Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bus Driver Character Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Bus Driver Greeting Cards - Oversized - 11526
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, NC) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift. I am going to get more gifts like this. I am thrilled to give this gift.
papajoe
By Joel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - October 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fantastic better then I anticipated
Love this
By Steph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, WI) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is heavy duty big enough we had our whole bus stop sign it and easy to customize. We're gifting it tomorrow and we know our driver will love it!!

My only critic would be with a few of the spots being limited for writing but I managed. Would still totally buy again and suggest!!
Cute and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ryder, ND) - September 18, 2019
These were a fun personalized gift for our bus drivers. They each loved them, and the sale price was great! Definitely would do again...probably not for the same drivers :) And mailing them isn't costly, either.
giant card
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - March 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
these cards are huge and perfect way to show appreciation to bus drivers or teachers and others .. must have and great price
High Quality
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card has exceeded my expectations. The card was huge and very high quality. I used the card for a retired bus driver. It is awesome!
Bus driver Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 23, 2014
I brought this card for my granddaughters bus driver.
I was very pleased with the card and so was the bus driver. I will order this again next year because she will have a different driver
Love this card!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O' Fallon, MO) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized card we purchased for our wonderful school bus driver was awesome! I've purchased from Personalization Mall before and will again! Always happy with my purchases
katie in Quincy, FL
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very very cute! It was big! We Loved giving it!
Coolest card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - July 15, 2013
I loved that we could personalize this card and I really think it meant a great deal to our bus driver too!
hap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
This card was AWESOME! The bus driver loved it!! definitely recommend
great card
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this card I made for my daughters bus driver. It is, however, larger than a normal card but that's OK because he (driver) can actually frame it with his name and his school name if he chooses. I didn't read the size of it so was a little surprised about that but LOVE the card!
gift for a great bus driver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 14, 2012
I was expecting a regular card but its a big card which is better and it came out so cute.
Very cute!
By Carrie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, ME) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our PTA purchased these cards to appreciate our school bus drivers and they were fun and cute. They were very happy to receive this personalized card. To go with the card we also purchased the travel coffee mugs which are also awesome!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice