Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher's Notepad customer reviews

Personalized Teacher's Note Pads - Apple Scroll - 11613
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall Township, NJ) - May 8, 2021
I ordered this for my child’s teacher. It arrived quickly. The paper was good quality and the apple with her name on top was very cute.
Teacher Notepad
By Stefanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Currituck , NC) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Notepad is great quality and looks amazing. Colors are bright & paper is thick. Super happy with this purchase and will definitely order again! Gave it as a gift and recipient was very pleased.
Apple Scroll Personalized Notepad
By Charmaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hudson, WI) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this notepad. And true to form, personalization mall service is great. Even though it was personalized, it came in less than a week. I use it in my classroom and it is great.
Cute notepad
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff , NJ) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher will love this gift. Nice paper texture
Great gift for Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamesville, NY) - February 16, 2017
Teacher loved this!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - November 22, 2016
I ordered these notepads for all my kids' teachers. The quality of paper is good and there is plenty of space for making their notes and a personalized gift they can get use out of!
Great Teacher's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - June 1, 2016
I ordered this for a "end of the year thank you" for my son's teacher and I love it! It was actually a little bit larger than I was expecting.
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 9, 2016
I purchased the personalized notepad for my son's teacher. It came out very nice. She really liked it!!
Excellent service!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shipped immediately. Daughter-in-law was very pleased when it was given to her. She is a teacher and it comes in handy!
Teacher Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, PA) - December 24, 2014
I was pleased with the product. Will be purchasing one every year for our kids' teachers!!
Apple notepad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - August 11, 2014
Wife loved them - she's a retired teacher. They looked just as shown on the website.
Gifts for my Paraprofessionals
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - December 31, 2013
My Paraprofessionals all loved their personalized notepads.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - July 20, 2013
My kids' teachers will love these notepads! I ordered them early as Christmas gifts, but may just have to give them at the beginning of the school year instead.
Love it!
By Robyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teachers will love this...awesome! Great price and look!
Great Gifts for Teachers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2012
We gave this to our children's teachers and they loved it! A thoughtful and different gift. Comes exactly as shown on line. Very happy with order.
So quick!
By Martie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great web site. Received confirmation right away. Had product within a few days. Will definately order again.
Beautiful Teacher Gift- A Little Pricey for Quantity
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This notepad is a unique gift for any teacher. Keep in mind, though, that the notepad is not very thick.
Nice, practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - May 31, 2016
First time ordering this product. I thought it would have been a bit bigger but overall I am satisfied with it. It's personal and unique, yet practical. Quality and price are excellent!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice