Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
Average Customer Review: star rating (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Stationery!
By Jean W. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always sending notes to someone, and this personalized stationery is perfect!
Perfect Notepad
By Rosemarie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHASSET, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad is exactly what I needed and wanted. The personalization is simply and smart looking. Definitely recommend.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2022
I am always pleased with any purchases make with Personalization Mall, personalized notepad is a perfect gift for anyone.
As nice as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - December 6, 2022
Nice quality; good price!
personalized notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 30, 2022
It was perfect, just exactly as we re-ordered.
Would like to be able to do same again, and add another line.
I guess that would be considered another item?
Thanks if U can clarify.
I prefer not to show pctr, as it has name on it for gift.
Profesional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - September 20, 2022
The design was clear and crisp. It looked very professional.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Mountain, SC) - August 12, 2022
Beautiful monogrammed notepad. Very happy! Gift for college-aged niece.
Looks very professional!
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - May 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at both the turnaround time AND the quality of the product. I would definitely buy this again!
Personalized Notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 22, 2022
My daughter loved the notepad. It was just as advertised. I would purchase again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - May 18, 2022
It was exactly what I wanted and needed as a graduation gift!!!
Very Classy
By Patsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise at the high quality of this notepad. It is so classy that I may order many more for my friends.
Perfect for junior portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - April 23, 2022
Love the personalized notepad that fits the junior portfolio that I purchased as a graduation gift. The portfolio, notepad and pen together make an awesome gift. They are beautiful! Can't wait to give the gift! So glad that PM has these--everything was perfect--great fast service from start to finish!
Great product - terrible customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - December 20, 2021
Great product. However, the shipping and communication from customer service was terrible. I had to call 3 times to find out when the product would be delivered. The website says 1-2 day turn around, yet it didn't ship for 7 days. I've ordered from PM before and this was never an issue. Please stop having your marketing team send me emails that you can turn things around in 1-2 days, but realistically, that is not the case.
Beautifully done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 6, 2021
Very impressed with the quality of this product. Heavy paper and beautiful, crisp, writing and the font is perfect.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - May 30, 2021
Nice quality pad. Great gift!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 22, 2021
Love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - May 20, 2021
Quality paper; quality printing
Quality products
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these note pads often for gifts and personal use. the quality of the paper and monogramming make it look expensive
repeat order successful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 3, 2021
The product quality is good. Surprisingly the
price has gone up since ordered last year.
Would maybe buy more if cost reduced.
Thank you
Very Elegant Note Pad
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, VA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely happy with this note pad. Appears to be of high quality and very eloquent
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - February 10, 2021
Quality is good and would reorder again.
Masculine Notes
By Helene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous paper quality...Very manly for my husband
Great for a quick note
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these solid white name note pads. Great for sending a quick note to someone or wrap a check in the note that I will be sending in the mail. Practical and useful.
Gave out at Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 7, 2021
Personalized pads were awesome and everyone loved them!!
Lovely product
By Candi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - August 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as I ordered. Fast delivery.
Very Happy
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was a gift so I didn't actually see it, but the recipient liked it.
Ideal Notepad
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Notepad as it's classy and simple. Many times before I seal an envelope I just want to write a quick note but a "post it" is just too small and not professional enough. I especially like that the notepad is in white because the ink shows up well on it.
PERSONALIZED NOTE PAD
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. I gave it as a gift and the person I gave it to loved it! I will definitely reorder.
Beautiful Stationary
By Tamora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have purchased this product. They are elegant and classy. Will definitely be ordering more!
Great gift!
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANSFIELD, TX) - May 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as graduation gifts with a sweet note on the first page as my card. Great gift!
Awesome Personalized Note Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - May 12, 2019
Love the personalized notepad which I had monogrammed for a medical student graduate. She loved seeing her name in print. Good quality and fast service.
Awesome looking notepad
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, NC) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look of this note pad due to the fact that it is sharp looking and not too over the top where it looks like something from a lawyers office. Love it.
Nice quality
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - January 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice note pad. Looks exactly like picture with my personalization. Price is reasonable for one - wish the discount were greater for additional pads. Great gift!
Personalized notepads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, PA) - December 20, 2018
Very pleased with the product AND
The timely manner it arrived!
Perfect Gift
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , TX) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second order and these are perfect gifts for any occasion. Nice and well done.
Nice gift
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - December 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized stationary is a great gift for friend, co-worker or yourself. I like the design and font.
Personalized note pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IN) - November 26, 2018
These notepads are perfect gifts. They are fun to give and seem so personal at the same time! Thank you!
Great customer service and quality product
By KIM F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com provides BOTH great quality products and excellent customer service. This is the first time I've ordered from this company and my experience has been exceptional.
The perfect business "thank you" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - January 28, 2018
This was the perfect "thank you" gift for a business associate. The note pad is classic in design, and personifies a professional style
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - December 27, 2017
Great quality gift. These are small Notebooks. I wish I would have read the full description.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice