Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass customer reviews

Personalized Hourglass Keepsake Gift - 11700
Average Customer Review: star rating (207 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy Wife
By Anthony G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow springs, NC) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my wife, she had been in the hospital about a year ago and has made a full recovery.
Hour Glass Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - August 30, 2022
We bought these for two associates who were leaving the company. Great service from Personalization Mall and very nice gifts. A big hit!
Sixty Minutes of Time
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - June 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hourglass is a unique way to express meaning in a quality fashion. Item is perfect for an office desk or a favorite display area of one's home.
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunderland , MA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the Personalized Sand-Filled Hourglass as a wedding gift. I used the first names of the couple and used the gift of time inspirational saying. They LOVED it!! They were very impressed as to how beautifully it was packaged. I was also very impressed with the packaging because the satin lined box makes a great presentation. The sand is very white and shows up awesome in the glass hourglass. I highly recommend this as a gift for any occasion!! Such a unique gift and timeless!!
Beautiful Craftmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 28, 2022
This personalized hourglass exceeded my expectations. The item arrived on time and was packaged professionally and sweetly. The hourglass is a beautiful welcomed gift for home and office.
Beautiful craftsmanship
By celine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized hourglass exceeded my expectations. The item arrived on time, is packaged professionally, and is a beautiful gift for home and work,
Hour glass
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hour glass was well received. Everyone loved the sentiment and the hour glass seems pretty accurate. Great going away gift.
Hour Glass
By Cecilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It was so beautiful. The personalized name made it a lasting retirement gift. Highly recommend ??
Product feature I liked
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect business professional gift to a colleague. The personalization of the recipient's name, along with the quote, was a perfect match!
Unusual gift idea
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hourglass was just what we needed for our goddaughter’s med school graduation gift!!
It is beautiful and has a message we all should take to heart
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 10, 2021
Love this! Personalization Mall never disappoints.
Very Pleased
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when it arrived. I was nervous that it may be too small but it wasn't. It is also made of good quality.
Nice product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 5, 2021
This was a very nice gift for my best friend, she loves it!
Good product and Customer Service
By claudia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product, my boyfriend liked it very much. The customer service is also very professional. Recommend this business¡
Gift for friend
By Charlotte A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stunning great quality highly recommend
Recommend
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery, high quality and great package. I highly recommend!
Hour Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 14, 2020
This was actually a gift, but the person seems to love it! Thank you very much.
Hour glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 12, 2020
Beautiful!!!! Amazing job and better then picture
Personalized Sand Filled Hourglass
By Nadine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient adored it. Did not seem flimsy but seemed of good quality with the added personal touch of the recipient 's name. Would definitely buy again if needed.
Beautiful piece..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodlake, CA) - October 25, 2020
Bought this for my brothers birthday and he absolutely loved it.. I will buy it again..
Beautiful
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - October 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece and the gift box makes it perfect
Perfect 15 Year service gift for my office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2020
I love the product and arrived very quickly. I will use you all the time. Friends have asked for link as they have seen my hour glass.
Like sand so are the days of our life
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This priceless gift was a wonderful bosses day item for a person so deserving of this. It actually arrived on time and it did make her happy.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - October 2, 2020
The hourglass is very elegant and has beautiful etched glass.
SANDS OF TIME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - September 18, 2020
This was a gift for my wonderful neighbor who had surgery with a slow and painful recovery. She LOVES it. It's in a place where she can see it and enjoy the sentiment. I highly recommend this!
Retirement gift
By Deborah A D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - August 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved this.
When you’re retired you gave plenty of time on your hands. With his daughters they sat and timed the sand. It was an hour just like the description said. Lol
Unique and Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - July 28, 2020
Clever idea to create such a hands-on and unique way to use a timer. Elegantly etched with partially personalized message. This 50th birthday gift was a real hit.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bentonville, AR) - July 25, 2020
beautiful product, not thin and flimsy but great quality, thick glass..engraving is exquisite..great gift for any occasion, for anybody...bought 2 for nirthday gifts, ordering more which takes the worry out of what to get someone for christmas
Perfect
By Brenda P. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, ME) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our "Financial Advisor" at our local credit union for going above and beyond in assisting us over the years. She absolutely loved it!!!
For the person who has everything
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oracle, AZ) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, just beautiful, classy looking, and much appreciated by the recipient. Very original and "timeless"
Will likely purchase another when the occasion arises.
Love this company!

Awesome
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick, OH) - July 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Beautiful Hourglass
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Struthers, OH) - June 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I got it for my sister who just graduated nursing school and she loved this. Mostly the personalization. Thank you so much for helping me make her day a little more special
Super Memorable Gift
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - March 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given to a dear friend and coworker of many years, she is retiring and already has everything. This gift was extra special and did not take up much space where she decided to place it and remembers her good times as she starts a new chapter of her life. EXCELLENT GIFT FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL !!
Great gift
By Evelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secaucus , NJ) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it’s as beautiful as the photo. Awesome gift to give someone.
Lovely gift!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreacres, TX) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this several times now; a 60th birthday gift, a retirement gift and most recently an engagement gift. It's a beautiful, personalized keepsake and each recipient loved it!
Hourglass
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorntown, IN) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked like a good product for friends.
Beautiful hourglass
By ROSE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hourglass is beautiful and I am so happy that I ordered it for a retirement gift.
Very Nice Hourglass
By Tayrn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my mentor - she loves it! It really is beautiful!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havelock, NC) - December 9, 2019
This was a retirement gift for a coworker and he loved it! It was larger than what it looked like in the picture which I was happy about. This a very nice and unique gift that should last a lifetime.
Just BEAUTIFUL! LOVE it!
By diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (encino, CA) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
One tiny suggestion would be to make the etched writing bigger. Because it is written on the curve of the hourglass, it is a little hard to read. If the letters were larger it might solve the problem. But overall it is heavy and well balanced, classy and a typical PM top quality item. Would buy another. Beautiful lined presentation box.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice