Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: star rating (305 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Memory stone
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as ordered, nice packaging.
Josie’s Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - June 11, 2022
The garden stone was perfect for the fairy garden my granddaughter and I created.
It came quickly with basic shipping and exactly what I ordered and more than what I expected??
Josie’s Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - June 10, 2022
The garden stone was perfect for the fairy garden my granddaughter and I created.
It came quickly with basic shipping and exactly what I ordered and more than what I expected??
Shelly's Stones
By Shelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAGUE CITY, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We buy these frequently for a memorial garden. They are well done and are good quality.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - January 16, 2022
Came quickly; well-made! Pleased with purchase
Beautiful and looks so real!
By Shopper (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 2, 2022
I bought this for my son, he bought a house a few months ago and this was just a wonderful addition to their dream house. They loved it!
Looks beautiful, elegant, and inviting as the message reflects their hearts to have people at their place.
No photo available, they have it at their home (2,0000) miles aways) Sorry :(
Beautiful Stone
By Staci P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crouse, NC) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our family stone, it compliments our house and what a nice way to great visitors.
Family Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton, TN) - July 31, 2021
I ordered several of the garden stones to give as gifts to our family. I was so pleased with the quality pf the product and how fast my order was processed. Will be ordering more gifts.
The Best Housewarming Gift
By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, WI) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her housewarming gift! It was a hit!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (joliet, IL) - June 26, 2021
Bought it as a house warming .. it’s the perfect personal touch and timeless piece
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville , GA) - June 25, 2021
This was exactly what I wanted to for a dear friend of my for her birthday. It turned out much better than I thought it would. Thanks a million.
Personalized garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - June 23, 2021
When I made the name error on an expedited order, it couldn't be changed, but you guys allowed me to reorder at a 50% discount. That made the sting little less. Thank you and great job!
Personalized Garden Stone
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PUNTA GORDA, FL) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift and had it sent directly. The receiver was thrilled with the stone and sent immediate thanks.
Peaceful memorialization
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norris, TN) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came exactly as I expected. I bought it to honor our beautiful daughter who passed away in February. This personalized garden stone will do nicely. It will be among our flowers. Thank you..
Beautiful!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done. Arrived quickly.
I love purchasing from Personalization Mall.
Great customer service. Fast service.
Garden stone
By Gara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stone plus workmanship on lettering
It will adorn our daughters grave
welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 14, 2020
This stone is great, bought 2 of them for gifts, great price and quality. Will definitely order again. Thx
Garden stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 8, 2020
Ordered 2 personalized garden stones. Both turned out great. Good gifts.
Personalized Garden Plaque
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the product I ordered! It's way bigger then I thought it would be and the personalization makes it perfect! I couldn't be happier with my purchase..
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - November 7, 2020
This was just what I was looking for. Purchased 2 to give as Christmas gifts. I like the size as its not very large. A nice little piece that can be placed anywhere.
This was a perfect wedding gift
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of the garden stones for family members and they love it.
Well written
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - October 11, 2020
The product is extremely affordable and looks great and any garden for display or standalone.
Pleasing to the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 7, 2020
I thought this stone would be great in a garden. A friendly reminder for many years to come.
Perfect Gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my grandson who just purchased his first house. It the perfect housewarming gift! I received it quickly, and as always, is such a high quality, wellmade piece!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girardville, PA) - July 10, 2020
This was a birthday present for my partner. He's hard to buy things for.
It was perfect and came two days early!!!
So happy I found this site!!!
It Rocks
By Garry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - June 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great. We love it
Love it!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect way to block the washing in our flower bed and beautifully mark our favorite get-a-way! Loved how you could see the image of the design before purchasing!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville , MD) - December 17, 2019
I purchased this stone for my sister for Christmas. I know she will love it. I can’t wait to get one for myself and I want to get one for myself with my pets name on it we lost him in August? So later I will definitely be purchasing for myself
Beautil and realistic looking!
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - November 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved putting this lovely rock by the entrance to her home...gives the whole house a homey feel before entering...great value!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 18, 2019
I've ordered these garden stones before and it's a great gift to give someone when they move into their new home. They look awesome and they can place them wherever around their home.
Great product
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these to other people as anniversary gifts and I got one for myself finally. Very nice quality personalized stone.
Pet memorial stone
By Janice O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, TN) - September 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We arranged the wording so this stone would serve as a headstone for our beloved pet. It was perfect.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills , CA) - August 31, 2019
Got it as a gift for my husband. He loves it! It has some weight to it and appears to be well made for its use.
Great Service
By Steve D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRIFFIN, GA) - July 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this stone as a memorial for a friend whose pet passed away. We ordered it on a Monday night and it was delivered on Wednesday morning. The product is well done, and looks to be more than we expected. Overall, a great product and great service. Highly recommend this company.
Daddy's Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - June 18, 2019
My Daddy died 2 years ago this month. Last year I planted a Weeping Willow tree in his honor. This year I decided to order a memory stone to put in front of it! I love it!
Highly recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - May 31, 2019
Everything as expected. Got it for a gift and she loved it!
Great quality
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality at a good price. Exactly what I hoped for.
Great item! Great service!
By Kara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUSSVILLE, AL) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our stone was heavy enough to stay put but not so heavy that it couldn't be lifted. The wording was perfect and excellent what was requested. It arrived exactly when I was told it was. It was the perfect surprise for my husband who lost his mom a few years ago. I got this as a somewhat belated Mother's Day gift. He was very touched! It is already in our garden!! Thanks so much!!
Garden Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - May 19, 2019
These garden stones are so beautiful and such a great way to give a wonderful keepsake to family and friends. I have given these garden stones for weddings, housewarmings,memorials, etc. Personalization Mall offers many different garden stones, each with different designs, number of letters included, etc. Check out all the stones to see which one works for your needs.I had lost 4 relatives within a month of each other and I ordered these memorial stones for each. They are a great memorial to keep in your garden/yard/patio or home. Everyone I have given a garden stone to has absolutely loved this gift. I will continue to use Personalization Mall for all my personalized gifts! Very happy with their products and their customer service!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 19, 2019
I ordered this for a retirement gift for someone who has dedicated herself to running a non-profit, who is a big gardener. It was easy to complete the order, and it arrived fast and is beautifully done, I have no doubt she’s going to love it! I used the organization’s name instead of a family name, In Grateful Appreciation, and the date of her retirement party.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice