Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Repeating Name Personalized Men's Tie customer reviews

Personalized Men's Ties - Repeating Name - 11758
Average Customer Review: star rating (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Personalized tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - December 19, 2022
I was thrilled with the tie. My son is principal of a high school, and this was the perfect gift for him.
Great Quality
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality final product made of silky, high-end material. Looks very classy for weddings, baptisms and other formal events. Always a conversation starter.
My guys were thrilled! A Father’s Day success??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - June 25, 2022
I was very pleased with the quality and arrangement of the printing on the ties I ordered for Father’s Day!
Printing was high quality and all the names were placed in such a way to display each one several times.
Ordering was easy.
ORDER EARLY to give time for printing and shipping.
Repeating NAME PERSONALIZED men's tie
By Frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product to use on Father's Day: Wearing a tie with all the immediate family names shown on one tie!
My Tie Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OR) - January 31, 2022
I purchased this tie as a gift It came out beautiful the words were readable and the fabric is soft very well made and it was shipped out very quickly I love my purchase
Excellent Christmas Gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this to my Grandfather who is a big tie collector. He loves all sorts of crazy patterned ties such as having his grandkids’ names on it. Great material, excellent execution, and highly recommended.
Awesome tie
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Royal, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie is so nice. Great material. great look. Very impressed. Bought for a Pollyanna gift and so excited to give it.
Ties fir gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - October 7, 2021
Beautiful color. So happy with this gift.
Fathers Day Gift
By Iza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband was blown away once he opened the box and saw the tie filled with our childrens names. He just loves it and used it for his preaching at church. God bless you all!
Nice Quality
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the great quality of the tie. It’s silky soft and just what I wanted. It’s going to be a great Fathers Day gift.
Father day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 23, 2021
My dad always love his ties from his grandkids. Continue to create memories for them.
Gift was a hit
By Tanya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - March 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher loved it so much. He wears it to school.
Really nice tie
By cynthie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my car salesman I think it would really look good on him I like the color and it can match with any thing.
Great gift
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great quality. My husband loves it, and my kids love that Daddy will never forget who gave him the tie, since their names are all over it.
Xmas gifts
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - December 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ties are perfect. Well made and nice quality. My family loved them as a personal memory of our mother.
Great Deal
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - November 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful idea for a man's gift. We ordered several for Christmas gifts. The tie is high quality and the personalization was excellent. It was amazing how quickly they were able to ship them. We would recommend this tie to anyone looking for a great gift - maybe even for yourself.
Christmas gidt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IA) - November 25, 2020
It was fun to design this tie and I am hoping my son will get a kick outnof it for Christmas
Men's Personalized Tie
By judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queen creek, AZ) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these for special men in my life and they have always been a big hit! Great quality and quick turn around time.
Fun ties make a statement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Barnstable, MA) - January 6, 2020
The ties look just like the computer generated prototypes that you create. When you enter the names that you want featured on the tie, consider playing around with the order of the names. The sequence will change the design of the tie, and you will have options. In all, I have purchased 4 of these very customized ties as gifts. Each recipient has been thrilled to receive the personalized gift.
Personalized tie! What a fun product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Barnstable, MA) - December 22, 2019
I just ordered two more of these ties. While the product may not be Giorgio Armani, the quality is fine, and the personalization makes a statement. Great for fun-gift giving!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 14, 2019
My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the quality of the tie, and it was exactly as the preview had predicted when we were picking this gift out for our family doctor. Not only was the process alot of fun, but I was so tickled to see all of the extra little touches that you can add to create a really stunning package, that I would be proud to hand to anyone. The addition of the customized card, again such a super sweet touch. Every detail has been well thought out. We are def happy cust
Satisfied Customer
By Sherelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am as usual very satisfied with my personalized ties as gifts. The recipients love them.
Great Name tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , PA) - November 22, 2019
Beautiful tie with repeating name all over tie. Bought it for my elementary school teacher son. Solid white on back of tie name repeats on front. Looks even better in person than online.
Perfect
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunker Hill, IL) - August 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality,vibrant color, and exactly as shown in the preview. This was a gift for a co worker, and he loved it so much that he immediately removed his tie from home just to wear his gift for the rest of the day!
Grandpa Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candia, NH) - January 8, 2019
My husband absolutely was thrilled with his tie with all his grandchildren's name on it. It was a hit!
For my brother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 7, 2019
He really loves this tie it has my grandchildren and children's names on it
Ty
Unique Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 27, 2018
This was just a great tie. It was for my son. I just used his name and the first letter of his name. It looked so cool. Good quality tie
Great job
By Jyot S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Gifted to relative and he loved it.
NA
By Mende S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - October 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tie and so did my husband. The only thing I would ask more of is to have more space for names. We have 4 children and 14 grandchildren, and wanted to have the tie with all of the names on it. I understand limited space, but some of the names were bigger than others, which took up more space. Everything is great. Love it!
Unique Gift
By Kathi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to give a Colleague who has everything. Then I found this tie... it's perfect! Can't wait to see his reaction.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 23, 2018
I had purchased my son for last Christmas, so thought he could buy one for his dad for Father's day. They are really unusual and you get noticed. We were on a cruise and a lady said to my son nice tie. His is black and white so we did this one blue and white.
perfect gifts
By Barbara S. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome ties. repeating name unique. tons of compliments!!!!
good price and quality.
Personalized Tie
By valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutley perfect thank you so much!!
GIFT FOR PASTOR
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as shown with even more vibrant color. The feel and length was perfect. Preview with the names, changing the order of them, and including all available or only the minimal amount wanted. The preview allows you to get the perfect gift as it came out exactly as designed. Our pastor loved it.
Great Product. Great Price
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capac, MI) - December 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turned this tie into a gag gift by changing the words. It was perfect. Great product, great quality. Definatly better than I expected. I really liked seeing what my product would look like before I ordered as well. Also fast delivery. Will definitely order again!
Nice tie
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel park, MI) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the tie. It served its purpose. The only bad thing is one of the names was never fully spelled out.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - July 31, 2017
I gave this as birthday present to my hubby and he loved it!
Looks great arrived quickly
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - July 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the granddad who has everything.
Custom tie
By Colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters teacher loved it....what a great idea and looks really nice...quality is much better than expected
Fashionable
By Yalonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very eye catching and personable gift. I particularly liked the neutral color because you can dress it up or down.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice