Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Medical Professionals Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Doctor Art - Custom Word Art - 11701
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality
By Hollie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - July 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping, high quality product.
Personal canvas
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MI) - May 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved being able to personalize this product.
Perfect Doctor Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - January 12, 2022
Perfect thank you gift for my mom’s physician.
Doc
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - January 24, 2021
Get the floating frame & this is an Outstanding gift for any medical professional.
Stunning Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 27, 2020
We gave this personalized gift to our nephew who recently became a nurse. He loved it and hung it in his apartment. Another great job done by personalization.com
Thank you!!!
For the Nurses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - December 29, 2019
Awesome
Beautiful Work of Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - June 13, 2019
We gave this to my husband's doctor who is moving on to another facility. It was a perfect "going away" gift that he really appreciated. It will look wonderful in his new office for his new patients to see just what we thought of him. As with all items at this company, we were able to arrange words in the perfect spots. For example, in the center white box we spelled out his name instead of having it below. We added the name of his former facility in the area at the bottom. On the left side we decided to say what kind of doc he is. We played with other words that best described this great doc for the spaces that were allowed for us to do so. We love how we could preview it and rearrange, if necessary. It turned out amazing, just beautiful! Fast delivery is always a plus with this company. We have ordered many items over the years and have never had an issue with anything!
Great!
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights , MI) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with how it turned out! Perfect present for my brothers graduation!
Gift for my Dental Assistant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - May 25, 2019
On time delivery and looks very beautiful just like it was shown online.
A great retirement gift for doctor
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney , TX) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the opportunity to customize so many of the characteristics I came to appreciate for our retiring family doctor of 35 years. I know he will cherish it. The high quality of the canvas and printing makes a great statement. Highly recommend it!
Very meaningful!
By Elizabeth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scott Depot, WV) - January 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this canvas very much! My job as a Registered Nurse means a great deal to me, & this showcases that. I am blessed to be a Hospice Nurse, & I truly love helping people in this time of their life. It’s an honor & a privilege that I get to do what I do. I am very blessed. This canvas has plenty of personalization opportunities, & I really took my time viewing & editing before finalizing my design. The result is so meaningful to me, & I have it proudly displayed in my home office.
Perfect!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was perfect! Well made! I’m so excited to gift this item!!!
Medical professional canvas
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another ABSOLUTELY AMAZING gift! Unique and beautiful
perfect gift
By Elsye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - October 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dr. of 40 yrs was retiring and this was a pefect gift to show my appreciation! The quality was excellent, especially for the price. I am glad I found your site!!
Medical canvas
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , NC) - October 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew was breathless! He just loved this gift. I need to do one ft his brother who is a CRNA if possible! Thank you for ALWAYS making a special event for my family a memorable one!
Excellent gift!
By Emil F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really great gift! I got this for my mentor during surgical residency and it is very stylish, professional, and has numerous personalization options. He really likes it!
Absolutely adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - February 25, 2018
Looks great in my office. Has all the little things I want to say and exactly as pictured as far as the layout. Definitely worth the price. We love it
White Coat Ceremony Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - February 8, 2018
I was absolutely pleased with this item. It was perfectly put together nicely and my daughter was very happy. The product is top quality made and I could not be happier with my choice.
Beautiful & Thoughtful Gift
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville , TN) - October 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to be given as a gift. The quality of th printing is amazing, and the shipping time was superb. I was proud to give this gift to a person who has, and can afford, everything.

A personalized gift of this quality appears to cost much more than the item itself, and is received as a very personal and thoughtful sentiment.

I will definitely be ordering this item again.
Awesome Med School graduation gift
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for a med school graduation and a nursing school graduation. Both came out great! Loved being able to personalize everything to the individual!
Gift
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than happy with my purchase! I think it looks awesome and seems to be of a nice quality! Was not disappointed!
Medical canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 22, 2017
What a lovely way to show appreciation for a favorite doctor! It hangs proudly in his office and looks wonderful with his decor. Very impressed with quality and speed of delivery.
Perfect gift
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlet, NJ) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice of gift for a medical professional. Color scheme is pleasing to the eye. Quality is excellent. Production and shipping were prompt
Great Item
By Kristina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift for our doctors later than I should have- but with the Expediated shipping- they came before they were expected!! The quality is great- they look fantastic and is everything I was expecting. The only thing is that they have a bit of a smell right out of the packaging so, if giving as a gift- let it air out for a day prior to giving it away.
Holiday gift that is............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - December 2, 2016
Every Christmas I always turn to Personalization Mall for thoses 'SPECIAL GIFTS"
mostly for special people that are hard to find a suitable present.
My doctors always appreciate the gift above, the canvas print which I can personalize myself. Never disappointed !
Medical canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del haven, NJ) - September 25, 2016
I purchased the canvas as a Retirement gift for my manager and she loved. The canvas looked so much better once i received it then the picture. Very PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.
Perfect gift for grad!
By Tresleon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGELAND, MS) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
excellent surgeons gift
By APRIL N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - August 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a thank you gift for the surgeon that rebuilt my shattered foot and restored my ability to walk. Makes an excellent gift for in his office, personal yet professional...
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 22, 2016
The doctor/surgeon I gave this to was overwhelmed with it and could not thank me enough. It is a beautiful way to say thank you to someone who means something to you. The canvas and print were clear and colors were exactly as pictured on the sight and delivery was on time! I would recommend this
Extremely happy
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for a doctor that I work very closely with...........it is difficult to find a gift that he hasn't received in the past! Ha!
He LOVED this gift - it is beautiful - and he genuinely loved it!
thank you
Wall hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, OH) - December 17, 2015
I purchased this for my sister who was being pinned for her BSN, it arrived just on time. She absolutely loved it. I am very pleased with this product.
awesome product
By Steven K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an amazing purchase for my husband's new office! We cannot wait to hang it on the lobby wall for his patients to see!
Outstanding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - October 26, 2015
Love the idea and the quality of this product is outstanding. Pleased that I had the option of specializing for the person receiving this unique gift. I added the black frame which is fine; however, it did take away from the canvas presentation. My recipient was thrilled - gave it to him for Bosses' Day.
I love Personalization Mall and always am pleased with the items I purchase.
Highly recommend this item!!!!
She will be so excited
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Danielle's husband just received his DO degree, now they will a a matched pair.
LOVE IT!
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, IL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd canvas print I've ordered and I couldn't be more pleased. I ordered this one for my daughter's graduation and everyone at the party loved it, including my daughter. Very fast shipping made for an easy and unique gift!
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - August 8, 2015
It actually looked nicer in person. I was pleased with it. Well done. It's a gift so I hope the person is just as pleased when its given
Great gift for someone very special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - June 6, 2015
Every time I order a canvas print, I receive an excellent, quality piece for some special. My neuro-surgeon absolutely loved it!
A GREAT gift to show gratitude!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
Very nice quality piece. It was really great to have the opportunity to personalize the piece. It was exactly what I needed to show gratitude to my neurosurgeon for saving my life.
When I ordered the item, customer service was very helpful and just great!
Picture
By Nikki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - May 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized picture was beautiful. Size was as described
Medical Personalized canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - February 9, 2015
Very professionally done, timely delivery and excellent packaging. I would highly recommend this for someone that has everything or when you don't know what to get.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice