Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mr. & Mrs. Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Chimes - Wedding Gift - 11687
Average Customer Review: star rating (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful wind chimes
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so well made and beautiful!
I use the chimes in my yard beautiful tone and adds a nice touch to our garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bellmore, NY) - May 25, 2022
This is the second time I ordered these wind chimes I have given them as gifts as well as purchased them for my own yard. The personalization is perfect and quality of the chimes exceptional. They manage weathering well and sound is very pleasing! I am never disappointed with personalization mall!!!
Great product
By Theresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as an anniversary gift. Beautiful sound and construction.
Great product!
By Jayne E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wind chime was much nicer than I thought. The sound it makes is higher quality. I bought this for a 30th wedding anniversary gift and hope the couple like it as much as I do.
Fabulous Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - September 29, 2021
I bought this for a wedding couple and they absolutely loved it. The wind chimes are beautiful and also sound amazing! I plan to buy more for other upcoming weddings I am attending.
Great Chimes
By BEVERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, IL) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time. Bride and groom loved it.
Great Chimes
By BEVERLY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEORIA, IL) - September 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived on time. Bride and groom loved it.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - August 26, 2021
The quality and the engraving on the wind chimes bought for a wedding gift is impressive, thank you?? We can’t wait to give as gift,
Wind chime
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this wind chime for my daughter and son in law for their anniversary and they love it! Quality … workmanship are beautiful! Would recommend !!!
Wind Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 6, 2021
I sent this to my son and his wife for their 8th Anniversary. It is beautiful and has a wonderfully sweet sound. They love it!
Windchimes are beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - July 31, 2021
Love them
Excellent product
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City , MO) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. They loved it. Very nice quality wind chimes and personalization was perfect.
Wind Chime
By Edwin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and great sounding wind chime. It is an anniversary gift for my beloved and she loved it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the quick turn-around and great selection ideas you have for this repeat customer.
Wind Chime
By Edwin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and great sounding wind chime. It is an anniversary gift for my beloved and she loved it. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for the quick turn-around and great selection ideas you have for this repeat customer.
Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - June 12, 2021
I was very pleased with the wind chimes. To order was easy and they came much faster than expected.
Woodstock Windchime
By JoAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was for a 49th Anniversary gift for my husband. After 49 years what do you get someone who doesn't need anything. As I discovered copper was the color for 49 and that the clapper could be personalized it made for a perfect gift. It is now hanging prominently in our orange tree waiting for a nice breeze to come along. It sounds beautiful. Glad I made the purchase.
Awesome chime
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Los Angeles , CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our 8th anniversary. It was a gift to my husband he absolutely loved the sound of the chimes and that it was personalized. He said it was made very well.
Personalized wind chrimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 7, 2020
It was a success to give this to a couple who just got married. They loved it and it looks great at their home.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper (Lansdale, PA) - December 6, 2020
This product was high quality & absolutely beautiful.
Wind chimes
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the sound of these chimes! They are very soothing melodic sounds. A great addition to our patio!
Wedding Anniversary Gift for couple with everything
By Douglas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston, OR) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised my in-laws with this beautiful set of wind chimes. They’re a challenge to buy for because they have everything they need/want. With Corona, they’re staying home and enjoying their porch more than ever so I thought this would be a nice gift.
the perfect anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 24, 2020
Well made, and the chimes sound lovely! The gifted couple are enjoying the beautiful chimes.
Beautiful Wind Chime!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - August 24, 2020
This personalized wind chime is beautiful and well made. The wood has a nice varnished finish. Wind chime is not flimsy at all. It has a very nice tune and sound. But even more importantly, the company is amazing! They shipped it so quickly that I received it within three days on a Sunday which was the actual 40th Anniversary date we were celebrating. When I ordered it, I never expected it to arrive so quickly but truly appreciated the excellent service from Personalization Mall.
Wind Chimes
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk City, OK) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with this product. Bought it as a 49th wedding anniversary present. (Copper). It has a very pleasant tone, and it is personalized.
Wind Chimes
By Caryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. When she opened it she was so excited she contacted me immediately. She absolutely loves it and hung it on the balcony of their apartment ASAP! It is a perfect addition to all her plants and hummingbird feeders.
Beautiful music.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mogadore, OH) - July 20, 2020
It arrived in a very short time. We love it. Very classy gift. The music was one of the finest sounds I have heard. Perfect gift for friends 40th anniversary. I am very proud to give. Love personalization mall.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 10, 2020
The wind chimes are wonderful and add so much the the new home
High quality
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - October 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chimes are larger than I expected which was a nice bonus. Nice weight to them from high quality materials. Makes a great sound as well. Very happy with my purchase
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WATERFORD, MI) - August 26, 2019
We received our wind chimes as a 50th anniversary gift and loved them. We immediately stole the idea and sent out 2 sets to fellow 50th celebrants, and their response was the same. So happy!
excellent
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms river, NJ) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never doubt this company, over the years I have ordered many things and was never ever disappointed. they make beautiful products.
Good value for money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 3, 2019
Have bought this item numerous times and make a great gift
Windchimes
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airville, PA) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 5 th wedding anniversary. Such a good choice for something wood and not a another picture frame!
Excellent
By Julia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - May 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wind chimes exceded expectation. Well made and beautiful. They were a gift for a 50th weddind anniversary and the recipient said "I love love love the wind chimes. They have a deep, pleasing tone."
Windchimes
By Ginny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the lettering on my wind chimes, feel it is going to make a lovely wedding gift.
Very happy with purchase
By Tabitha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick shipping. Great product. I'm exciting to give this as an anniversary present!
50th anniversary gift
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West , AZ) - February 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dearest friends are celebrating 50 yrs of being happily in love. I racked my brain for something unique. Then I heard my chimes in the breeze. I was gifted a set of chimes in memory if my parents from another friend & I went to the website. I quickly found the perfect set of chimes with the perfect personalization. Now here’s the “ kicker” I needed it by Valentines Day & it was the 12th of February. Your company offered a reasonable rush charge & I placed the order. I was sent tracking emails & the gift arrived as promised & in perfect condition. The happy couple were thrilled. Great company reasonable prices, uniqueness for sure. Thanks I will definitely be ordering again.
Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia, WI) - January 13, 2019
Lovely wind chime personalized wedding gift. The order was filled and arrived very quickly...2 days.

Thank you
Corinthian Chimes
By Luis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is exactly as pictured and tones are beautiful. They were delivered quickly.
I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my son who I know will enjoy them.
just what we ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - October 9, 2018
I have never had personalized gifts delivered so quickly! I am very pleased.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls city, TX) - September 29, 2018
Very well made and so pretty. Love the sound and personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice