Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Special Teacher Oversized Coloring Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Greeting Cards - Oversized - 11531
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect card
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - May 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
the card is big which i would of known had i read the description so i was surprised and i love it.. now all the kids in class can sign it and give it to the teacher .. i will get one each year for the teachers
Personalized Card
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute personalized card for son's teacher. He loved coloring it and she thought it was really cute!
awesome card
By odette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port st lucie, FL) - May 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
i didnt read about the size of the card as i loved the card itself when ordering. when it arrived today and fast it was huge.. i love it .. its awesome. its for my grandsons teacher and theres tons of room for all the kids in his class to sign it and help color it.. thank you so so much ..
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TN) - May 9, 2018
Great gift for young children, they can color it and add there own touch
So Awesome, Recipients Will Cry Joyful Tears
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - February 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for all of my daughter's teachers and i wrote a personalized note inside the card and my daughter personally colored each one. They were so overjoyed- they cried. The card is HUGE. Card stock THICK and HIGH-QUALITY. I will order these over and over for future teachers of hers for years to come.
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - May 2, 2017
I ordered this card for my granddaughter to give to her teacher. It's so cute and she had fun coloring the front of the card. Its unique and was well worth the price. I would advise anyone that wants a different kind of card for a child's teacher, order this one.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - March 7, 2017
This item was bigger than expected and my daughter enjoyed coloring it. It was a just right.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - June 23, 2016
My special needs child colored the letters and the teacher. The teacher was colored first AND she picked every color. Then I finished the background, we did together. The teacher cried. Between this card, the very personalized Apple Special Teacher Cup and the gift box. I was able to tell this teacher how she made the difference for this child. Not just - Thank you, the teacher knows what worked, very cool. WOW, WOW, WOW! Thank you for the PERFECT gifts.
Best teacher gift
By JULIE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this card for my daughters kinder teacher and she cried when the kids presented it to her. Best gift ever
Unique Card
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for Teacher Appreciation Day. My granddaughter enjoyed coloring the card. She loved seeing her teacher's name on it. A very different appreciation gift!!!
Super Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson to give to his teacher for Teacher's Appreciation Week and she loved it. He helped me choose the words he wanted and colored it the way he wanted, making it extra special.
Teacher's Pet
By candice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea this is for teachers. Excellent quality and my kids had a blast coloring them
Perfect Gift!!!
By Lakeisha H. (Detroit, MI) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teachers loved their cards, absolutely beautiful. He really enjoyed coloring them. Will order again
Great for any occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 3, 2013
I bought this card to go along with a gift I purchased for Christmas for my daughters second grade teacher. We were able to personalize it making it very special from my daughter. The card was bigger than I expected, great quality, and my daughter had fun designing and coloring it herself! It was a gift/craft all in one!
Perfect Teacher Thank You Card
By Karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what my son wanted something he could design & color on his own yet made us happy as parents to give it & for no more then a traditional card at the store costs
Cute little card!
By monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannford, OK) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the card. I ordered it for my sons teacher and I am going to take it tomorrow and let her whole class sign it. It was much bigger than I thought it was gonna be so I was pleasantly surprised. I will order it again, because for the money you cant get a better personalized card. Plus it is big enough for a class full of 1st graders to sign! I love it.
Prefect Gift for a Special Teacher
By Arlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 4 year old daugther and her best friend have at their Preschool- Teacher Appreciation Week and yesterday was to create a special Thank you Card for their teacher. This card was a hit, I helped them with coloring the card lots of details and they both signed their names. Their teacher thought it was so original and thoughtful. The personalization on the card just brought a huge smile to her face.
BEST GIFT EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Best gift a teacher could get.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice