Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Doctor's Office Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Doctor's Office Pen Holder - 11717
Average Customer Review: star rating (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Doctor Pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - January 11, 2023
Love it my children doctor is going to love it
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - January 2, 2023
Great
Nicely made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 16, 2022
Nice and elegant design. Highly recommended.
Nicely made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 16, 2022
Elegant design. Perfect for the gift. Highly recommended.
Acrylic personalized pen holder
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst, NY) - August 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Beautiful and elegant
Personalized-Doctors-Office-Pen-Holder-i3736
By Sheila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETON, NH) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks so professional, and got quick delivery! Great service
Special gift for newly graduated Doctors.
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two pencil holders one for my son and one for his roommate for their graduation from medical school as Doctors. I am pleasantly pleased with these products. They are priced at a reasonable price but they don't look cheap. I will definitely be looking to making purchases from here in the future. I will recommend this company to others. Thank you for the great job.
Perfect gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - December 18, 2021
I bought this for my boss. I'm a medical assistant and didn't know what to get for the doctor I work under. When I saw this, I knew it would be perfect! It is very weighted for a pen/pencil holder, so that made it more luxe! I can't wait to see the matching business card holder that I bought! Quality product!!!
Great product!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogart, GA) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Doesn't disappoint
Awesome Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - November 12, 2021
I purchased this for my eye doctor to tell him thank you for taking such good care of my eyes.
Beauty
By Aletha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift. Personalizedmall never disappoints me.
Item came out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raynham, MA) - June 23, 2021
There were issues with shipping, so my item almost did not arrive on time even though I paid for expedited shipping, it was delivered 2 weeks late, but when the item finally arrived it was perfectly done and of really great quality.
Personalized pen holder
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized acrylic pen/pencil holder was sent as a Match Day gift to my granddaughter as she prepares for her residency. Although I have not seen the item, she is very pleased with the quality and the personalized inscription.
Awesome holder
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - March 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks absolutely stunning! Loved it!
Pen and Pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Cleveland, OH) - March 29, 2021
Wife loves her personalized gift for the home office
Beautiful and meaningful gift
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinole, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for our chief physician. The lettering came out beautifully and he loves it!
Christmas gifts
By Erika D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice gifts! The doctors loved them. Good quality and heavy material.
Impressed.
Would purchase again
By SHARON B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENEVILLE, TN) - November 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as described and shipped in a timely manner. The only thing I would have changed is the packaging. I wish that I had wrapped the package myself and saved the $5.99.
A Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otisville, NY) - July 10, 2020
This pen holder was even nicer than expected . Beautiful !
Good
By Sai Harika P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Arrived on time.
Pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - December 2, 2019
Very pleased. High quality and professional appearance for a great price. As a gift, I know the person will love it.
Perfect gift
By Jessie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Doctor who was leaving . It turned out just like I order. Very nice gift and he loved it!
Acrylic pen holder
By Vikki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a recent graduate of a residency program. Love it!
It makes a wonderful gift
By Ranalis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doctor can by herself whatever she wants but I just wanted to give her a nice gift for her birthday. She absolutely appreciated it and loved it. It's smaller than what I would imagine but it's very nice.
Nice
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Given as a gift but I looked at it first. I could clearly see the inscription & it looked great!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 25, 2018
I was worried when I saw this was acrylic as I really wanted a glass pen holder but it was a pleasant surprise to see the quality of the product when it arrived. Looks like glass! Engraving was perfect, highly recommend.
So elegant
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought this for my doctor as a thank you. When it arrived, I couldn’t believe how beautiful it was and how elegant it was. I’m so excited to give this to the doctor and believe he will love it a lot.
Very Well Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave , AZ) - September 8, 2018
I love everything I get from this company. It is for my dr. It is very nice & quality made & looks good. I'm sure he will be very happy.
Beautiful
By NANCY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRING HILL, TN) - March 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my doctors desk. Its smaller than I thought, but still nice and the engraving looks great!
for my doctor
By Jeanette F . K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know he will appreciate the pen holder as he did the candy jar when he first opened his office in February.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 6, 2017
Perfect for Dr I work for. Very professional looking
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 2, 2017
Good quality product! Came on time and engraving was done well. I would recommend this to others.
Loved it
By beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut, IL) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a co-worker and it was a last minute purchase. Not only was it here on time but it looked awesome. Filled it with goodies from our clinic and she loved it!
Dr. Office Pen Holder
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this purchase of the Doctor's Office Acrylic Pen Holder. It was really nice and professionally done and I loved it.
Unique Gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother is a doctor and I try to buy him things that he wouldn't buy for himself. I frequently purchase items for his desk and office. Love these unique gifts.
Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 4, 2016
Correctly spell the name. It shipped in 2 days as promised. Quality was excellent. Came just as pictured with no deviation. Customer service was prompt. I will use them again.
monagramed pencil holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - September 19, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my doctor and it is engraved nicely. It is just acrylic and not glass so it is light weight but should work fine.
Beautiful Well Done Pen Holder
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranger, TX) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was highly impressed my doctor will love this gift. I encourage all to use you for personalizing needs and it was great price too.
Thank You
A nice office addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pgh, PA) - November 16, 2013
Item received in great shape and just as expected. Not too bold or flashy. An ideal and useful gift for any physician's office. Was very pleased.
gift for my doctor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT LAUDERDALE, FL) - November 30, 2012
Item arrived on time..excellent condition and the engraving was perfect. I have no complaints and will use again.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice