Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Monogram Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Monogram - 11477
Average Customer Review: star rating (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wind chimes given as a gift
By Shopper (GREENSBORO, NC) - December 15, 2022
This product was chosen as a gift. The receiver of gift really loved it. They said the sound of the chimes was beautiful and the engraved name piece was nice as well. They proudly display the gift on their front porch. I’m satisfied with choosing this product as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - June 28, 2022
The chimes arrived sooner than expected and they were perfect for a 50th wedding anniversary!
Windchill Winner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENDLETON, IN) - June 15, 2022
Loved the monogramed windchime. Product was as described. Great price, quality + tone.Purchased for a wedding gift. Received in time. Will definitely be purchasing more from this company.
Very pleased!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, ME) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd set of personalized wind chimes we've ordered, one for ourselves and one as a housewarming gift for good friends. Both sets are excellent quality and we couldn't be more pleased!
Happy
By Sunny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a client gift and they were thrilled upon its arrival.
When my clients are thrilled, I am thrilled!
Will certainly be returning for additional products.
Product. Service
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product Fantastic service
Awesome Gift
By Carilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - July 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and reasonably priced.
Love these personalized chimes
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these beautiful chimes for my BFF’s birthday. They are beautiful and whimsical and she will love it for her patio. Have already ordered another for my granddaughter’s upcoming wedding.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS, KS) - May 8, 2021
We purchased these for our son and daughter-in-law who were celebrating a wedding anniversary. The chimes are lovely and honor people who make beautiful music together. The workmanship is tops, as is the overall quality of the chimes. The delivery was prompt and perfect.
Beautiful
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des moines, IA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out beautifully. I can not wait to gift them
My Go-To Thank you Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DECATUR, TX) - May 5, 2021
I love the ability to personalize these adorable wind chimes with the Last Name and Initial of my customers! And, my customers love these!! Thank you!
Beautiful sound
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these windchimes. Not only are they beautifully engraved but the sound they make is relaxing and tranquil. I will buy more for special occassions and gifts.
Beautiful sweet chimes
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana, AL) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three as gifts and have not been disappointed- the sounds are soft, gentle and calming!
Highly recommend
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommendI I got this for a friend and they absolutely loved it! Packaged nicely, high-quality and a gift to enjoy for years
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 1, 2020
Perfect thank you gift for friends who did me a great favor
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - December 1, 2020
Perfect thank you gift for friends who did me a great favor
Memorial wind chimes
By Martha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these wind chimes. I have purchased several for family and friends and me!!
shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - October 23, 2020
Nice quality.
Beautiful Wind chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ixford , PA) - October 2, 2020
Bought this as a gift. She loves the personalization and the beautiful sound it makes. She thinks of us every time she hears it.
Excellent Gift Idea for Family
By Sheree F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - September 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are beautiful and a perfect "family" Christmas gift.
Awesome
By Aaron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, TN) - September 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful finish and even better with the initials
Outdoor Girl
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving this beautiful sound as the wind gently blows. Quite peaceful in a unique way.
Outdoor Girl
By CYNTHIA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loving this beautiful sound as the wind gently blows. Quite peaceful in a unique way.
Monogram Wind Chimes Are a HIT!!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes we purchased as a gift for our family friends was a hit. They loved them and the shipping was very fast. Nice work again... I've always been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I will continue to use them for all my personalized gifting needs.
Wendy (Greenville, SC)
AWESOME!!!
By Cole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biloxi, MS) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this wind chime for my mom and it is one of the most beautiful chimes i have seen and has amazing sound!! I 100% recommend this for others
Beautiful looking and amazingly musical!
By Tenille J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - June 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sound is truly beautiful. Super happy we found this wind chime!!!
quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 30, 2019
This arrived in a well wrapped package. The chimes have a warm tone and are pleasant to listen to. The engraving was just as in the preview photo when purchased prior to check out.
Wind Chimes
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, MI) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received last Christmas the personalized wind chimes. I love the sound it makes. I loved it so much that I ordered my sister one for her Christmas gift. It's early she hasn't gotten hers yet but I guarantee she's going to love it. This company does an awesome job.
Wind chimes
By Linda L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintonville, WI) - August 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these for our friends in celebration of their 50th wedding anniversary. They LOVED them. We have ours that we purchased from you and enjoy the sweet heavenly sounds. This is a wonderful company to work with.
Excellent choice
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - August 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a family member after the loss of her husband, my husband's dad. She absolutely loves it and it has a Beautiful sound!
MOM LOVES THE SOUND!!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my mother, and she loves it and she loves the sound, soft and breezy..
Wind chimes
By Elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park , MA) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product
Personalized wind chimes
By Irene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband recently purchased their first home. I ordered your beautiful personalized wind chimes. They arrived quickly and they have a beautiful deep tone. They love them and proudly display them in their new hom
highly recommend
By Shauna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - June 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend purchasing this product, the quality is good and love that you can have it personalized.
Great Gift!
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park , IL) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on the front porch!
Great Gift!
By Angel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park , IL) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful on the front porch!
Great Gift
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these monogrammed wind chimes several times as gifts for others. They are lovely, have beautiful tones, and make a wonderful gift for any occasion.
Lovely music for your porch
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tone of these windchimes is so pleasant, and the personalization is perfect. Makes a nice gift -- for yourself or someone else.
Beautiful and well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 18, 2018
The chimes are well made. They look and sound great!
Male
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 15, 2018
Beautiful set of chimes with a Beautiful tone, With the personalization, perfect for my 6,th year anniversary. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice