Recipients

Shop By Recipients

What A Catch! Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Fisherman - What A Catch - 11719
Average Customer Review: star rating (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
MUG GIFT
By Natasha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and it is a quality mug. My dad loved it!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - June 10, 2021
When I went looking for something special for my dad for Father's Day, I stumbled on this sight. Boy am I glad I did. There are such nice, different gift ideas. The mug is beautifully done and had such quick turnaround. I will definitely buy from here again.
Father’s Day gift
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just as ordered.
Awesome
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - March 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company always does an amazing job on everything I ordered. My recipient loved his mug! You make everything so special. I have ordered many times from this company and have always been very happy. I will always order from here:)
Perfect
By Bryant S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came as expected
Great gift
By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland , WI) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my dad for Christmas! I love that you got to include so many names!
Great Gift
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - July 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup was perfect for Father's Day! My father-in- law loved it! The words and names were very clear. I loved that I could add so many names, bc there are a lot of people in my family.
Great product
By Arielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (detroit, ME) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coloring and design is great!
Great gift
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea for any fisherman. We had a few too many names to add, so I added 2 names on a couple of the name lines. It worked perfectly. Every grandchilds name fit into the fish. I will be ordering again soon.
Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 11, 2018
This mug was exactly as I ordered! Names are all printed perfectly and the logo is spot on! I will definitely order here again!
Great gift
By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville , SC) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift! Great price and quality! Would definitely buy from personalization mall again!!
Love It
By Cassie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zumbrota, MN) - November 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Grandparent gift!
Amazing!
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is a bit smaller than I was expecting HOWEVER it is still a nice cup and with the personalization on the fish we couldn't have found a better gift for Father's Day! He absolutely loves it! Thanks again PM!!!
Grandpa's keepers!
By Mim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so much fun! Was able to list all the kiddos names. They love the mug as much as their grandpa / Uncle Lee does. The mug is also a keeper!
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Great gift for a grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - April 19, 2015
Bought this as a gift to grandpa from his grandkids. It was a real hit and grandpa loves the large size for his morning cup of coffee!
excellent
By Dianti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like what I expected
Perfect Father's Day Gift
By Ahmad and Tracey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Father Loved his Cup, Even Better than the Pic!!!!
FISHERMEN COFFEE CUPS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
i brought two cups 1 for my son, and 1 for my son in law for xmas they both loved them. great product.
Perfect Gift!!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received our mug and its perfect! Couldn't be happier with this for our pawpaw!! Will defiantly order from this company again!!
Holiday gift
By Polina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a gift for my grandfather for the holidays. It features the names of his current grandkids, my brother and I, as well as his just-born grandson! He is also an avid fisherman, so I'm sure it will be a hit :-) It arrived exactly as I had ordered it, on time, and in great condition. I'm excited for him to be surprised by it!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - February 15, 2013
I used this mug as a gift, and it was well received and liked! So much so that he is using it for display rather than coffee. I would purchase again.
PERFECT
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband needed a gift for an employee and I knew i could not find exactly what he wanted in a store. I knew I could find what he wanted here. He LOVED it and so did his employee. Thank You!!!!
What a catch
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglassville, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than the picture... you won't be disapointed.
great gift
By Di'Onne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best. We hv 18 ppl in our dept & this was awesome. All names fit perfect. My boss loved it
Perfect gift for dad!
By Sharmaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup made for a great father's day gift! Exceptional quality and printing! Very pleased with this item! Also the gift shipping option is recommended, super fast for a personalized gift :)
We have a winner
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved the mug and the detailing was exceptional.
Great Looking
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER LOVED THIS!
Great Looking
By Brett J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY FATHER LOVED THIS!
Grandpa Enjoyed the Gift
By Kacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandpa was very please with this gift and all the names of grandchildren and great grandchildren. It was nice that it had so many spots for all of our names. I gave it 4 star because my grandfather hasn't used it so I am not sure if it functions well or is durable. He prefers to keep it out for display instead. Would order again tho.
awesome
By Anicee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfext gift for boyfriends bday
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - December 30, 2013
received on time and a great gift!!
Well pleased but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - December 27, 2012
The mug looks great and was enjoyed very much by the person it was gifted to. My only complaint is that there was not enough lines for all the grand kids names so I had to double up. Would like to see more products from this company that allows for more space for names. Many grandparents have more than 10 or 12 grand kids.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice