Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Wedding Couple Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Greeting Cards - Wedding Couple - 11672
Average Customer Review: star rating (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied customer of personalized wedding card
By Odesell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a big hit for my sister and her husband. They loved it and were in awe by the beautiful design and quality.
Very well done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - June 17, 2021
Very high quality and great printing.
Gift card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 25, 2020
The gift card that accompanied our gift of wine glasses was perfect. I chose colors to match the wedding invitation. So pleased with how it turned out!!
Great card
By Kyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - September 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing and fast delivery
Personal touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - September 12, 2020
I've bought a couple cards now and really love the personal touch each card brings. It's not just an ordinary card but one that will bring a smile to any face once they see their names as part of the card, not just written in. And the price - cheaper than store bought! I'll be buying many more.
Bridesmaids
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - September 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - July 13, 2020
The card came out beautifully
The newlyweds were very impressed.
Mother of the Beautiful Bride
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is lovely. It’s better in person.
Excellent Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - March 20, 2020
Everything I thought it would be! This was amazing quality!!
Beautiful!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens city , VA) - September 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Great Card
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre , FL) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were able to create the perfect wedding congratulations card completely personalized in a beautiful design!
Beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIRLEY, MA) - August 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was so perfect and special when they ask towards the end of your order if you would like to purchase a card Do It !! Cause the cards are awesome So Happy that I did.
Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nordheim, TX) - December 12, 2018
Beautiful card
Wedding card
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - very nice!
Classy
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - May 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this card! Personalized, so classy looking, I can envision this in a frame it is so pretty.
Perfect!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - April 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this card! Classy and personal, it could even be put in a frame as a remembrance of their special day!
Beautiful Wedding Couple Card!!
By Juliette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - April 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and his bride loved the personalized wedding card!!
Perfect card
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my parents 54th anniversary. This card was very good quality and had a classy look. It’s great to make it personal and just for them. Would buy again.
Very personal card, nice quality.
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being that this card is personalized it made it quite special. Im happy I ordered it.
So personal!
By Stephen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Farms, MA) - October 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized cards, it just adds that special touch to the gift! This card is great quality and beautifully designed. Much nicer than a regular store bought greeting card, in my opinion.
Personalized card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest park, IL) - September 2, 2017
Perfect! Love giving personalized gifts!
Lovely
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prettier card than anything in the store, and less expensive. It's so personal and beautiful.
perfect
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - July 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as I order.
Wedding card
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devine, TX) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this card! It was excellent quality and was a wonderful way to personalize my sentiments. Cheaper than a lot of the off the shelf cards too. Perfect to accompany a personalized wedding gift
Wedding greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francis, MN) - January 14, 2017
We ordered this to go along with the gift that we were ordering for our niece. What a great idea and it was direct shipped to them. Very happy with the product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2016
This item was perfect to add to the additional gift that my husband and I gave to our cousin on her wedding day. The bride and groom love the personalize note we gave to them as well.
Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 5, 2016
This card is just too pretty to write on!
Truly surpass my expectations
By Emily W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...Where do i begin...I truly don't think the online pic does this item justice...I was beyond happy when i saw it in person...It is truly a beauty..
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - August 29, 2016
This was a gift for my daughter and son in law, and they totally adored it.
Great Addition to Gift
By Kaye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village Mills, TX) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a great addition to the wedding gift. The quality of the card was great and the personalization added to the uniqueness of the gift. The price was less than that of an over the counter standard card so it is a no brainer to include this personalized card with your gift.
Awesome
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford , CT) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect!!!!!
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautifully done which fits my cousins.
Beautiful card!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am just as pleased with the wedding card that came as I have been with past cards I have ordered. There are several beautiful script choices. How nice to give such an elegant card, saying exactly what you want, with the signature included.
Beautiful!
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality!!!
BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY CARD
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL WHAT DO YOU KNOW!!! PM ALSO HAD THE PERFECT WEDDING CARD TO GO WITH THE WEDDING GIFTS I BOUGHT FROM THEM. I LOVE THIS CARD. IT'S PERSONALIZED AND IS VERY CLASSY. I JUST LOVE EVERYTHING I BUY FROM PM. EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS! THANK YOU!
Beautiful
By Ricky & Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brockton , AL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was overly impressed with the beauty of this card!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - November 25, 2015
The card was beautiful! The only bad thing was shipping, how they packaged it created a small crease in the card which flawed it a little, but it was still very beautiful. I loved the fact that I could make a wedding card personal, something they can save forever.
Card was Gorgeous!
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My God Daughter loved the card so much that she frames it!
Sweet Keepsake
First time purchase and wont be the last
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time purchasing a custom card.....why didn't I do this sooner? Who doesn't love a personalized card that can be framed...
The extra mile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - August 17, 2015
i love giving a Personalization gift/card. It shows you went the extra mile and were thinking about the recipient. I get the best reactions.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice