Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: star rating (1467 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - February 3, 2023
I buy these often for family and friends and I have heard nothing but good about them. They are beautiful and have a sweet sound.
Memorial chime was a hit!
By George V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend rec’d this chime yesterday in memory of her mom. She was so touched by it & immediately called me to let me know of her appreciation.
Memorial chime was a hit!
By George V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend rec’d this chime yesterday in memory of her mom. She was so touched by it & immediately called me to let me know of her appreciation.
Memorial Windchime
By Mary Alice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, NJ) - January 31, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given this as a gift 2yrs ago. It is beautiful. I have ordered several for gifts and everyone has loved them. Mine has hung outside and still looks like new. Highly recommend
Heartfelt Sympathy Gift
By Therese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, RI) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes bring comfort and peace and serve as a meaningful, heartfelt reminder of a loved one. Beautiful gift!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - January 25, 2023
This item is always perfect. I have ordered many times and it is beautiful. price has gone up so remember coupons
Windchime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’Fallon, IL) - January 18, 2023
This is a great rememberance gift for loved ones. I have purchased many of these and they are always loved.
Pet Memorial
By Annette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wind Chimes are a great gift for the family with a loss of a family member or a cherished pet. We received a similar wind chime for the passing of our dachshund and think of him when we hear the chimes. This particular wind chimes is a perfect memorial gift because it can be personalized with the person or pet's name. We sent this wind chime recently and the receiving family were overwhelmed with the quality and personalization.
Very nice memorial!
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, MO) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was well-received by the grieving family!
Excellent Product & Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, NV) - January 10, 2023
I have sent these memorial chimes many times. They are beautiful and always well received and appreciated. They always arrive before the scheduled delivery date. They are much preferred as a lasting memory of love than flowers, in my opinion.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - January 7, 2023
Purchased this for my dad’s birthday in his memory as he recently passed.
Beautiful Memorial Gift
By Paulina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - January 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and it sounds even more beautiful in person. It’s such a lovely reminder of your loved one as anytime the wind blows it, you can think of them.
Perfect
By Phoebe B. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item a few times and am always pleased with the results and quality of this item. A perfecit gift and well received.
Beautiful memorial
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This windchime was given as a memorial for a deceased loved one. It is beautiful and of high quality. And the chimes so sweet. It will keep our loved one in our thoughts forever.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Rockwood, MI) - December 28, 2022
This is such a beautiful item! ( I have purchased a number of these recently for memorial gifts and they are so appreciated!) the recipients of this gift were more than moved & very touched and very pleased! Well made, sounds is lovely too!
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 28, 2022
This is a perfect gift as a special remembrance for the individual to reflect on through the years. Beautiful!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow , OK) - December 27, 2022
I received one of these as a gift in rembrance of my mother...so got one for my brother...it is beautiful & the quality is great!
Memorial Windchime
By Lorna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of memorial wind chime loved it and called it beautiful.
Wind Chimes
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wind chimes. Very well made and the personalization made this a tearfull moment for my BFF. Very beautiful. This was sent quickly as well. Thank you and you never disapoint.
Repeat Purchase
By Trudy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times and each time I am highly satisfied. The recipients of these gifts are always so happy. I will purchase again!
windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2022
I have purchased this item several times as sympathy gifts instead of flowers.
It is well constructed, with metal and wood. It looks good and sounds great. Always very nice, and well received.
Thoughtful Tribute
By Cathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wind Chime provided a thoughtful way of giving tribute to my brother His daughter and her family were so pleased with this which will evoke very pleasant memories hanging in their backyard.
Ordering was a very easy process and delivery prompt.
Would highly recommend this company.
WIND CHIMES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Climax Springs, MO) - December 8, 2022
I was very pleased with my order. I believe I made my order on a Wednesday evening and the chimes arrived to the designated place on Friday - the day of the funeral. The timing was fantastic. Thanks!
Just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 7, 2022
The wind chimes and personalization is beautifully done!
Very special gift
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - December 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a wind chime from a friend after my mom passed. It sounds so different then other chimes. Nice warm tone. I sent 4 of these out to siblings and friends. They all love them too
shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - December 1, 2022
LOVE THESE! They have replaced flowers and we now send them to all of our funerals.
Great product
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford City, PA) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized wind chimes for a friend whose dad passed away. They turned out great and the friend said it’s something she will always treasure.
Wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 18, 2022
We always go to the wind chimes for memorial for those meaning a lot to us and so far everyone loves them
Received this as a gift
By Sherry B. (Jonesboro, AR) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift when my mother passed in 2017. It still sounds wonderful and reminds me of her each time I hear it.
Memorial Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, GA) - November 16, 2022
I have given Memorial Chimes from Personalization Mall as sympathy gifts for several years now. I prefer gifts of this nature over flowers. The recipients have always loved them and enjoyed them over the years. I have been very pleased with the quality of the chimes and the customer service of Personalization Mall. They have always made the chimes and shipped them in a timely manner. I would 100% recommend them to anyone purchasing a personalized gift.
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - November 7, 2022
Good quality and great sound.
Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes
By Andrew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a lost love one this is our 3rd one,
Awesome
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love when I send this in lieu of flowers. It’s a long lasting memory.
Awesome
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love when I send this in lieu of flowers. It’s a long lasting memory.
Moms memorial wind chimes
By MIchelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, VA) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister for Christmas and I can't wait to give it to her. It is so beautiful and well crafted.
Wind Chime
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - October 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice memoriam of a family member or friend. Well made, sounds beautiful and engraving well done!
Wonderful gift!
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flowers are always nice for the passing of a loved one. But these personalized windchimes are so much more! It's a gift that will last forever & hold a special meaning for the family. The personalization is top notch. I love giving gifts from this company!
Personalized Charms
By Mila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - October 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized Charm
Perfect gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend Susan’s dog Nellie who loved being in the back yard passed away. This was the perfect gift to put in the memorial garden she is creating for Nellie.??
Beautiful wind chimes
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Republic, MO) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been sending wind chimes to friends and family instead of flowers when they have experienced a death. So far everyone has loved this very thoughtful gift. The tone is beautiful. I'm sure we will use this product again.
Page 1 of 37 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice