Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teacher's Little Learners Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Classroom Doormat - Little Learners - 11608
Average Customer Review: star rating (124 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for me!
By Darla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - January 10, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process is always quick and easy to understand!
The product is durable and very eye-catching!
Always get compliments on my door mats from this company!
Perfect
By Pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter’s classroom and she absolutely loves it. The size and colors are perfect
Love it
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - August 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Will order again
You won’t be disappointed!
By Juliet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better in person Greatttt quality got it as a gift for my mother in law she loved it
Perfect
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - April 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. It isn’t cheaply made! It’s exactly what I was hoping for
Very Colorful
By Osa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color of this rug; it stands out and is welcoming for our School
Warm Rug
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and bright colors.
Teachers Little learners doormat
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great mat! Durable and sturdy and made with quality to last! This truly will be an appreciated gift to a great teacher
Teacher Doormat
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is darling. Also, very durable!
So cute!
By Grace W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for my babies teacher! Came out great.
Looks great
By Tonya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, NH) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is very excited to give it to her teacher for Xmas.
Beautiful!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEXAS CITY, TX) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter in law and she LOVES it. It is a super nice gift for teachers! Colorful, eye catching, and just amazing!
Amazing Matt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 30, 2021
I got this for my daughter who just started teaching first grade. I was in her classroom today and it “pops” in her room to bring her own personality to her room. Definitely glad I purchased the rubber mat that it goes in. Looks like will be very durable even with 25 six year olds
Classroom Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 28, 2021
This product is a great addition to any classroom. It’s a cheerful way to welcome your students to class
Personalized doormst
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - August 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a similar carpet from here when my daughter taught pre-k for her classroom. She loved it so much and now she is a kindergarten teacher and I just ordered this one . It is so nice and great quality.
Mat is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes barre, PA) - July 4, 2021
Love it
Classroom Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 29, 2021
This is an excellent doormat for the classroom. The bottom looks very sturdy. I just received it, so I can't tell how well it wears, but it looks vibrant and colorful. It adds a cheerful touch to the classroom. It is for my daughter's classroom, and she was thrilled when she saw it.
Daycare Must Have
By Jan S. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for this gift that I have sent my friend in Texas for the past 4 years. She owns her daycare business, and it is top notched...This rug is perfect for her. Praying I will be able to send this to her as long as she plans to stay in business...
Good Work
By Tomas V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good professional work we are happy with the job done
EVERYTHING WAS JUST PERFECT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 31, 2020
I LOVE MY PERSONALIZED DOORMAT! THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT! THE TIMING WAS ON POINT ALSO. I RECEIVED THE ORDER JUST AS PROMISED! IN A MATTER OF DAYS AND NOT WEEKS!!!
THANK YOU FOR NOT DISAPPOINTING ME!!! I PLAN TO DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN AS
NEEDED.
teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 10, 2020
I ordered doormats for 2 teacher friends--both were thrilled with the bright colors, the personal message, and the quality.
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, IL) - August 1, 2020
I ordered doormats for 2 teacher friends--both were thrilled with the bright colors, the personal message, and the quality.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 1, 2020
Beautiful but to delicate for public area. We decide to use it for wall decor
LOVED IT!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - January 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son’s first grade teacher for Valentine’s Day. I wanted to give him something different since everyone is probably getting him the same as every other year. I showed it to my son and he loved it. He said his teacher is gonna love it too. I only got the mat and it looks great. It was way better and thicker than I expected. I think this is what I’m gonna be getting to all my son’s teachers from now on??
Little Learners Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 24, 2019
My chold's teacher loved it! It's beautiful when you take it out of the package but then it looks amazing in her classroom. She was so excited, she told other teachers who will buy it. PM has the best products! Customer for life!
Was a Little Worried!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered this in Sept for once of my granddaughter's teachers.
I didn't open it until a couple of weeks ago and it wasn't the mat that I ordered, it was a fall one with someone else's name.
I emailed right away and yesterday my granddaughter took her Christmas present (the Little Learners Mat) to her teacher! I am so grateful that you all got it to us!
You went above and beyond great service!! Thank you!
Exactly as pictured
By Michele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - November 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! I can’t wait to gift it!
Baker
By Opal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - October 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was very happy from Germany!
Teacher Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 23, 2019
I was very pleased with the doormat I ordered. It is brightly colored, and very thick so it will last a long time. They gave you plenty of spaces for your personalization.
Perfect for my classroom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pen Argyl, PA) - September 2, 2019
I added this to my classroom in addition to a few new rugs. The bright colors are perfect and it makes my doorway so inviting.
Rateing
By Sheri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (0zark, MO) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was excellent . It was for my granddaughters class.
Teacher door mat
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality, color and print!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST PALM BEACH, FL) - July 6, 2019
Exactly as it was described. This door mat will brighten up my classroom and will definitely welcome my students!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - July 3, 2019
This mat is perfect for the outside of the classroom. The quality is excellent and it arrived very quickly after I ordered it.
Classroom
By Cynthia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - June 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized one last year for my daughter's reading class. Just got another one personalized for her newly assigned kindergarten class. This one is as perfect as the first. Made her so proud and happy.
Great durability!
By Christele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mat quickly and the quality was even better than I expected. I was especially impressed at the durability. I would highly recommend this to others looking for a fun and creative gift for the teacher in their life!
Very nice
By Chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Effingham, SC) - May 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mat is heavy duty and the print is vibrant, clear and well done. Immediately lays flat when unrolled from box and not curled up on ends. Excellent product.
Welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, TX) - February 16, 2019
I got this mat for my daughters kindergarten teacher, to welcome everyone to come in and learn. It's a bright and colorful personal touch every class should have. Thank you for easy checkout and fast delivery....we love it!
Very Nice!
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colon, MI) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was high quality and looked extremely nice. Was given as a gift to my daughter-in-law and she loved it!! Also, the shipping was very fast.
Doormat
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice