Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teachers Inspire Personalized Crystal Apple Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Apple Teacher Gift - 11610
Average Customer Review: star rating (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for work Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - January 24, 2023
I purchased this for an employee who has been with the company for 5 years as a thank you. This item is small enough to be on a desk as decoration or a paper weight but big enough to notice.
Exactly what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, NJ) - November 3, 2022
It is exactly as advertised. It has a formidable weight to it. The gift box is very nice. The only downside is that it is hard to read unless you put it against a dark background, then it's easy to read. I am very pleased with this purchase and I would indeed recommend it to others.
Excellent Gift
By Raymond T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for teachers, give the opportunity even to engrave a personal thought
Great item at great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 10, 2022
Purchased this item for an awards dinner ceremony. The item was produced and shipped quickly and it looked great. This is a great idea for an awards plaque.
TEACHER LOVED THE GIFT!!
By Natalie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This crystallized Apple keepsake heart is exactly how it looks online. It came out so beautiful and she loved the gift! I paid for rush shipping & it arrived exactly like it said it would which is in 2 days. It is small fits in the palm of your hand but it’s a nice little gift. I was iffy about placing my order based on people’s warnings but I just went for it and hoped for the best and I’m so glad I did! So if your having doubts like I was ignore them and go for it! The Apple came out nice!
Made the Teacher Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - May 26, 2022
Beautiful quality product
Spot on replacement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - February 18, 2022
I had to rescue a dear friend's gift of a retirement apple for the one that I had accidentally broken. The trusty internet allowed me to find a reputable dealer who clearly had the product that was needed. I was even able to space for space request the same dear personalized message. The apple arrived in a timely fashion, carefully packaged.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 14, 2021
This was the perfect gift for a teacher's retirement. The size is a little small, but it accommodates a lot of words, so it can be customized to say loads about the teacher. The display box and presentation are very impressive. Your recipient will be very happy with this gift.
just as I expected and more
By todd U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia, MO) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived perfect, I was not expecting it in a gift box with a bow. Perfect.
Perfect Gift for Retiring Teacher
By Ellen D. (New York, NY) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apple looks beautiful and the sentiment we wrote on it showed up beautifully. It was easy to order and see what it would like like. I am so pleased.
Great Quality
By Joseph J R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We often purchase this apple as a keepsake for our departing School Board members. Our Board members enjoy it. The crystal apple never disappoint.
Personalized Crystal Apple Keepsake
By Ben R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Received very timely.
Makes a Great Gift or Award
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, MI) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this apple keepsake as an award for teachers. Each one arrived in mint condition with the exact wording I had requested. I highly recommend this item!
Great Gift
By Lavasha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's teacher and she loved. It's a beautiful gift.
Great teacher or administrator gift
By MAXINE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, can be used for anyone school related.
Amazing
By Lavettria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how nice it looked and shipped really quick
Sweet like an apple !
By jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, MA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size , beautifully crafted keepsake that will be cherished for all the years to come. I choose this picture because the option to Wright in Chinese was just the right touch and personal.
Teachers apple
By Edwina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter who is graduating from college with an education degree. It was everything I wanted it to be. I think she will love it. I am very pleased with this item. I would definitely order from them again. Delivery was very fast also.
Beautiful!
By Nitonja D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful crystal apple as a college graduation gift for my youngest daughter.
Beautiful, sturdy yet sophisticated gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - February 23, 2020
I loved this! It was so beautiful and flawless yet sturdy. I had to order more! I was pleasantly surprised! Lovely lasting token of appreciation.
Excellent Product for Recognition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 18, 2019
This is an excellent token of appreciation. Thank you for offering this exceptional product.
Second year using these gems!
By Janine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - July 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always looking for something to give our teacher of the year. No one wants a plaque these days! These are just so perfect -- not too big but classy and personal. Ordering experience and the turn around time is superior!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - June 11, 2019
it was just as described and beautiful. teacher loved it and was just so greatful for it.
Love
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally Happy with this item
Crystal apple
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A Beautiful and perfect gift for all teacher!!!
Beautifully done!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter who is being recognized as Teacher of the Year at her school. It arrived quickly and will be a beautiful keepsake of her award.
Personalized Crystal Apple
By Kimberlyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized crystal apple. It was better than I expected. It is a goodbye gift for my son's teacher.
Gorgeous!
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, arrived quickly and quality was spot on!!
Great Gift for a Retiring Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - July 15, 2018
Quality and engraving were perfect! Great Gift! Sometimes it's tricky to order personalized gifts like this on line but I wasn't disappointed. Will definitely purchase items in the future from Personalization Mall.
Met Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - July 1, 2018
The gift ordered was beautiful and engraving done well. Item arrived in pristine condition.
personalized teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - June 17, 2018
I gave the gift to a special friend that retired. She absolutely loved it and said how very special it was.
Excellent shopping experience!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinleyville, CA) - June 12, 2018
Using the website to create a proof was easy and the product received looks exactly like what was shown. And the item was received in a short amount of time in a lovely presentation box. All around great experience.
Teacher inspired
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - May 25, 2018
Thank you for excellent job
Teacher Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IA) - May 15, 2018
These are great teacher retirement mementos
WOW - TEACHER LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GROVE CITY, OH) - May 9, 2018
This is such an impressive piece and the box it came in wasn't skimped on either. I wouldn't buy this for just any teacher, but I felt this year, my daughter's teacher (2nd grade) went over and beyond and so deserved it. It really made him feel appreciated!
Great teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - April 8, 2018
This is our 5th year getting this product. Its clean,solid , anf teachers love them!!
Great Teacher Gift
By jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - January 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very neat personal gift for that special teacher in your life!
Such A Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - December 21, 2017
I had this ordered for a teacher that I work with and she loved it. I also ordered something similar to this for. my cheerleading coach and English teacher and they were extatic.
Great item
By Faye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
In have ordered 3 of these for teachers and they loved them.
Excellent gift idea!
By Sasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a farewell gift for my advisor who took a position at another college. It came out beautifully and was a great sentiment, not too expensive or extravagant, and my advisor loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice