice