Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Law Office Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Law Office Pen Holder - 11716
Average Customer Review: star rating (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fine piece of office material
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oiling Springs, SC) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item Looked fantastic displayed in the office it was put.
Very nice
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manor, PA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. My friend will love it
Excellent product unique gift
By Tracee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OH) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really enjoyed the pen holder. Night it got my daughter for her desk. She really liked it. Looks stylish
Perfect for her new office!
By Pamela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter loved this gift! Came just like the photo.
Excellent Graduation Gift
By Brandie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, MS) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my cousin that just graduated with her Justice Degree. She absolutely loved it. Just as pictured. Very happy with this purchase. I will purchase from this company again.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rivesville, WV) - May 19, 2021
I got this for a co-worker and he loved it!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 22, 2021
Engraving was perfect. Product is nice.
Personalized Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVER FALLS, WI) - January 20, 2021
Great gift. I was worried it was going to look cheap since it is acrylic, but it was a nice professional holder.
great gift
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent value and product. Looks great, nice gift for my son-in-law.
Perfect gift
By Mildred M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect personalized gift for someone opening their own law firm. Very nice holder!
Very Satisfied
By Gwendolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
All my attorney's like there's gift
Just as it look
By Laneyscha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pen holder. Came quick and as ordered.
Super gift
By Bonnie Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hideaway, TX) - April 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several of these as gifts and am always pleased with the result. Quality gift at a great price.
Nicely Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 10, 2017
Very well made and attractive pen and pencil holder.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 27, 2017
Elegant for your desk. Recommeneded
Holiday gifts for a law firm!
By Marthanne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Pen & Pencil Holder and some card holders....excellent quality, guick service! Highly recommend!!!
Awesome Judge Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - June 25, 2016
This item looks really, so classy, on the judges desk. Some judges' chambers are just practical with no sense of personal style. There are papers, pencils and pens all over the place. The holder has good weight to it, helps with some organization and adds a bit of glitter to the office. The clerks were so impressed with it, that they make a point to put the pens in the holder. The engraving is done so well and makes it look original and adds that touch of love. Judges need love too. I will be purchasing more items from this site. My judge will have the classiest office of all judges in his building.
Excellent gift item
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very satisfied with the quality of this pen and pencil holder. My friend loved it!
pen stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (secaucus, NJ) - April 23, 2016
great layout and theme
fast better than expected
quick delivery
Perfect Gift for Lawyer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2015
I was very impressed with the Acrylic Pen and Pencil Holder I selected and had personalized as a Christmas gift for my boss. I am sure she will be just as impressed and pleased with this beautiful Pen and Pencil Holder. I am so happy I found your website, which has so many lovely items from which to choose. Thanks again.
Another great gift!
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen/pencil holder for a co-worker's birthday. She was very happy with the gift and especially loved the personalization. This is my go-to gift place! I am never disappointed with my choices.
Great!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - February 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so nice on my desk. Very good quality!
Quick and Great Quality
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick and product exceeded expectations!
Nice Gift for Lawyers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - July 5, 2013
I was very pleased with the holder and the engraving was very attractive.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - January 14, 2013
Definitely a great gift for any lawyer. A nice personal touch to my husband's office.
Exactly what I expected!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave City, AR) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order arrived fast, in perfect shape, and was exactly what I expected. Will definitely recommend this website!
Perfect attorney gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a stocking stuffer for my son who just started his first job as an attorney. He loved it. :)
Awesome Personalized Law Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 15, 2012
This pen holder is the perfect addition to any law office! It is classy and having it engraved adds that extra special touch. The item came in sooner than I had expected. It is very sturdy and distinct. I would recommend this personalized pen holder to others - the Scales of Justice help make it stand out.
Unexpected pleasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybrook, NY) - November 29, 2012
Bought as a present for my daughter, new lawyer with first job. I wasn't expecting much as it's acrylic. But not knowing her "desk scheme" I wanted something that would go with anything. This fit the bill! Very nice; the lettering showing off her new status as a member of the Bar is subtle and very tasteful. Delivered quickly. Very satisfied!
Helpful Information
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these acrylic pen & pencil holders for Xmas gifts. I was very pleased with the quality and how professional they looked. I think its a great value for the price.
Beautiful and useful, too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - July 15, 2012
Our boss was pleased when we surprised him with this personalized pen & pencil holder. He started using it immediately and keeps it prominently displayed on his desk. Others in our office have commented on it, too, and have asked where we got it from. Thank you, Personalization Mall.com, for such a beautiful and practical gift!
Pen and Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 18, 2022
Just received my order yesterday.

Engraving was good.

Delivery of item from the delivery company they just threw the box on the porch. Glad it wasn’t glass or fragile as it would’ve broken it.
Great Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and functional. My friend loved it!
needs color on imprint
By Mildred C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this product,but feel that the personalized imprint should have been in black or any color of choice to stand out.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 19, 2018
Very nice and different product. Makes a great gift. I just would have liked the letters were darker.
Small but elegant
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville , TN) - November 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my brother-in-law, who’s an attorney, as a birthday gift. He loved it! 4 stars because I thought it was small when my sister sent me a picture saying they received it. But the beauty makes up for the size. I guess it’s not to bad since it’s only for pens and you wouldn’t want to clutter something nice with so many pens. I ordered the gift box so she can wrap it for me and she said it was perfect, plus it came with a nice tie ribbon. Great gift idea!
bought as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STEVENS POINT, WI) - September 4, 2016
Personalization turned out great!
http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Law-Office-Pen-Holder-i37359.ite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshalltown, IA) - June 13, 2015
Sent as a gift to my son, who was very happy with the engraving and professional appearance of this item.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Oaks, TX) - April 22, 2013
They are gifts for volunteers and are a good quality and value.
Personalized pen and pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - May 28, 2017
It was ok. The plastic was not too impressive but the personalized engraving was nice. Also, was a bit smaller than I thought it would be.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice