Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Message Personalized Photo Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Photo Mouse Pads - Picture Message - 11727
Average Customer Review: star rating (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - September 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 14, 2022
I purchased this for a friend and used a photo of his two sons together and he loved it ?? this is definitely a great gift idea
Very Happy
By Lisette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase. I am using for my work desk and it is perfect size.
Personalized mouse pad
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaVernia, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mouse pads.
I bought each of my daughter’s one with their children’s picture.
Good quality and photo clear.
Bought for my Pastor
By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a picture I took from our church and I had this made for my Pastor for Christmas
Photo mouse pad
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great!
Mousepad
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my product. My husband will appreciate his Fatger’s Day gift.
mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - May 19, 2021
amazing quality!!! love it
Love it
By Melitta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my custom mouse pad.
Good price & quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - January 11, 2021
Delivered a nice picture quality at a good price...great gift for grand parents
Awesome
By Amelia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - November 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son love he personalized mouse pad!!!
Mouse Pad scene & saying
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester , CT) - October 11, 2020
Perfect!
Great pad
By Lanny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality pad. Thick and sturdy. Most of all my wife loved it.
Beautiful
By KARINA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYTOWN, TX) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very good just like the preview they give you
Awesome mouse pads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - July 13, 2019
These mouse pads are better than expected. The picture quality is very good. The pads themselves are nice and thick. Thank you.
Great for fur baby lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - July 6, 2019
Very good quality. Quick shipping. The name and picture came out perfectly.
Father's day mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Blocton, AL) - June 18, 2019
Great quality and always receive my orders quickly!
mouse pad
By Jim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality
Great Gift for Someone Who Has/Can Buy Anything
By Sharon O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, CA) - October 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law has about everything he wants or needs and if he doesn't, he buys it. So by the time his birthday rolls around, I'm about tapped out.

So every year, I try to be creative but it's been hit or miss. This year I found personalized mouse pads. I found an old photo of him driving his first Porsche and with a great saying created something he'd use.

It came within days of ordering and even though the photo was a bit grainy (old photo), he's recognizable. The mat is thicker than expected. It doesn't have a coating on the top as other reviewers noted, but for me, that is not a deal breaker. The mouse pad feels durable and substantial and came out great! I think I have a winner with this one.

I would recommend these mouse pads (I ordered a couple more for other family and friends) and know they'll be well-received and used every day.
Mouse pad review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, CA) - June 28, 2018
Photo was very clear, mouse pad was a good size and great quality!
Mouse pad
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresboro, NC) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks excellent. Very pleased!
Excellent
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is clear, the personalization perfect, the mouse pad is good quality. Personalization Mall never disappoints!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , ID) - March 4, 2017
Just as I had hoped....very cute!
Great!!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - September 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law loved her mousepad!! The picture was not grainy at all. It looked great!!
Great product!
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a father's day gift for my father in law and I couldn't be more pleased! Can't wait to give it to him!
Nice !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway Park, NY) - April 23, 2016
When I received this mouse pad the picture I used was so clear & it came out exactly how it looked when they allowed me to preview it !
Photo mouse pad.
By Starr H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton , CT) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 for self & husband. Excellent quality & price. Picture is perfect.
Made the perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2015
This was such a great idea . I had my friends pet put on this and he loved it. This was a great little gift to give for a true pet lover and also for those hard to shop for. Will defiantly be getting some more as gifts.
Perfect gift
By Jessy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens , AL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a grandparent who uses a computer at work. The clarity of the photo is great. It also helps if your kids are as cute as mine. I have been happy with every purchase from personalization mall.
Beautiful
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item.
Easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wolcott, CT) - June 19, 2015
Loved this product.. Can't wait to see the tears that will come to this dad's face when he sees the product.. Beyond my expectations!
Canvas picture
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had some reservations of this item, I have seen other before that did not do the photos any justice - especially for a framed display. your product was totally everything I hoped. It has now encouraged me to order more for others - simply a wonderful gift and definitely a good quality price value.
Wonderful Gift Idea!
By Kathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these annually as Christmas gifts for friends and family. They are, without exception, well-received and appreciated. The photos are sharp with great color. Highly recommend, great value!
Uncle present!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since there aren't many options for Uncles and Aunts, this was great to create for my brother to receive from his favorite (only) niece for his birthday.
Excellent
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Personalization Mall. I ordered this mouse pad for Mother's Day for my daughter and came back and ordered for Father's Day. Loved the product so much I ordered one for myself. The pad is nice and thick. The picture is very clear. I am amazed at how quickly it is delivered. Never disappointed!
Picture Mouse pad
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very high quality mouse pad; large, thick, quality print on the top. I am very pleased with it and so is the recipient. Great inexpensive gift idea.
Loved this
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mouse pad. Picture was perfectly clear. Just adorable. Will order again.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROAMING SHORES , OH) - November 12, 2013
used a wedding pic, i received exactly what I ordered and quickly, looks even nicer in person
Connie
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied, picture looks just like my original and liked the idea of having something wrote on it.
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 6, 2013
The photo is very clear and the product is of good quality. I am extremely satisfied! It will make an excellent gift!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice