Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bloom and Grow Personalized Curved Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Appreciation Bud Vase - Bloom & Grow - 11463
Average Customer Review: star rating (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for each of my daughters teachers and they are so cute and great quality. I love them!
Very nice!
By Roselyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass and the personalization looked great!
Great Product
By Johnice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was great! Great quality. Looks exactly like it does in the picture.
Perfect teacher gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - August 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this item now three times and love it so much! It has become our end of the year teacher gift because it’s personal and right up our budget. The three teachers have all loved it.
Bloom and Grow Personalized Curve Vase
By Erica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANFORD, NJ) - June 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent customer service. One of the names on the vase was fading and it was fixed in time to give it to my son's teacher as a present. She loved it! It was the perfect thank you gift.
Excellent
By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these for each of my boys teacher and they all loved them! I loved them as well, something special for the teachers.
Beautifully done!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - June 10, 2021
I've never ordered from this company before but I will again and again. My granddaughters teachers were so happy with the bud vases they were in tears. It was exactly as it looked and it came in 4 days. I love it!!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 26, 2021
This is such a beautiful and nice Appreciation gift for a teacher. This is the second vase I've ordered for my granddaughters teachers. Thanks PMALL.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - May 23, 2021
I ordered this for an end of year teacher gift. It’s perfect!
Elegant looking vase
By My V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautifully for our son's teacher.
Beautiful piece
By Lena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teachers are going to love this nicely engraved & beautiful for display vase. Can’t wait to give it to them at the end of the school year.
Bud Vase
By Frances T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not make the saying exactly as I wanted because of the set design but it was OK.
Sweet Bud Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - January 18, 2021
I purchased this along with two other personalized gifts for a friend's retirement. She's a teacher and this seemed a perfect gift to give her from her kids. The vase and other items were well received. They made her happy so I'm happy. Great gift ideas.
Unique and thoughtful
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 for my son’s daycare teachers. They have been such a great help in his development . I added fake flowers from hobby lobby with the colors of their favorite football team. They LOVED the gift. They said how thoughtful it was. Perfect gift!
Teachers gift
By Faith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son’s teacher as a retirement gift. She loved it!
She loved it!
By Nene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my sister and she loved it and that it’s so thoughtful.
Beautiful
By sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palos heights, IL) - March 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely bud vase. I ordered this for a teacher that has made a huge impact on my grandsons life.
My grandson, who is ten loves it to and is going to be proud to present this to a former teacher as he leaves this school and moves on to junior high.
Nice thought
By Marlene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for someone who is a great teacher. She has her own tutoring business in Alpharette, GA and really makes her students shine.
Beautiful sweet gift
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a perfect gift for a loved teacher. It’s winter and my child wanted a flower pot for her teacher, but this turned out even better & they can keep using over and over. Beautiful product!
Love the message of this personalized gift
By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special present for that special teacher that appears in your kid life and makes you feel confident and positive.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - June 20, 2019
These came out beautifully everyone loved them.
Beautiful
By Ophelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to a beautiful friend who has a beautiful heart.
Beautiful gift for teacher
By Jamey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this item for my daughter's teacher for the end of the school year. The item came quickly and was done beautifully. The teacher was overjoyed by how beautiful it was, and the fact that it was personalized so she could always remember my daughter. I will definitely purchase from here again!
Neat teacher gift
By Keeley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coralville, IA) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for end of the year gift. My daughter gave it to her teacher with flowers in it and she loved it.
Awesome vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - May 28, 2019
My sons teacher absolutely loved this vase.. Perfect for teachers.
Amazing work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 28, 2019
I absolutely love this. Everything about it is perfect! I can't wait to order my next item.
Absolutely perfect!
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach , FL) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson to give to his teacher at the end of the school year and it was just perfect! I loved it and so did his teacher. Thank you so much for making this available.
Teacher gift
By Kasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Beautiful and arrived fast
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a teacher gift! It is beautiful and arrived quickly.
Love the vase!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville , AL) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for my son’s 5th grade teacher!! She was retiring and it was absolutely perfect!!
Bloom Vase
By Ava M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. My son's teacher really appreciated it. Thanks
Vase
By Vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge , OH) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Perfect gift for my grandsons teacher.
Teacher presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona , PA) - May 27, 2019
This bud vase is so beautifully done. They are sweet presents my kids Teacher’s will adore forever. They are the perfect size and very tasteful. Not chintzy or cheap looking. I highly recommend this!(and I am a teacher too! I’d love to receive this! )
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belpre, OH) - May 26, 2019
I bought this for my grandsons piano teacher. She’s going to love it. Add some flowers and there ya go!!
Great Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 26, 2019
The first product was slightly damaged. I sent an email and within 48 hours had a replacement. VERY pleased with product and the service received
Perfect for teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chariton, IA) - May 26, 2019
The product arrived on time and it's a perfect gift for my son's teacher. Highly recommend this.
Nice gift!
By Veronique K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for my son’s teacher!
Review
By Dwayne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Great buy.
Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - May 10, 2019
Love love love this! This is personalized for a teacher who has been the best with my grandson! It is simply perfect for her!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboroug, TN) - December 14, 2018
I ordered this for my little boys teacher . Wanted to get her something special that she could always have . She's a special needs teacher with a special heart. The vase turned out so beautiful . I'm a repeat customer I've ordered many times never once been disappointed . Everything has always arrived fairly quickly and quality is out of this world. Great jobs guys thank you for such quality & beauty .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice