Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart of Love Personalized Ladies Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Womens Apparel - Heart Heart of Love - Black - 11522
Average Customer Review: star rating (257 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
none
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - July 9, 2021
none
Very satisfied customer
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift and the recipient loves it. Excellent quality and ordered a week before Christmas and arrived (as ordered) in 3 days.
T-Shirt Adorable.
By Miltwan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I git this t shirt for my sister’s birthday and we both loved it. The t-shirt is more than I expected. Live it
Loved it!
By Sondra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put the names of our 4 dogs in the heart. 2 that have passed away, 2 that were adopted after. Great way to show love for your pets. Also bought one for my sister with her kids names. She loved it. It was something different.
Wife loved it...again!
By Harvey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time and my wife was happy with the quality and fit of the shirt
Excellent
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLARKSVILLE, TN) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and print on this pullover was great!
Awesome shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - May 25, 2019
Love this shirt! The printing is fantastic and the t-shirt is a great quality.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 20, 2019
Got this for my Mom for Mother's Day with all 7 of her Grandkids names. She LOVED it. She has worn it several times, so it has been in the washer and dryer several times, and it is holding up well with out shrinking or fading (I got the blue shirt). Looks really great too! Not "cheaply" done! I really recommend this product!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and good quality. She wore it all day on Mother's Day.
Great gift
By Seth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for mother’s day and she loved it. Was able to personalize it with numerous phrases and names. She has already worn it numerous times in just a few weeks.
Beautiful shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - May 3, 2019
Quality is amazing and the colors are wonderful! We bought the navy blue shirt with multi-colored names and couldn’t be happier.
Personalized T-Shirt
By Genevieve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always happy with order.
Great shirt ??
By Serena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - September 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thumbs up!!
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 10, 2017
»-??-»PeRfEcT PeRsOnAlIzAtIoN ? GrEAT PrOdUcTs ? FaSt ShIpPiNg!»-??-»
Mom loved the heart tee shirt
By Tammie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, LA) - June 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved the personalized tee shirt
My Mom Loved It
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my Mom this shirt for Mother's Day and it was so unique it blew her away!! It is the little things in life we appreciate most sometimes!!!
She will love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport , NY) - November 12, 2016
I now wish I had added all the words but chose her first name x4 and last name x2. It is so cute and she will love it
Perfect for Nanny
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom, my kids Nanny, will love this shirt with her grandkids names on it!! The names are clear and vibrant! Thanks for another great product!
Excellent
By Bianca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint albans, NY) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt is great quality love it
Love them
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, TN) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these one for daughter and one for daughter in law. They bith loved them.Very well made,quick shipping.
Excellent
By Belinda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halls, TN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size and looks great on. The colors are bright and the heart is the perfect size. Material is a good weight.
Heart t shirt
By theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skandia, MI) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived so quickly and are a good quality shirt.
Great T
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 24, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this t-shirt. I ordered the fitted T and it wasn't boxy or too tight. The material is sturdy not flimsy and the graphic heart with my boys' names puts a big smile on my face. Love it!
True to the size
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Good quality.
Love my sweatshirt!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's just as described. I just love it! Although the heart is much lighter in person but I prefer it that way.
Quality & Unique @ Reasonable Price - Highly Recommend
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder ... ordered one for my wife (Grandma w/our 5 grandkids names)upon receiving the initial order. She was so pleased with the Navy version we reordered the same in pink. With Christmas and the family here our young grandkids couldn't help but notice their names. Highly recommend ... quality and unique.
Carrie
By Carrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, my mother in law loved it
Cute idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORINDA, CA) - December 14, 2015
We can't wait for our daughter to see her personalized sweatshirt. We had fun picking out which of our nicknames for her we would use! Turned out perfect.
Happy customer
By Eric C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little scared to order from this website as I have never heard of it before but after receiving my items in the time frame promised I was very pleased. The items received are awesome as well. Will definitely order from here again.
GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A GRANDMA!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered similar Christmas ornaments to this tee-shirt. It is a PERFECT gift for a grandmother, or mother! High quality shirt and they ship SO FAST!!! PERSONALZATION MALL.COM is my favorite on-line store!!!
T shirt
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my mother and mother in-law this shirt for Christmas.. Very good quality! I also have the sweatshirt for myself! Love it!
Love shirt
By Charay C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colebrook, NH) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loves it
Names of my grandchildren
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike Road, AL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized tee with all my grandchildren names included! I may have to order a white one also!
This will be the 5th one...
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - August 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this sweatshirt so darn much this is my 5TH one that I'm buying! Great quality, nice & roomie and washes up like a dream! LOVE IT!!
Yayas pride
By Valerie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Las Vegas , NV) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will wear it to all their events!!
Quality item
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled to get this polymerizations personalized pretty item.
Lovely
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only have one granddaughter but used variations of her name for this shirt which was a Mother's Day gift for her mommy. Turned out beautifully. Could not be more pleased. Good quality cotton tank too.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - May 17, 2015
Awsome shirt, looked great and my mom loved it.
Mom's New Favorite Shirt!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 12, 2015
My mom loved this t-shirt. She thought it was one of the best Mother's Day Gift she has received
Perfect Mothers Day Gift!!!
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt was of good quality....my mom loved it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice